برنامج زمالة أيزنهاور العالمية 2018 للمتخصصين في الوظائف المتوسطة (تمول بالكامل إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: يونيو 8th 2017

سنوياً ، يتم اختيار زملاء 45-50 Global تقريباً للسفر إلى الولايات المتحدة من أجل برنامج زمالات مكثف لمدة سبعة أسابيع. تجمع EF بين القادة الابتكاريين من جميع أنحاء المناطق الجغرافية والقطاعات والرؤى الذين يواجهون تحديات كبيرة لتحسين العالم من حولهم. على الرغم من تنوعها في الخلفية والمصالح ، يلتزم زملاؤنا بهدف فريد: خلق عالم أكثر سلاما وازدهارا وعادلة. زملاء أيزنهاور هم محترفو منتصف حياتهم المهنية ، عادة ما يكونوا 32 إلى 45 سنة.

كل سنة، برنامج آيزنهاور للزملاء العالمي تسعى للحصول على وظائف متنوعة وديناميكية للانضمام إلى شبكتها العالمية المؤثرة من زملاء 1,500 النشطين تقريبًا. تتسم عملية تقديم الطلبات على الصعيد الوطني بقدرة تنافسية عالية ، حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​معدل اختيار 10-15٪ كل عام. تسعى مؤسسة EF إلى الوصول إلى قادة طموحين ومنضبطين برؤية لجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل بالإضافة إلى القدرة على وضع وتنفيذ خطة ملموسة لجعل هذه الرؤية حقيقة ما بعد الزمالة.
يمثل الزملاء جميع القطاعات المهنية - الخاصة والعامة وغير الربحية - والبيرة من أي عدد من المهن ، من الصحافة إلى الجيش إلى التعليم العالي إلى الشركات الخاصة إلى المسرح وما بعده. ما يشترك به جميع الزملاء ، بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم المهنية أو جنسيتهم ، هو الرغبة في إحداث تغيير إيجابي ذي مغزى في العالم بالتعاون مع أقرانهم عبر القطاعات والحدود.
يتطلع المرشحون الناجحون إلى الاستفادة من الشبكة العالمية لزمالات أيزنهاور والانخراط ، على مدى حياتهم كزميل أيزنهاور ، في مشاريع ومبادرات بناءة تهدف إلى تعزيز قيم زمالات أيزنهاور: السلام والازدهار والعدالة.
تهدف زمالة Global Eisenhower إلى القادة في منتصف حياتهم المهنية الذين لديهم سجل حافل بالإنجازات بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الذهاب إلى ما هو أبعد من الميدان الذي اختاروه.
عادةً ما يتراوح عدد الزملاء بين 32 و 45 من العمر في وقت الزمالة. وقد أثبتت هذه الفئة العمرية أنها أكثر قابلية للتأقلم مع تجربة الزمالة ، حيث حقق زملاؤهم مرحلة النضج للاستفادة من البرنامج وتمثيل زمالات أيزنهاور في الخارج ، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من الخبرة في جذبهم إلى الأمام كقادة فكريين ومؤثرين لسنوات ليأتي.
سيتم النظر في الطلبات الواردة من المرشحين خارج هذه الفئة العمرية ، ولكن احتمال اختيارهم أقل.
المتطلبات:
  • تسعى زمالات أيزنهاور للحصول على مزيج متنوع من المتقدمين ، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم 32-45 ، من مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات المهنية.
  • يوفر EF فرصة فريدة لتطوير القيادة للأفراد الذين لديهم سجل حافل من الإنجازات المهنية والمجتمعية الهامة والذين يسعون لمواجهة تحديات كبيرة في المستقبل.
  • يحدد المرشحون التنافسون أهداف برنامج الزمالة ويقترحون خطوات لتحقيقها.
  • يسعى EF إلى الحصول على قادة صاعدين ملتزمين بجعل العالم أكثر سلماً وازدهاراً وعدلاً ، ويلتزمون بمشاركة مستمرة مع شبكة EF من القادة النشطين تقريباً لـ 1,500 حول العالم.

الجدول الزمني:

يونيو  الموعد النهائي لتقديم مواد الطلب
يوليو 15، 2017 لجان الترشيح تقديم المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية إلى EF
سبتمبر 15، 2017 المرشحون إخطار النتائج
نيسان 2 - أيار 17 ، 2018 البرنامج العالمي يحدث في الولايات المتحدة

 

للأسئلة حول 2018 البرنامج العالمي ، يرجى الاتصالinternational@efworld.org.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية للبرنامج العالمي لبرنامج زمالة أيزنهاور العالمية 2018

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Eisenhower Fellowships’ Global Program 2018 for Mid-Career Professionals (Fully Funded to USA)

Application Deadline: June 8th 2017

Annually, approximately 45-50 Global Fellows are selected to travel to the United States for an intensive seven-week fellowship program. EF bring together innovative leaders from across geographies and sectors, visionaries who tackle big challenges to better the world around them. Though diverse in background and interests, our Fellows are committed to a singular aim: creating a world more peaceful, prosperous, and just. Eisenhower Fellows are mid-career professionals, typically 32 to 45 years old.

Each year, Eisenhower Fellowships’ Global Program seeks diverse, dynamic doers to join its influential global network of nearly 1,500 active Fellows. This nationwide application process is highly competitive, with an average selection rate of 10-15% each year. EF seek ambitious, disciplined rising leaders with the vision to make the world a better place as well as the ability to create and implement a concrete plan to make that vision a reality post-fellowship.
Fellows represent all professional sectors–private, public and nonprofit–and hail from any number of careers, from journalism to the military to higher education to private corporations to the theater and beyond. What all Fellows share, regardless of their professional background or nationality, is a desire to make meaningful positive change in the world in collaboration with peers across sectors and borders.
Successful candidates are eager to leverage the global network of Eisenhower Fellowships and engage, over their lifetime as an Eisenhower Fellow, in constructive projects and initiatives designed to enhance the values of Eisenhower Fellowships: peace, prosperity and justice.
The Global Eisenhower Fellowship is aimed at mid-career leaders who have a demonstrated track record of accomplishment as well as the potential to go further and beyond their chosen field.
Typically, Fellows range between 32 and 45 years of age at the time of fellowship. This age range has proven to be most amenable to the fellowship experience, with Fellows having attained the maturity to take advantage of the program and represent Eisenhower Fellowships abroad, as well as draw upon the experience to catapult them forward as thought leaders and influencers for years to come.
Applications received from candidates outside of this age range will be considered, but their likelihood of selection is less.
Requirements:
  • Eisenhower Fellowships seeks a diverse mix of applicants, ages 32-45, from a wide range of professional sectors.
  • EF provides a unique leadership development opportunity for individuals who have a demonstrated track record of significant professional and community achievements and who seek to tackle big challenges in the future.
  • Competitive candidates articulate goals for the fellowship program and propose steps to achieve them.
  • EF seeks ascendant leaders who are committed to making the world more peaceful, prosperous and just, and who are committed to a lifelong engagement with EF’s network of nearly 1,500 active leaders around the world.

Timeline:

June 8, 2017  Deadline to Submit Application Materials
July 15, 2017  Nominating Committees Submit Finalists to EF
September 15, 2017  Candidates Notified of Results
April 2- May 17, 2018  Global Program takes place in the United States

 

For questions about the 2018 Global Program, please contact international@efworld.org.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Eisenhower Fellowships’ Global Program 2018

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here