برنامج المنح الدراسية للحكومة المكسيكية 2018 للطلاب الدوليين (دراسة تمول بالكامل في المكسيك)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: سبتمبر 28th 2017

نيابة عن وزارة الشؤون الخارجية ، و الوكالة المكسيكية للتعاون الإنمائي الدولي (AMEXCID) دعوة المواطنين الأجانب المهتمين بالدراسة للحصول على تخصص أو درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه ، أو إجراء أبحاث الدراسات العليا أو ما بعد الدكتوراه ، أو المشاركة في برنامج التنقل الأكاديمي على مستوى الخريجين أو الخريجين ، للمشاركة في برنامج المنح الدراسية الحكومية المكسيكية 2018 للطلاب الدوليين.

وتقدم المنح الدراسية إلى أكثر من بلدان "شنومكس" من خلال سلسلة من الاتفاقيات الثنائية والبرامج المتعددة الأطراف والاتفاقات الخاصة. أكثر من شنومكس المؤسسات المكسيكية المشاركة وجميع تقدم البرامج الأكاديمية المسجلة في المجلس الوطني للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (كوناسيت) كبرامج الدراسات العليا الوطنية للجودة. وتبين هذه البرامج التقدم الذي أحرزته المكسيك في العلوم والعلوم الإنسانية.

من خلال تقديم المنح الحكومية المكسيكية للطلاب الدوليين ، تعزز المكسيك دورها كممثل يتحمل المسؤولية العالمية وتجدد التزامها ببرامج التعاون التي تساعد على خلق رأس مال بشري عالي المهارة. يساعد وجود الطلاب الدوليين والأكاديميين والعلماء في المكسيك في بناء جسور دائمة للحوار تُثري أجندة السياسة الخارجية طويلة الأجل من خلال مساهمات ذات قيمة استثنائية للبلد وشركائه في الخارج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستفيد المؤسسات المكسيكية والمجتمع الأكاديمي من التدويل المتزايد.

ملف المرشح

  • البكالوريوس أو الماجستير أو درجة الدكتوراه ، كما هو مطلوب من قبل البرنامج الذي طلب المنحة.
  • الحد الأدنى لمعدل النقاط الثمانين (80) ، على مقياس 0 إلى 100 ، أو ما يعادلها ، لآخر درجة علمية تم تلقيها
  • أن تكون مقبولًا أو مسجلًا حاليًا في برنامج للمؤسسات المكسيكية المشاركة في هذه المكالمة
  • يتم تقديم المنح الدراسية للدراسات الأكاديمية لاتخاذ برامج كاملة للتخصص ، درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه ، وأبحاث الدراسات العليا. وبالمثل ، يشمل العرض التنقل الأكاديمي للبكالوريوس ودرجة الدراسات العليا.
  • من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تقديم المنح الدراسية للبرامج الخاصة يفضل منح زمالات قصيرة الأجل موجهة إلى الأساتذة الزائرين ، الباحثين في قضايا المكسيك ، والمساهمين في وسائل الإعلام ، والمنح الدراسية للإنتاج الفني ، إلخ.
  • لا يمكن أن يعيش المرشحون في المكسيك وقت تقديم الطلب.
  • باستثناء الحالات الخاصة ، لا يمكن أن تبدأ المنح الدراسية في نوفمبر أو ديسمبر.

فوائد المنح الدراسية

  • الراتب الشهري لـ 4 (أربعة) يساوي قيمة وحدة القياس والتحقيق (UMA) للمنح الدراسية الخاصة بالتقدم في مرحلة البكالوريوس أو التخصص أو درجة الماجستير أو البحث على مستوى الماجستير أو اللغة الإسبانية أو دورات الثقافة المكسيكية. خلال 2017 ، تم احتساب الراتب مع الحد الأدنى من الراتب في مكسيكو سيتي وكان يعادل $ 10 بيزو 9,604.80 (حوالي USD 529.77)
  • الراتب الشهري لـ 5 (خمسة) أضعاف قيمة وحدة القياس والتحقيق (UMA) لبرامج الدكتوراه والفترات البحثية ، زمالات ما بعد الدكتوراه والتخصصات الطبية والتخصصات الفرعية. خلال 2017 ، تم احتساب الراتب مع الحد الأدنى للأجور في مكسيكو سيتي وكان يعادل $ X بيومكس مكسيكي بيزو (حوالي دولار أمريكي 12,066.00).
  • الرواتب الشهرية غير قابلة للقسمة أو جزئية. سيتم دفع المنح الدراسية في نهاية كل شهر.
  • رسوم التسجيل والرسوم الدراسية ، التي يحددها البرنامج في كل مؤسسة ، مع مراعاة القرار النهائي لمؤسسة التعليم العالي المشاركة ، المنصوص عليها في خطاب القبول.
  • التأمين الصحي من المعهد المكسيكي للضمان الاجتماعي (IMSS) ، ابتداء من الشهر الثالث للمنحة. يجب أن يكون لدى متلقي المنح الدراسية تأمين صحي يغطي النفقات الطبية الرئيسية والثانوية ويوفر تغطية دولية للأشهر الثلاثة الأولى في المكسيك.
  • تكلفة إصدار تأشيرة الطالب / الإقامة المؤقتة ، للإقامة لفترة أطول من 180 يومًا.
  • واعتمادًا على المعاملة بالمثل مع الدولة الشريكة ، سيتم تضمين تذكرة سفر دولية ذهابًا وإيابًا في بداية و / أو فترة مرضية للمنحة الدراسية. سيتم شراء تذكرة السفر بالطائرة من الدرجة السياحية وسيتم اعتبارها أكثر خطوط الطيران ملاءمة لمكتب الصرف الأكاديمي.
  • إذا كان متلقي المنحة يتابع دراسات خارج مدينة مكسيكو سيتي ، فسيتم توفير النقل من مكسيكو سيتي إلى المؤسسة المضيفة والعودة ، في بداية ونشاط أنشطته الأكاديمية.

تطبيق الإجراءات

  • يجب تقديم طلبات الحصول على المعلومات وجميع طلبات المنح الدراسية إلى السفارة المكسيكية أو السفارة المتعاقدة لبلد مقدم الطلب أو إلى المؤسسة المكسيكية المعينة. سيتم النظر فقط في التطبيقات التي تستوفي جميع المتطلبات.
  • يجب أن تكون جميع المستندات والنماذج باللغة الإسبانية أو ترسلها مع ترجمات إلى الإسبانية.
  • وسيتم إبلاغ المرشحين بالنتائج من قبل السفارة المكسيكية أو المؤسسة المكسيكية المعينة.

وثائق:

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج المنح الدراسية للحكومة المكسيكية 2018

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. أنا من تنزانيا أود أن أتقدم بطلب للحصول على درجة الدكتوراه ، لكني لا أعرف كيف أتحدث باللغة الإسبانية. هل يمكنني التسجيل في المؤسسة الإنجليزية إن وجدت؟

  2. […] نيابة عن وزارة الشؤون الخارجية ، تدعو الوكالة المكسيكية للتعاون الإنمائي الدولي (AMEXCID) المواطنين الأجانب المهتمين بالدراسة للحصول على درجة التخصص ، أو درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه ، أو إجراء أبحاث الدراسات العليا أو ما بعد الدكتوراه ، أو المشاركة في برنامج التنقل الأكاديمي على مستوى الخريجين أو الخريجين ، للمشاركة في برنامج المنح الدراسية الحكومي المكسيكي 2019 للطلاب الدوليين. [...]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mexican Government Scholarship Program 2018 for International Students (Fully Funded Study in Mexico)

Application Deadline: September 28th 2017

On behalf of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Mexican Agency for International Development Cooperation (AMEXCID) invites foreign citizens who are interested in studying for a specialization, master’s degree or doctorate, conducting graduate or postdoctoral research, or taking part in an undergraduate or graduate-level academic mobility program, to participate in the 2018 Mexican Government Scholarship Program for International Students.

The scholarships are offered to more than 180 countries through a series of bilateral conventions, multilateral programs and special agreements. More than 70 Mexican institutions participate and all offer academic programs registered with the National Council for Science and Technology (CONACYT) as National Quality Graduate Programs. These programs demonstrate the progress made by Mexico in the sciences and humanities.

By offering Mexican government scholarships for international students, Mexico strengthens its role as an actor with global responsibility and renews its commitment to cooperation programs that help create highly-skilled human capital. The presence in Mexico of international students, academics and scientists helps build permanent bridges of dialogue that enrich the long-term foreign policy agenda through contributions of exceptional value for the country and its partners abroad. In addition, the Mexican institutions and academic community benefit from the increased internationalization.

Candidate Profile

  • Bachelors, Master’s or Ph.D Degree, as required by the program for which the scholarship is requested.
  • Minimum grade point average of eighty (80), on a scale of 0 to 100, or the equivalent, for the last academic degree received
  • Be accepted or currently enrolled in a program of the participating Mexican institutions in this call
  • The scholarships for academic studies are offered to take complete programs for Specialization, Master’s or PhD Degrees, and Postgraduate Researches. Likewise, the offer includes academic mobility for Bachelor’s and Postgraduate Degree.
  • On the other hand, the scholarships for special programs are offered Preferred to take short-term fellowships addressed to Visiting Professors, Researchers in Mexico’s issues, Media Contributors, Art Production Fellowships, etc.
  • Candidates cannot be living in Mexico at the time of application.
  • Except in special cases, scholarships cannot begin in November or December.

Scholarship Benefits

  • Monthly stipend of 4 (four) times the value of the unit of Measure and Actualization (UMA) for Undergraduate mobility scholarships, Specializations, Master’s degrees or Master’s-level research, Spanish language or Mexican culture courses. During 2017, the stipend was calculated with the minimum salary in Mexico City and was equivalent of $9,604.80 pesos (approximately USD 529.77)
  • Monthly stipend of 5 (five) times the value of The Unit of Measure and Actualization (UMA) for Doctoral programs and Research periods, Postdoctoral fellowships and Medical specialities and subspecialties. During 2017, the stipend was calculated with the minimum salary in Mexico City and was equivalent of $12,066.00 Mexican pesos (approximately USD $665.52).
  • Monthly stipends are not divisible or partial. The Scholarships will be paid at the end of each month.
  • Registration fees and tuition, as established by the program at each institution ,subject to the final decision of the participating HEI, established in the letter of acceptance.
  • Health insurance from the Mexican Social Security Institute (IMSS), starting the third month of the scholarship. The Scholarship recipient must have health insurance that covers both major and minor medical expenses and provides international coverage for the first three months in mexico.
  • The cost of the temporary resident/student visa issuance, for stays longer than 180 days.
  • Depending on the reciprocity with the partner country, it will be included a round-trip international airfare at the beginning and/or satisfactory term of the scholarship. The air ticket will be purchased in economy class and will be considered the most convenient flight route for the Academic Exchange Office.
  • Should the recipient of the scholarship is pursuing studies outside Mexico City, transportation from Mexico City to the host institution and back will be provided, at the start and end of his/her academic activities.

Application Procedure

  • Requests for information and all scholarship applications must be submitted to the Mexican embassy or concurrent embassy of the applicant’s country or to the designated Mexican institution. Only applications that fulfill all of the requirements will be considered.
  • All documents and forms must be in Spanish or submitted with translations into Spanish.
  • Candidates will be informed of the results by the corresponding Mexican embassy or designated Mexican institution.

Documents:

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Mexican Government Scholarship Program 2018

5 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here