هيئة الآداب والثقافة (ACT) منح الفنون الأدائية 2017 لشباب جنوب أفريقيا.

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: الأربعاء ، 31 قد 2017

صندوق الثقافة والفنون (ACT) دعوة الصف 12 والفنانين المؤمنين دون سن 25 لتقديم طلب للحصول على منحة. الأفراد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 25 غير المسجلين في مؤسسة التعليم العالي ولا يعتبرون فنانًا محترفًا في الأداء مؤهلون أيضًا للتقديم.

بتمويل من Nedbank Arts Affinity والمنظمة الدرامية والفنية والحسية الأدبية (DALRO) ، يهدف برنامج المنح الدراسية 2017 المقدم من ACT إلى الشباب من جنوب أفريقيا. يتم دعوة المرشحين الذين يخططون لمتابعة الدراسات الجامعية في التمثيل أو الغناء أو الرقص أو المسرح الموسيقي في 2018 لحجز موعد الاختبار.

ستقام الاختبارات الوطنية في المدن التالية:

  • جوهانسبرج: 26 و 27 June
  • بريتوريا: 28 و 29 June
  • ديربان: 1 July
  • بورت إليزابيث: 3 July
  • Bloemfontein 5 July
  • Kimberley 6 July
  • كيب تاون: 7 و 8 July
  • Witbank: 14 July
  • Polokwane: 15 July
  • Potchefstroom: 22 July

غناء المنحة

مطلوب من المرشحين الغناء لإعداد أغنيتين من اختيارهم ، في أي نوع ، والتي تعرض أفضل مجموعة ، تقنية وموهبة بشكل عام. يجب ألا تزيد مدة الأغنية عن دقيقتين.

منحة المسرح الموسيقي

مطلوب من المرشحين المسرح الموسيقي لإعداد قطعتين المسرح الموسيقية التي يختارونها عرض أفضل مجموعة من المواهب والموهبة. تحتاج قطعها إلى عرض التمثيل والتمثيل والرقص في أسلوب المسرح الموسيقي. يجب ألا تزيد مدة العروض الموسيقية عن دقيقتين. بعد التسجيل ، سيتم إرسال رابط إلى مرشحي المسرح الموسيقي مع قائمة بمواد الأداء المقترحة.

منحة الرقص

يطلب من المرشحين للرقص إعداد مقطعي رقص / حركة من اختيارهم يعرض أفضل ما لديهم من مواهبهم. يجب ألا يزيد طول الرقص عن دقيقتين.

منحة دراسية

مطلوب من المرشحين المرشحين لإعداد مونولوجين من اختيارهم يعرض أفضل ما لديهم مجموعة وموهبة. يجب أن لا تكون المونولوجات أطول من دقيقتين.

بعد التسجيل ، سيتم إرسال رابط إلى المرشحين بالوكالة مع قائمة مونولوجات مقترحة. على الرغم من أن المرشحين مطلق الحرية في اختيار مواد الاختبار الخاصة بهم ، إلا أن ACT يثبط بشدة أداء المواد التي كتبها المرشحون أنفسهم.

NB: يطلب من المرشحين إحضار الموسيقى للغناء والمسرح الموسيقي والرقص إلى الاختبار على قرص مضغوط و / أو USB. الرجاء التحقق جيدًا من تنسيق القرص المضغوط. سيتم تشغيل الأقراص المضغوطة و USB على hi-fi. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لن يكون هناك جهاز كمبيوتر و / أو بيانو متاح في الاختبار.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية للثقافة والفنون (ACT) منح الفنون الأدائية 2017

تعليقات شنومكس

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Arts and Culture Trust (ACT) Performing Arts Scholarships 2017 for Young South African Performers.

Application Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017

The Arts and Culture Trust (ACT) is inviting Grade 12 and aspirant performers under the age of 25 to apply for a grant. Individuals between the ages of 18 and 25 who are not registered at a tertiary institution nor considered to be professional performing artist are also eligible to apply.

Funded by Nedbank Arts Affinity and the Dramatic, Artistic and Literary Rights Organisation (DALRO), the 2017 scholarship programme presented by the ACT is aimed at young South African performers.  Candidates who are planning to pursue undergraduate studies in acting, singing, dance or musical theatre in 2018 are invited to book their audition.

National auditions will be held in the following cities:

  • Johannesburg: 26 and 27 June
  • Pretoria: 28 and 29 June
  • Durban: 1 July
  • Port Elizabeth: 3 July
  • Bloemfontein 5 July
  • Kimberley 6 July
  • Cape Town: 7 and 8 July
  • Witbank: 14 July
  • Polokwane: 15 July
  • Potchefstroom: 22 July

Singing scholarship

Singing candidates are required to prepare two songs of their choice, in any genre, that best showcase their range, technique and overall talent. Songs should be no longer than two minutes each.

Musical theatre scholarship

Musical theatre candidates are required to prepare two musical theatre pieces of their choice that best showcase their range and talent. Their pieces need to showcase acting, singing and dancing abilities in the musical theatre style. Musical theatre performances should be no longer than two minutes each. After registering, a link will be sent to musical theatre candidates with a list of suggested performance material.

Dance scholarship

Dance candidates are required to prepare two dance/movement pieces of their choice that best showcase their range and talent. Dance performances should be no longer than two minutes each.

Acting scholarship

Acting candidates are required to prepare two monologues of their choice that best showcase their range and talent. Monologues should be no longer than two minutes each.

After registering, a link will be sent to acting candidates with a list of suggested monologues. Although candidates are at liberty to select their audition material, the ACT strongly dissuades performing material that candidates have written themselves.

NB: Candidates are required to bring the music for their singing, musical theatre and dance pieces to the audition on a CD and/or USB. Please double-check the CD’s format. CDs and USB will be played on a hi-fi. Please note that there will not be a PC and/or piano available at the audition.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Arts and Culture Trust (ACT) Performing Arts Scholarships 2017

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here