برنامج الفلاحة ONASSIS 2017 / 2018 للعلماء الدوليين للدراسة في اليونان (تمول)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: شباط (فبراير) 28th 2017

تعلن المؤسسة الثالث والعشرين (23rd) برنامج المنح الدراسية السنوي للعلماء الدوليين بدءا من أكتوبر 1st ، 2017 ، موجهة إلى غير مواطني اليونان ، أساتذة الجامعات من جميع المستويات ، الباحثين ما بعد الدكتوراه والدكتوراه. المرشحين.

في 1995 أنشأت المؤسسة برنامجًا سنويًا من المنح والمنح الدراسية للبحث والدراسة والمسعى الفني داخل اليونان. ويهدف البرنامج التعليمي بشكل حصري إلى غير اليونانيين: أعضاء الأكاديميات الوطنية ، وأساتذة الجامعات من جميع المستويات ، وحاملي شهادة الدكتوراه ، والباحثين ما بعد الدكتوراه ، ومرشحي الدكتوراه. بشكل استثنائي وعلى أساس كل حالة على حدة ، قد يقبل البرنامج اليونانيين من الشتات والجيل الثاني الإغريق واليونانيين الذين يقيمون بشكل دائم في الخارج وكانوا يدرسون أو تم توظيفهم في الجامعات الأجنبية لأكثر من سنوات 10 أو 15 ، اعتمادًا على نوع المنحة.

كما يشمل البرنامج مواطنين قبارصة ، درسوا ويقيموا خارج اليونان ، وهم أعضاء في الأكاديميات الوطنية ، وأساتذة جامعات من جميع المستويات - حملة الدكتوراه والباحثين لما بعد الدكتوراه - بالإضافة إلى فنانين متميزين.

تطبيق عملية
1. على الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة: www.onassis.org> المنح الدراسية> المنح الدراسية للأجانب> الفئة C أو D أو E.
2. يتم دعوة المرشحين لقراءة الإعلان بعناية قبل الانتهاء من تقديم الطلب. لا يعني تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت أن الطلب المذكور مقبول لإجراء مزيد من التقييم. يتم تلقائيا سحب الترشيحات التي لا تستوفي حتى واحد من شروط الإعلان الحالي من عملية التقييم. من خلال تقديم طلب للحصول على منحة أوناسيس ، ينص المرشحون بوضوح وبشكل لا لبس فيه على أنهم يقبلون دون قيد أو شرط جميع شروط الإعلان والتطبيق ذات الصلة.
3. يطلب من المرشحين تقديم جميع الوثائق المطلوبة ضمن المواعيد النهائية المحددة المذكورة في هذا الإعلان. في حالة عدم تقديم أي من المستندات المذكورة خلال الفترة المذكورة يعني وجود تقييم غير ملائم و / أو رفض الطلب.
4. المرشحين الذين تقدموا بالفعل بطلب للحصول على زمالة / منحة دراسية خلال العامين الماضيين ويرغبون في التقديم مرة أخرى هذا العام ليسوا ملزمين بتقديم جميع المستندات المطلوبة. مطلوب فقط ما يلي: أ) استمارة الطلب ب) سيرة ذاتية جديدة ج) رسالة جديدة مع اقتراح المشروع.
5. يجب كتابة أي مراسلات مع المؤسسة بالإضافة إلى نموذج الطلب وكافة المستندات الداعمة ، مثل الشهادات وخطابات التوصية والدرجات والدبلومات ونسخ شهادات الجامعة وما إلى ذلك ، باللغة اليونانية أو الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية. خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن تترجم في واحدة من تلك اللغات ويجب أن تكون مصدقة النسخ من قبل السلطة العامة.
6. لن يتم إرجاع المستندات الداعمة المقدمة. يرجى من المتقدمين تقديم نسخ ، مصدق عليها من قبل الهيئة العامة ، على حجم ورقة A4 [297x210mm].

8. يُطلب من المرشحين تقديم طلباتهم والوثائق الداعمة على النحو التالي:
تقديم الطلب والمستندات الداعمة المطلوبة:

  • بعد قراءة الإعلان بعناية ، يكمل المرشحون الطلب عبر الإنترنت على الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤسسة: www.onassis.org> المنح الدراسية> المنح الدراسية للأجانب> الفئة D أو E أو C> طلب عبر الإنترنت. يجب على المرشحين الاحتفاظ برمز التأكيد الخاص بالتطبيق المقدم عبر الإنترنت للرجوع إليه في المستقبل.
  • At the same time, the candidate collects all of the required supporting documents and sends them by registered mail until 28/02/2017 (date on postmark) to the following address:

ARIONA HELLAS SA
تمثيل مؤسسة المنفعة العامة ألكساندر س. أوناسيس في اليونان
برنامج أوناسيس الدولي للمنح الدراسية
7 Aeschinou Street
105 58 Plaka، Athens
[رمز التحقق لتقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت]
يمكن أيضا تقديم المستندات الداعمة المطلوبة من قبل المرشح شخصيا أو عن طريق ممثل في العنوان المذكور أعلاه.

قيمة المنحة:

الفئة د

1. تغطية نفقات السفر للحصول على تذكرة طيران ذهاباً وإياباً من وإلى البلد والمكان الذي يقيم فيه متلقي المنحة بصفة دائمة ، وبالنسبة للممنوح فقط ، لبداية المنحة وعند مغادرة محددة من اليونان ،
أ) ما يصل إلى ثلاثمائة يورو (€ 300.-) لبلد أوروبي أو
ب) ما يصل إلى ألف يورو (1,000.-) لرحلة عبر المحيط الأطلسي أو للسفر من وإلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا. سيكون المستفيدون من المنحة هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن شراء تذاكرهم
2. علاوة شهرية قدرها ألف وخمسمائة يورو (1,500.-) للعيش والإقامة وجميع النفقات الأخرى.

الفئة هـ

تغطية مصاريف السفر للحصول على تذكرة طيران ذهابا وإيابا من وإلى البلد والمكان الذي يقيم فيه المستفيد بشكل دائم ، وللجهة الممنوحة فقط ، لبداية المنحة وعلى رحيل محدد من اليونان.
أ) ما يصل إلى ثلاثمائة يورو (€ 300.-) لبلد أوروبي أو
ب) ما يصل إلى ألف يورو (1,000.-) لرحلة عبر المحيط الأطلسي أو للسفر من وإلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا. سيكون المستفيدون من المنحة هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن شراء تذاكرهم
2. علاوة شهرية قدرها ألف وخمسمائة يورو (1,500.-) للعيش والإقامة وجميع النفقات الأخرى.

الفئة C

تغطية مصاريف السفر للحصول على تذكرة طيران ذهابا وإيابا من وإلى البلد والمكان الذي يقيم فيه المستفيد بشكل دائم ، وللجهة الممنوحة فقط ، لبداية المنحة وعلى رحيل محدد من اليونان.
أ) ما يصل إلى ثلاثمائة يورو (€ 300.-) لبلد أوروبي أو
ب) ما يصل إلى ألف يورو (1,000.-) لرحلة عبر المحيط الأطلسي أو للسفر من وإلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا. سيكون المستفيدون من المنحة هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن شراء تذاكرهم
2. بدل شهري قدره ثمان مئة و خمسين يورو (850.-) للعيش والإقامة وجميع النفقات الأخرى

استمارة التقديم:

استمارة الطلب (درجة الدكتوراه المرشحة من الفئة C)
استمارة الطلب (أستاذ جميع المستويات- الفئة د)
استمارة الطلب (باحث ما بعد الدكتوراه ، الفئة هـ)

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج ONASSIS FELLOWHIPS 2017 / 2018

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. […] تعلن مؤسسة أوناسيس عن برنامجها السنوي الرابع والعشرون (24th) للمنح الدراسية لـ aca ... وهو موجه إلى غير اليونانيين والأساتذة والباحثين ما بعد الدكتوراه والدكتوراه. مرشحين للبحوث في اليونان حول مواضيع مرتبطة بالثقافة اليونانية أو المجتمع أو الاقتصاد. سيتم منح ما مجموعه عشرة منح (10) من خلالها سيتم تخصيص ثلاث منح دراسية (3) لأساتذة الجامعات من جميع الرتب الأكاديمية ، وثلاث منح دراسية (3) لباحثين الدراسات العليا وأربعة (4) لمنح درجة الدكتوراه. [...]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

ONASSIS FELLOWHIPS PROGRAM 2017/2018 FOR INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARS to Study in Greece (Funded)

Application Deadline: February 28th 2017

The Foundation announces the twenty-third (23rd) annual Fellowships Program for International Scholars starting on October 1st, 2017, addressed to non-Greek nationals, University Professors of all levels, Postdoctoral Researchers and Ph.D. Candidates.

In 1995 the Foundation established an annual program of grants and scholarships for research, study and artistic endeavour within Greece. The educational program is intended exclusively for non-Greeks: members of national academies, university professors of all levels, PhD holders, post-doctorate researchers and doctoral candidates. Exceptionally and on a case-by-case basis, the program may accept Greeks of the Diaspora, second generation Greeks, and Greeks who permanently reside abroad and have been studying or have been employed in foreign Universities for over 10 or 15 years, depending on the type of scholarship.

The program also includes Cypriot citizens, who have studied and reside outside Greece, and are members of National Academies, University professors of all levels–doctorate holders and post-doctorate researchers– as well as distinguished artists.

APPLICATION PROCESS
1. Online at the Foundation’s website: www.onassis.org > Scholarships > Scholarships for Foreigners > Category C, D or E.
2. Candidates are invited to carefully read the Announcement before completing their application. The online submission of the application does not imply that the said application is accepted for further evaluation. Candidatures that do not meet even one of the conditions of the current Announcement are automatically withdrawn from the evaluation process. By submitting an application for an Onassis scholarship, candidates state clearly and unequivocally that they unconditionally accept all the terms of the Announcement and the relevant application.
3. Candidates are required to submit all of the requested documents within the specified deadlines listed in this Announcement. In case of no submission of one of the mentioned documents within the stated period implies an unfavorable evaluation and / or rejection of the application.
4. Those candidates who have already applied for a fellowship/scholarship within the last two years and wish to apply again this year do not have to submit all the required documents. Only the following are required: a) application form b) a new CV c) a new letter with the project proposal.
5. Any correspondence with the Foundation as well as the application form and all supporting documents, i.e. certificates, letters of recommendation, degrees, diplomas, university transcripts etc. must be written and submitted in Greek, English or French. Otherwise, they must be translated in one of those languages and the copies must be legalized by a Public Authority.
6. The submitted supporting documents will not be returned. Applicants are kindly requested to submit copies, legalized by a Public Authority, on A4 paper size [297x210mm].

8. Candidates are requested to submit their application and the supporting documents as follows:
Submission of the application and the required supporting documents:

  • After carefully reading the Announcement, candidates complete the online application at the Foundation’s website: www.onassis.org > Scholarships > Scholarships for Foreigners > Category D, E or C > Online application. Candidates must keep the confirmation code of the submitted online application for future reference.
  •  At the same time, the candidate collects all of the required supporting documents and sends them by registered mail until 28/02/2017 (date on postmark) to the following address:

ARIONA HELLAS S.A.
Representing the Alexander S. Onassis Public Benefit Foundation in Greece
Onassis International Fellowships Program
7 Aeschinou Street
105 58 Plaka, Athens
[Verification code for the submission of the online application]
The required supporting documents can also be submitted by the candidate in person or via a representative at the above mentioned address.

Fellowship Worth:

Category D

1. Coverage of the travel expenses for a round trip air-ticket from and to the country and place where the fellowship recipient permanently resides, for the grantee only, for the beginning of the scholarship and upon definite departure from Greece that amount
a) up to Three Hundred Euros (€300.-) for a European country or
b) up to One Thousand Euros (€1,000.-) for a transatlantic trip or travel to and from countries of Asia and Africa. Fellowship recipients will be solely responsible for the purchase of their tickets
2. A monthly allowance of One Thousand Five Hundred Euros (€ 1,500.-) for subsistence, accommodation and all other expenses.

Category E

Coverage of the travel expenses for a round trip air-ticket from and to the country and place where the grantee permanently resides, for the grantee only, for the beginning of the scholarship and upon definite departure from Greece that amount
a) up to Three Hundred Euros (€300.-) for a European country or
b) up to One Thousand Euros (€ 1,000.-) for a transatlantic trip or travel to and from countries of Asia and Africa. Fellowship recipients will be solely responsible for the purchase of their tickets
2. A monthly allowance of One Thousand Five Hundred Euros (€ 1,500.-) for subsistence, accommodation and all other expenses.

Category C

Coverage of the travel expenses for a round trip air-ticket from and to the country and place where the grantee permanently resides, for the grantee only, for the beginning of the scholarship and upon definite departure from Greece that amount
a) up to Three Hundred Euros (€ 300.-) for a European country or
b) up to One Thousand Euros (€ 1,000.-) for a transatlantic trip or travel to and from countries of Asia and Africa. Fellowship recipients will be solely responsible for the purchase of their tickets
2. A monthly allowance of Eight Hundred and Fifty Euros (€ 850.-) for subsistence, accommodation and all other expenses

Application Form:

Application Form (PhD Candidate-Category C)
Application Form (Professor of all levels-Category D)
Application Form (Post-doctoral Researcher-Category E)

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the ONASSIS FELLOWHIPS PROGRAM 2017/2018

4 COMMENTS

  1. […] The Onassis Foundation announces its twenty-fourth (24th) annual Program of scholarships for the aca… which is addressed to non-Greeks, Professors, Postdoctoral Researchers and Ph.D. Candidates for research in Greece on topics linked to greek culture, society or economy. A total of ten (10) scholarships will be awarded from which three (3) scholarships will be allocated to university professors of all academic ranks, three (3) scholarships to post-graduate researchers and four (4) scholarships to PhD candidates. […]

  2. […] The Onassis Foundation announces its twenty-fourth (24th) annual Program of scholarships for the aca… which is addressed to non-Greeks, Professors, Postdoctoral Researchers and Ph.D. Candidates for research in Greece on topics linked to greek culture, society or economy. A total of ten (10) scholarships will be awarded from which three (3) scholarships will be allocated to university professors of all academic ranks, three (3) scholarships to post-graduate researchers and four (4) scholarships to PhD candidates. […]

  3. […] The Onassis Foundation announces its twenty-fourth (24th) annual Program of scholarships for the aca… which is addressed to non-Greeks, Professors, Postdoctoral Researchers and Ph.D. Candidates for research in Greece on topics linked to greek culture, society or economy. A total of ten (10) scholarships will be awarded from which three (3) scholarships will be allocated to university professors of all academic ranks, three (3) scholarships to post-graduate researchers and four (4) scholarships to PhD candidates. […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here