دعوة لتقديم مقترحات: مؤتمر "مؤتمر التعليم من أجل الإنسانية" التابع لليونسكو (تيك) مؤتمر 2018 - الهند (المساعدة المالية متاحة)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: أغسطس 1st 2018

اليونسكو MGIEP الآن تدعو لتقديم الطلبات للمقدمين لها مؤتمر TECH 2018 لأولئك الذين يعملون أو مهتمين بمجال التعليم والتكنولوجيا.

مؤتمر تحويل التعليم من أجل الإنسانية (TECH): 15-17 November، 2018

وتهدف شركة TECH 2018 ، المؤتمر الدولي التابع لليونسكو ، إلى عرض دور الألعاب والتعلم الرقمي في تمكين التحول من "التربية التربوية" إلى "الأساليب التربوية التحويلية" لخلق مجتمعات سلمية ومستدامة. دعوة لتقديم مقترحات ل TECH 2018 وقد تم الافراج الآن.

لماذا الحضور

بناء على نجاح Tech 2017 ، معهد اليونسكو المهاتما غاندي للتعليم من أجل السلام والتنمية المستدامة (MGIEP) ستنظم شركة TECH سنوياً للسنوات الأربع القادمة للتعمق في دور الألعاب وتقنيات التعلم الرقمية في تمكين التحول من "التربية التربوية" إلى "الأساليب التربوية التحويلية" لخلق مجتمعات أكثر استدامة وسلمية. TECH 2018 يهدف إلى رسم مخطط لتسخير الإمكانيات التربوية التي فتحتها التكنولوجيا الرقمية ، من أجل المساهمة في تمكين التحول الثوري في التعليم من اكتساب المحتوى الفردي إلى الذكاء التعاوني.

المتطلبات:

  • Tech 2018 مفتوحة للخبراء والممارسين في مجال تكنولوجيا التعليم والتعليم من أجل السلام والتنمية المستدامة والمواطنة العالمية المكونة من وزراء التعليم ، وكبار صناع السياسات ، والمتخصصين في تكنولوجيا التعليم ، والمعلمين والمعلمين ، ومصممي المناهج ، والباحثين ، والمتعلمين ، والطلاب ، ومصممي اللعبة ، العارضين ED التكنولوجيا وأكثر من ذلك.

هل تهتم بحضور Tech 2018 كمقدم؟ لدى TECH 2018 مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات التي يمكنك تقديم طلبك لها ، عبر الموضوعات الخمسة للمؤتمر. التقدم بطلب لعرض جلسة نقاش ، أو ملصق E ، أو منطقة تعليمية ، أو مساحة مخصصة لمصمم ، أو قاعة دروس وهمية

تقديم اقتراحك:
  • تتطلب عملية التطبيق من الأفراد المهتمين إكمال نموذج الطلب وإعادته بالإضافة إلى عروضهم التقديمية للتقنية 2018. mgiep@unesco.org
إرشادات التقديم:
1. يجب أن ينقل عنوان الاقتراح الموضوع الدقيق ومحتواه.
2. وصف موجز وشامل لجلستك ، والذي يغطي الموضوع والنتيجة الموضوعية والمقترحة.
3. يجب أن تتماشى الطريقة التي تستخدمها لتقديم العرض التقديمي مع أحد تنسيقات الجلسة.
4. يرجى أيضًا تقديم سير مختصر للمقدم والمقدم المشارك. يجب تقديم كل ما سبق بواسطة 1 August 2018 (11: 59 pm Indian Standard Time). سيتم إبلاغ مقدمي المقترحات بقبول 15 September 2018.
* قد تكون المساعدة المالية متاحة لمرشحين مختارين من البلدان النامية. اليونسكو
ملتزم بتحقيق التنوع من حيث الجنس والجنسية والثقافة. الأفراد من
كما يتم تشجيع مجموعات الأقليات وجماعات السكان الأصليين والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة بالتقدم.
استمارة التقديم:

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Call for Proposals: UNESCO MGIEP‘ Transforming Education Conference for Humanity’ (TECH) Conference 2018 – India (Financial assistance available)

Application Deadline: August 1st 2018

UNESCO MGIEP now invites applications for presenters for its TECH 2018 conference for those working or interested in the field of education and technology.

Transforming Education Conference for Humanity (TECH): 15-17 November, 2018

TECH 2018, UNESCO MGIEP’s international conference, aims to showcase the role of games and digital learning in enabling a shift from “transmissive pedagogies” to “transformative pedagogies” to create peaceful and sustainable societies. The Call for Proposals for TECH 2018 has now been released.

Why Attend

Building on the success of TECH 2017, the UNESCO Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Education for Peace and Sustainable Development (MGIEP) will organise TECH annually for the next four years to delve into the role of games and digital learning technologies in enabling a shift from “transmissive pedagogies” to “transformative pedagogies” to create more peaceful and sustainable societies. TECH 2018 aims at drawing a blueprint for harnessing pedagogical possibilities opened up by digital technologies, in order to contribute to enabling a revolutionary shift in education from individual content acquisition to collaborative intelligence.

Requirements:

  • TECH 2018 is open for experts and practitioners in the field of education technology and education for peace, sustainable development and global citizenship comprising of Ministers of Education, senior policy makers, education technology specialists, educators and teachers, curriculum designers, researchers, learners, students, game designers, ed-tech exhibitors and more.

Interested in attending TECH 2018 as a presenter? TECH 2018 has a variety of formats that you can submit your application for, across the five themes of the conference. Apply to present a Breakout Session, E-poster, Learning Zone, Maker Space or Mock Classroom

Submit Your Proposal:
  • The application process requires interested individuals to complete and return the Application Form along with their presentations to tech 2018. mgiep@unesco.org
Submission Guidelines:
1. The title of the proposal should convey the exact topic and its content.
2. A brief yet comprehensive description of your session, which covers the subject, objective and proposed outcome .
3. The method you use to deliver your presentation must align with one of the session formats.
4. Please also submit brief bios of the presenter and co-presenter. All of the above must be submitted by 1 August 2018 (11:59 p.m. Indian Standard Time) . Those submitting proposals will be informed of acceptance by 15 September 2018.
*Financial assistance may be available for select candidates from developing countries. UNESCO
is committed to achieving diversity in terms of gender, nationality and culture. Individuals from
minority groups, indigenous groups and persons with disabilities are equally encouraged to apply.
Application Form:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here