برنامج الابتكار 2016 Global Cleantech للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في جنوب إفريقيا (جوائز نقدية ورحلة ممولة بالكامل إلى وادي السليكون ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 29th April 2016

مرفق البيئة العالمي (مرفق البيئة العالمي) ، منظمة الأمم المتحدة للتنمية الصناعية (UNIDO) و TIA (وكالة الابتكار التكنولوجي) في جنوب افريقيا تنفذ GCIP (برنامج Global Cleantech للابتكار) للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتعزيز الابتكار في التكنولوجيا النظيفة ودعم الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والبدء في العمل على الحلول المتعلقة بكفاءة الطاقة والمباني الخضراء والطاقة المتجددة وإثراء النفايات وكفاءة استخدام المياه.

يجمع البرنامج بين المنافسة ومسرع الأعمال من أجل تقديم المشاركين من خلال البرنامج التوجيه والإرشاد والتدريب والوصول إلى المستثمرين وفرص عرض ابتكاراتهم لوسائل الإعلام والجمهور. يمتلك المشاركون فرصة للفوز بجائزة نقدية وجوائز دعم الأعمال الوطنية ، بالإضافة إلى رحلة إلى وادي السليكون ، CA ، للمشاركة في Cleantech فتح المنتدى العالمي.

فئات التكنولوجيا

  • كفاءة الطاقة
  • كفاءة استخدام المياه
  • طاقة متجددة
  • إهدار النفايات
  • المباني الخضراء

متطلبات الأهلية:

1. تناسب تعريف واحدة من فئات التكنولوجيا والابتكار الأربعة المنافسة في المسابقة ومعايير التصنيف الخاصة بها.

2. أن تكون شركة ناشئة ، عادة ما تكون أقل من سنوات 3 في الوجود ولكنها غير مربحة بعد أو SMME أنشئت على النحو المحدد في قانون الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة (رقم 102 ، 1996).

3. إثبات الملكية الحصرية لحقوق الملكية الفكرية.

4. كن فريق شخصين ، على الأقل

  • يجب أن يكون عضو فريق واحد على الأقل من مواطني جنوب أفريقيا المقيمين أو المواطن الأجنبي أو القانوني (يجب توفير الإثبات).
  • يمكنك تشكيل فريق جديد من أجل التقدم بطلب للبرنامج ، ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكون لديك شركة مسجلة من أجل التقدم بطلب. ومع ذلك ، يجب إنشاء كيان قانوني في جنوب أفريقيا (شركة ، شركة Pty (Ltd) ، أو ما شابه) قبل استلام أي جوائز ، ويجب أن يكون لدى أي كيان قانوني معين بنية نموذجية لشركة مستقلة لبدء التشغيل / SMME.
  • يجب أن يكون لديك عنوان فعلي في جنوب إفريقيا ، ويجب أن يكون لدى فريقك أو شركتك أنشطة ، مثل المبيعات أو التسويق أو البحث والتطوير أو الإدارة ، ومقرها في جنوب إفريقيا.

بالإضافة الى:

5. يجب أن يكون جميع الفائزين قادرين على تقديم شهادة براءة ذمة صالحة عند الطلب من أجل التأهل للحصول على الجوائز.

6. سيطلب من جميع المشاركين في التدريب والإرشاد التجاري التوقيع على استمارة تعويض.

7. تكاليف السفر والإقامة لمرحلة نصف النهائي لحضور برامج التوجيه والتدريب هي على حساب المتسابق.

8. سيحصل المرشحون النهائيون الذين لا يسكنون في المقاطعة التي يُعقد فيها حفل توزيع الجوائز على السفر (رحلة ذهاب وإياب داخل جنوب أفريقيا) والإقامة لشخص واحد لحضورها.

9. لا تهدف الجوائز إلى دعم مشاريع الشركات أو الجامعات. يجب تحديد مبلغ ومصدر أي ترتيبات رأس مال مضمون بشكل واضح في طلب الفريق.

10. Cash prizes may be taxable and the winners must comply with applicable requirements of the South African Revenue Service (SARS). The entrants are advised to obtain independent financial advice in this regard.

فوائد:

  • يمكن لجميع المشاركين الاستفادة الكاملة من البرامج المقدمة ، وجدوا أنفسهم على مسار متسارعة للغاية لتوسيع الأعمال. من خلال التقدم بطلب لبرنامج Global Cleantech للابتكار ، ستنضم إلى شبكة من المستثمرين والرعاة والموجهين والمتطوعين والموظفين والخريجين والمتسابقين الآخرين والشركات الناجحة - كل ذلك يعمل على تحقيق هدف مساعدتك في تنمية فكرتك في مجال أعمال نظيفة قابلة للتطبيق.
  • نصف النهائيون سوف:

    • لديك فرصة للتنافس على الجوائز الممنوحة في R 200 000 على الصعيد الوطني ، بما في ذلك رحلة إلى وادي السليكون ، كاليفورنيا ، للمشاركة في المنتدى العالمي المفتوح كلينتك
    • إشراك خبراء الموضوع في سلسلة جلسات 10 لندوات التدريب على نماذج الأعمال
    • الوصول إلى برنامج التوجيه الخاص بنا
    • لديك فرصة لعرض الفرص في حفل غنائي وطني في نهاية العام

    الجوائز هي مزيج من المنح النقدية و / أو الاستثمار والخدمات العينية. قد تكون جميع الجوائز النقدية عبارة عن منح نقدية و / أو استثمارات ، وهي عرضة للتغيير.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج الابتكار 2016 Global Cleantech للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. [...] المنظمة (TIA) (وكالة الابتكار التكنولوجي) في جنوب أفريقيا تقوم بتنفيذ برنامج GCIP (Global Cleantech Innovation Program) للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتعزيز الابتكار في مجال التكنولوجيا النظيفة ودعم المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والبدء في العمل على إيجاد حلول […]

  2. […] مسابقة GIST Tech-I هي مسابقة سنوية لرجال الأعمال في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا من الاقتصادات الناشئة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقدم المبدعون الطموحون أفكارهم وبدء أعمالهم عبر الإنترنت ، ثم يراجعها الخبراء ويصوت عليها جمهور التصويت العالمي لتحديد المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية. وفي هذا العام الجديد ، تدعو وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية جميع الفائزين السابقين في برنامج GIST Tech-I للمشاركة في البرنامج لتوظيف وتوجيه الجيل القادم من رواد الأعمال في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا. [...]

  3. […] مسابقة GIST Tech-I هي مسابقة سنوية لرجال الأعمال في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا من الاقتصادات الناشئة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقدم المبدعون الطموحون أفكارهم وبدء أعمالهم عبر الإنترنت ، ثم يراجعها الخبراء ويصوت عليها جمهور التصويت العالمي لتحديد المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية. وفي هذا العام الجديد ، تدعو وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية جميع الفائزين السابقين في برنامج GIST Tech-I للمشاركة في البرنامج لتوظيف وتوجيه الجيل القادم من رواد الأعمال في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا. [...]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

2016 Global Cleantech Innovation Programme for SMEs in South Africa (Cash Awards & Fully Funded Trip to Silicon Valley, USA)

Application Deadline: 29th April 2016

The GEF (Global Environment Facility), UNIDO (the United Nations Industrial Development Organization) and TIA (the Technology Innovation Agency) in South Africa are implementing the GCIP (Global Cleantech Innovation Programme) for SMEs to promote clean technology innovation and supporting SMEs and start-ups working on solutions related to energy efficiency, green buildings, renewable energy, waste beneficiation and water efficiency.

The programme combines a competition and a business accelerator to offer participants progressing through the programme extensive mentoring, training, access to investors and opportunities to showcase their innovations to the media and the public. Participants stand a chance to win a cash award and national business support awards, in addition to a trip to Silicon Valley, CA, to participate in the Cleantech Open Global Forum.

Technology Categories

  • Energy Efficiency
  • Water Efficiency
  • Renewable Energy
  • Waste Benefaction
  • Green Buildings

Eligibility Requirements:

1. Fit the definition of one of the Competition’s four clean technology and innovation categories and respective classification criteria.

2. Be a start-up company, typically less than 3 years in existence but not yet profitable OR an established SMME as defined by the Small Business Act (No. 102, 1996).

3. Demonstrate exclusive ownership of Intellectual Property Rights.

4. Be a two person team, minimum

  • At least one team member must be a South African resident, citizen, or legal alien (proof needs to be provided).
  • You may form a brand new team in order to apply to the Programme, and you do not need to have a registered company in order to apply. However, a South African legal entity (corporation, Pty (Ltd), or similar) must be created prior to receiving any prizes and any such legal entity must have an ownership structure typical of an independent start-up/SMME.
  • You must have a physical address in South Africa, and your team or company must have activities, such as sales, marketing, research and development, or administration, based in South Africa.

In addition:

5. All winners must be able to present a valid tax clearance certificate on request in order to qualify for prizes.

6. All entrants participating in the business coaching and mentoring will be required to sign an indemnity form.

7. Travel and accommodation costs for semi-finalists to attend mentoring and training programmes are at the cost of the entrant.

8. Finalists who do not reside in the province where the awards event is held will be provided travel (round trip within South Africa) and accommodation for one person to attend.

9. Prizes are not intended to subsidise corporate or university projects. The amount and source of any secured capital arrangements should be clearly identified in the team’s application.

10. Cash prizes may be taxable and the winners must comply with applicable requirements of the South African Revenue Service (SARS).  The entrants are advised to obtain independent financial advice in this regard.

Benefits:

  • All participants can take full advantage of the programmes offered, finding themselves on a highly accelerated path to business expansion. By applying for the Global Cleantech Innovation Programme you join a network of investors, sponsors, mentors, volunteers, staff, alumni, fellow contestants and successful companies – all working toward the goal of helping you grow your idea into a viable cleantech business.
  • Semi-finalists will:

    • Have a chance to compete for awards valued at R 200 000 nationally, including a trip to Silicon Valley, CA, to participate in the Cleantech Open Global Forum
    • Engage subject matter experts in a 10 session series of Business Model Training Webinars
    • Gain access to our Mentor Programme
    • Have a chance of showcasing opportunities at the National Gala Event towards the end of the year

    Prizes are a combination of cash grant and/or investment and in-kind services. All cash prizes may be cash grants and/or investments and are subject to change.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the 2016 Global Cleantech Innovation Programme for SMEs

4 COMMENTS

  1. […] The GIST Tech-I Competition is an annual competition for science and technology entrepreneurs from emerging economies worldwide. Aspiring innovators submit their ideas and startups online which are then reviewed by experts and voted on by the global voting public in order to determine the finalists. New this year, U.S. Department of State is inviting all former GIST Tech-I finalists to participate in the program to recruit and mentor the next generation of science and tech entrepreneurs. […]

  2. […] The GIST Tech-I Competition is an annual competition for science and technology entrepreneurs from emerging economies worldwide. Aspiring innovators submit their ideas and startups online which are then reviewed by experts and voted on by the global voting public in order to determine the finalists. New this year, U.S. Department of State is inviting all former GIST Tech-I finalists to participate in the program to recruit and mentor the next generation of science and tech entrepreneurs. […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.