2018 / 2019 جورج أرنهولد أستاذ زائر في التعليم من أجل السلام المستدام.

آخر موعد للتسجيل: أكتوبر 1 ، 2017.

ال معهد جورج إيكرت لبحوث الكتب المدرسية الدولية. عضو في جمعية لايبنيزn يسره أن يعلن دعوة لتقديم طلبات للحصول على 2018 / 2019 جورج أرنهيم أستاذة البحوث الزائرة في التعليم من أجل السلام المستدام. ويتيح التعيين ، الذي يستمر لمدة ثلاثة إلى ستة أشهر في براونشفايغ ، للباحثين المتميزين من مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الفرصة لإجراء مشاريع بحثية أو استكمال المنشورات الرئيسية دون تدريس أو التزامات إدارية. يشارك الأستاذ الزائر في أسبوع واحد الدولي المدرسة الصيفية للعلماء الشباب ويطور المفهوم الدولي ندوة أرنولد سيعقد في نهاية إقامته.

تهدف الزمالة للترويج التعليم من أجل سلام مستدام مع التركيز بشكل خاص على وسائل الإعلام والمناهج التعليمية على مستوى المدارس الثانوية في مجتمعات ما بعد الصراع أو المجتمعات الانتقالية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمثل أهدافه الرئيسية في دعم الاتصالات العلمية الدولية وترجمة نتائج البحوث إلى توصيات عملية لأولئك النشطين في حل النزاعات ، وبالتالي المساهمة في بناء قدرات المجتمع المدني.

الأستاذ هو موهوب

  • راتباً شهرياً يصل إلى 6,500 يورو لإجراء بحث لمدة ثلاثة إلى ستة أشهر في براونشفايغ ،
  • السفر جوا ذهابا وإيابا إلى ألمانيا ، و
  • الدعم الإداري الذي يقدمه منسقو البرنامج.

والمرشحون مسؤولون عن الحصول على جواز سفر وأي تأشيرة قد تكون مطلوبة وكذلك لترتيب التأمين الصحي خلال مدة إقامتهم في ألمانيا.

الأهلية

علماء متميزون من العلوم الإنسانية أو السياسية أو الاجتماعية أو علوم التعليم أو القانون الذين يحملون شهادة الدكتوراه. ولديهم معرفة ممتازة باللغة الإنجليزية. يجب على المتقدمين إثبات الإنجاز الأكاديمي أو المهني المتميز في مجالاتهم والجمع بين التميز العلمي والتواصل مع التدريب العملي والعمل على مستوى القاعدة.

ويمكن أيضا أن تنطبق على الأفراد ذوي الخبرة الدولية الرفيعة المستوى في المنظمات الحكومية أو غير الحكومية أو في المنظمات الدولية.

يرجى الملاحظة: في حالات استثنائية، سوف معهد جورج إكيرت النظر في طلبات من الممارسين الذين لا يحملون درجة الدكتوراه. ولكن لديهم خمس سنوات على الأقل من الخبرة المهنية المتقدمة في مجال التربية السلام، والذين يمكن أن تثبت أن عملهم و / أو مشاريع البحوث أثرت بارزة في مجال التربية السلام.

تقديم وثائق الطلب

تقديم الطلبات الكترونيا. نأسف لعدم قدرتنا على قبول الطلبات الورقية. يجب أن تكون جميع الوثائق شكل PDF ويجب ألا يتجاوز حجم الملف 2 ميغابايت. لا يمكننا قبول الطلبات المقدمة كملفات مضغوطة أو عبر خادم ملفات. يجب أن يكون اسم الملف "الاسم الأخير ، الاسم الأول_التطبيق Arnhold".

يرجى إرسال التطبيقات إلى arnhold@gei.de، وذلك باستخدام سطر الموضوع "تطبيق برنامج Arnhold - اسمك".

آخر موعد للتسجيل

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات للزمالة الزمانية 2018 / 19 هو أكتوبر 1 و 2017. قد يبدأ المرشح الناجح زمالة له من أكتوبر 2018 في أقرب وقت ممكن.

معايير المعاملة والاختيار

تتكون عملية تقديم الطلب من ثلاث مراحل:

  1. مراجعة الطلبات من قبل لجنة GEI
  2. تقييم التطبيقات التي تم اختيارها من قبل خبراء علماء في مجال تعليم السلام
  3. الاختيار النهائي من قبل المجلس الاستشاري الأكاديمي للبرنامج

للمزيد من المعلومات:

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية الخاصة بـ 2018 / 2019 جيورج آرنهام أستاذة البحث الزائر في التعليم من أجل السلام المستدام.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

2018/2019 Georg Arnhold Visiting Research Professorship in Education for Sustainable Peace.

Application Deadline: October 1, 2017.

The Georg Eckert Institute for International Textbook Research. Member of the Leibniz Association is pleased to announce the Call for Applications for the 2018/2019 Georg Arnhold Visiting Research Professorship in Education for Sustainable Peace. The appointment, for a three- to six-month research stay in Braunschweig, offers distinguished scholars from a variety of disciplines the opportunity to conduct research projects or to complete major publications without teaching or administrative obligations. The visiting professor participates in a one-week International Summer School for young scholars and develops the concept for the international Arnhold Symposium to be held at the end of his or her stay.

The fellowship aims to promote education for sustainable peace with a particular focus on educational media and curricula at secondary school level in post-conflict or transitional societies. In addition to this, its principal objectives are to support international scholarly communication and translate research findings into practical recommendations for those active in conflict resolution, thereby contributing to civil society capacity-building.

The Professorship is endowed with

  • A monthly stipend of up to 6,500 euro for a three- to six-month research stay in Braunschweig,
  • Round-trip economy airfare to Germany, and
  • Administrative support provided by the program coordinators.

Candidates are responsible for obtaining a passport and any visa that might be required as well as for arranging healthcare insurance for the duration of their stay in Germany.

ELIGIBILITY

Distinguished scholars from the humanities, political and social sciences, education sciences or law who hold a Ph.D. and have excellent knowledge of English may apply. Applicants must demonstrate outstanding academic or professional achievement in their fields and ideally combine scholarly excellence and contact with hands-on practice and grassroots work.

Individuals with extensive high-level international experience in government or non-governmental organizations or in international organizations may also apply.

Please note: In exceptional cases, the Georg Eckert Institute will consider applications from practitioners who do not hold a Ph.D. but who have at least five years of advanced professional experience in the area of peace education and who can demonstrate that their work and/or research projects have made an outstanding impact in the field of peace education.

SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION DOCUMENTS

Submissions should be made electronically; we regret that we cannot accept paper applications. All documents must be in PDF format and the file size should not exceed 2 MB. We cannot accept applications submitted as zip files or via a file server. The file name should be “Last name, First name_Application Arnhold”.

Please send applications to arnhold@gei.de, using the subject line “Application Arnhold Program – YOUR NAME”.

APPLICATION DEADLINE

The application deadline for the 2018/19 fellowship year is October 1, 2017. The successful candidate may begin his or her fellowship from October 2018 at the earliest.

APPLICATION PROCESS AND SELECTION CRITERIA

The application process consists of three stages:

  1. Review of applications by a GEI committee
  2. Evaluation of applications preselected by scholarly experts in the field of peace education
  3. Final selection by the program’s academic advisory board

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the 2018/2019 Georg Arnhold Visiting Research Professorship in Education for Sustainable Peace.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here