برنامج زمالة مؤسسة الألفي للتنمية المستدامة 2018 للمصريين (تم تمويله)

آخر موعد للتسجيل: أبريل 15عشر 2018

مؤسسة الالف للتنمية المستدامة هو عرض مشترك من قبل مؤسسة الالفى و AUC ، ممثلة ب مركز التنمية المستدامة. تم تصميم البرنامج لتحديد وإعداد قادة المستقبل من المواطنين المصريين والذين لديهم معرفة ومهارات قوية في العلوم والهندسة والأعمال والسياسة والعلوم الاجتماعية. يجب أن يمتلك المتقدمون للمنحة خبرة مهنية ومهارات استثنائية ، بالإضافة إلى شغف متميز بالتنمية المستدامة.
يتيح البرنامج للمتقدمين المصريين المؤهلين للماجستير في العلوم في التنمية المستدامة الحصول على إعفاء من الرسوم الدراسية. سيتم قبول ثلاثة مرشحين في البرنامج على أساس سنوي. يتمثل الهدف طويل الأجل للبرنامج في تطوير كادر جديد من قادة رواد الأعمال القادرين على شغل المناصب الحاسمة في الصناعة والقطاع العام ومنظمات المجتمع المدني في مصر ، والذين يمكنهم أن يدمجوا بنجاح المهارات التقنية والتجارية والاجتماعية للمساهمة. للتنمية المستدامة الشاملة في مصر وخارجها.

الأهلية

  • المواطنون المصريون
  • درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة معترف بها. يجب أن يكون لدى المرشحين أيضًا خلفية في العلوم أو الهندسة أو السياسة أو الأعمال أو العلوم الاجتماعية.
  • GPA الأدنى من 3.0 على مقياس 4.0 ، أو ما يعادل جيد غيدان (جيد جدا)
  • قابل AUC متطلبات القبول للدراسات العليا، بما في ذلك تقديم طلب خريجي الجامعة الأمريكية في القاهرة والمستندات المطلوبة
  • تقديم درجة اختبار TOEFL iBT الدولي أو درجة امتحان IELTS الأكاديمية في الدرجات الفاصلة للقبول في خريجي الجامعة الأمريكية
  • تقديم بيان مكتوب يوضح أبحاثهم و / أو خبراتهم المهنية ، بالإضافة إلى أهدافهم المهنية المستقبلية.
  • حاجة مالية

الفتره الزمنيه

The fellowship is awarded for up to two years with a review every semester for satisfactory academic performance.

جائزة

تغطي الزمالة:

  • الرسوم الدراسية كاملة أو جزئية
  • رسوم الخدمات والأنشطة الطلابية
  • تكلفة الكتب

مسؤوليات الزملاء

أكمل البرنامج خلال عامين وشارك في عدد من الأنشطة اللاصفية ذات الصلة (الأحداث والندوات وورش العمل والدورات التدريبية والعمل التطوعي وخدمة المجتمع) من أجل إثراء تجربتها وتصبح رائدة في التنمية المستدامة. دعما لتدريبهم ، يتم تعيين زملاء 12 ساعات في الأسبوع من العمل الأكاديمي ذات الصلة.

بقبول هذه الزمالة الممولة من الخارج ، يوافق متلقي المنحة على الرد على أي طلبات إبلاغ وردت من الجامعة الأمريكية في الموعد النهائي الذي تم إرساله إلى الزميل الممنوح. قد يشمل ذلك طلبًا للحصول على صور أو معلومات حول التقدم الأكاديمي لاستخدامها لأغراض إعداد التقارير ، أو حضور فعاليات الزمالات بما في ذلك أي اجتماعات أو أحداث مع الجهات المانحة وفقًا لما تطلبه كيانات الجامعة ذات الصلة.
للتقديم

الموعد النهائي للطلبات

أبريل 15 لفصل الخريف

لمزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج ، والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو الاتصال + 2.02.2615.3072

للبريد الإلكتروني والاستفسارات [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

للمزيد من المعلومات:

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج الزمالة للتنمية المستدامة لمؤسسة الألفي 2018

شنومك كومنت

  1. […] Al Alfi Foundation Sustainable Development Fellowship is jointly offered by the Al Alfi Foundation and AUC, represented by the Center for Sustainable Development. The program is designed to identify and prepare future leaders who are Egyptian nationals and who have strong knowledge and skills in science, engineering, business, policy and social sciences. Fellowship applicants must possess professional experience and exceptional skills, as well as an outstanding passion for sustainable development. The program enables qualified Egyptian applicants to the Master in Science in sustainable development to receive a waiver of tuition fees. Three candidates will be accepted into the program on a yearly basis. […]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Al Alfi Foundation Sustainable Development Fellowship Program 2018 for Egyptians (Funded)

Application Deadline: April 15th 2018

Al Alfi Foundation Sustainable Development Fellowship is jointly offered by the Al Alfi Foundation and AUC, represented by the Center for Sustainable Development. The program is designed to identify and prepare future leaders who are Egyptian nationals and who have strong knowledge and skills in science, engineering, business, policy and social sciences. Fellowship applicants must possess professional experience and exceptional skills, as well as an outstanding passion for sustainable development.
The program enables qualified Egyptian applicants to the Master in Science in sustainable development to receive a waiver of tuition fees. Three candidates will be accepted into the program on a yearly basis. The long-term objective of the program is to develop a new cadre of entrepreneurial leaders who are capable of filling critical positions in industry, public sector and civil-society organizations in Egypt, and who can successfully integrate technical, business and social skills to contribute to comprehensive sustainable development in Egypt and beyond.

Eligibility

  • Egyptian nationals
  • Bachelor’s degree from an accredited university. Candidates must also have a background in science, engineering, policy, business or social sciences.
  • Minimum GPA of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale, or the equivalent of gayed gidan (very good)
  • Meet AUC graduate admissions requirements, including submission of AUC graduate application and needed documents
  • Submit an International TOEFL iBT exam score or academic IELTS exam score as per the cut-off scores for AUC graduate admissions
  • Provide a written statement that outlines their research and/or professional experience, as well as their future career goals.
  • Financial need

Duration

The fellowship is awarded for up to two years with a review every semester for satisfactory academic performance.

Award

The fellowship covers:

  • A full or partial tuition fees
  • Student services and activities fees
  • Cost of books

Responsibilities of Fellows

Complete the program in two years and participate in a number of relevant extra-curricular activities (events, seminars, workshops, training sessions, volunteering and community service) in order to enrich their experience and become leaders in sustainable development. In support of their training, fellows are assigned 12 hours per week of related academic work.

By accepting this externally funded fellowship, the fellowship recipient agrees to respond to any reporting requests received from AUC by the deadlines communicated to the awarded fellow.  This may include a request for photos or academic progress information to be used for reporting purposes, or attendance of fellowship events including any meetings or events with donors as requested by the relevant university entities.
To Apply

Deadline

April 15 for the Fall semester

For more information about the program, email gren@aucegypt.edu or call +2.02.2615.3072

For inquiries, email grad@aucegypt.edu

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Al Alfi Foundation Sustainable Development Fellowship Program 2018

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here