دعوة لتقديم الطلبات - الحوار الإقليمي الثاني لأفريقيا حول فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والسل والإيدز

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: يونيو 12th 2017

  • هل أنت محمي من التمييز أو المعاملة غير العادلة بسبب حالة فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو حالة السل لديك؟ أم هل يستمر التمييز؟ ما الذي تغير ، إن وجد ، في آخر 5 من السنوات؟
 
  • بصفتك امرأة تعيش مع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، هل ما زلت تعاني من العنف من جانب الشركاء ، أو الوصم ، أو اللوم ، أو التمييز من قبل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية بسبب حالة فيروس نقص المناعة لديك؟ هل حدث أي تغيير إيجابي في القوانين أو الممارسات أو تصرفات الآخرين في السنوات الماضية 5؟
  • هل أنت محمي بشكل أفضل من العنف والمضايقة ، كشخص مصاب بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، أو شخص يستخدم المخدرات ، أو متحولي الجنس ، أو عامل الجنس ، أو رجل يمارس الجنس مع الرجال؟ كيف ، على كل حال؟ هل هذا يسهل عليك استخدام خدمات الرعاية الصحية لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية؟ ما هي المشاكل التي لا تزال قائمة؟
  • هل أنت طفل أو شاب يتأثر بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية؟ كيف يتم علاجك ، في العيادات أو في المدرسة؟ هل تستطيع الحصول على الرعاية الصحية والمساعدة الاجتماعية؟ هل تغير أي شيء في السنوات الماضية 5 لجعل الأمور أسهل؟ ما الذي يساعدك وما الذي يمنعك من الحصول على الرعاية التي تحتاجها؟
  • هل حدث أي تغيير إيجابي في سنوات 5 الماضية بالطريقة التي تعاملتم بها من قبل العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية (أو أصحاب العمل)؟ هل تتم معاملتك بشكل غير عادل بسبب حالة فيروس نقص المناعة لديك ، أو حالة مرض السل ، أو ميولك الجنسية ، أو هويتك الجنسية ، أو عملك؟ ما الذي تغير؟
  • هل يتم تغيير الأعراف والممارسات الثقافية التي تعرضك لخطر الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو تحديها أو تكييفها؟ ماذا؟ ما الذي يعمل؟ ما هو المطلوب أكثر؟
  • هل تستطيع الوصول إلى علاج فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والإيدز والسل؟ هل تقوم حكومتك بما يكفي لتوفير الرعاية الصحية؟ هل تستخدم قوانين الملكية الفكرية لزيادة الوصول إلى العلاج؟
  • هل تعرف حقوقك؟ هل يعرف العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية والشرطة حقوقك وتحترمها؟ ما الذي تم القيام به لتحسين هذا؟ كيف ساعد هذا؟سوف يستضيف تحالف الإيدز والحقوق في أفريقيا الجنوبية (ARASA) ومركز الخدمات الإقليمي التابع لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي لأفريقيا ، بموجب المنحة الإقليمية الإفريقية بشأن فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية: إزالة الحواجز القانونية ، الحوار الإقليمي الإفريقي الثاني حول فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والسل والسلطان حول 3-4 August 2017 في جوهانسبرغ ، جنوب أفريقيا.

    دعا أول حوار إقليمي أفريقي حول فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والقانون إلى تقديم أدلة على تأثير القوانين والسياسات والممارسات على حياة الفئات السكانية الرئيسية وعلى حصول الجميع على خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتعلقة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. وﺳﯾواﺻل اﻟﺣوار اﻹﻗﻟﯾﻣﻲ اﻟﺛﺎﻧﻲ ﻓﻲ أﻓرﯾﻘﯾﺎ ﺗﺣدﯾد اﻟﻣﺻﺎدر اﻟرﺋﯾﺳﯾﺔ ﻟﻔﯾروس ﻧﻘص اﻟﻣﻧﺎﻋﺔ اﻟﺑﺷرﯾﺔ ، وﮐذﻟك ﻣرض اﻟﺳُﻟف ، واﻟﻘﺿﺎﯾﺎ ذات اﻻھﺗﻣﺎم اﻟﻣﮭم. ومع ذلك ، ستشمل تركيزًا قويًا على فهم ما تم القيام به لمتابعة التوصيات الصادرة عن الحوار الإقليمي الأول لأفريقيا ، وما نجح لإحداث التغيير. يود الحوار أن يسمع كيف تغيرت القوانين والسياسات ، إن تغيرت على الإطلاق ، وما إذا كانت هذه التغييرات ستظل حية ؛ كيف ساعد التعليم والتدريب في تمكين السكان وتغيير المواقف ، إن كان ذلك ممكنا وما إذا كان السكان قادرين بشكل أفضل على الوصول إلى الدعم وآليات إنفاذ حقوقهم.

    وسيجمع الحوار الإقليمي الأفريقي الثاني بين الحكومة 140 والمشاركين في المجتمع المدني من جميع أنحاء أفريقيا لمناقشة التقدم المحرز في تنفيذ نتائج وتوصيات لجنة فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والقانون في المنطقة ، وتسليط الضوء على القضايا والتحديات المستمرة وتقديم اقتراحات استراتيجية و توصيات بشأن الطريق إلى الأمام.

    كيف ترسل أي

    1)الدول التي تغطيها هذه المكالمة

    أنت مدعو لتقديم طلب إذا كانت خبرتك في بلد داخل الاتحاد الأفريقي.

    ستتم مراجعة التقديمات من قبل لجنة اختيار تتألف من المنحة الإفريقية الإقليمية حول فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية: إزالة المستلمين الفرعيين للحواجز القانونية (ARASA ، KELIN ، SALC و Enda Santé) ، المتلقي الرئيسي (UNDP) وعدد من المجموعات السكانية الرئيسية الإقليمية. سيدعى عدد من مؤلفي التقديمات إلى جوهانسبرج للمشاركة في الحوار الإقليمي الثاني ، الذي سيجري بترجمة فورية بين اللغتين الإنجليزية والفرنسية والبرتغالية.

    2) اللغات

    التقديمات هي موضع ترحيب باللغات الإنجليزية والفرنسية والبرتغالية.

 

شكل من التقديمات

يجب أن تتبع جميع التقديمات نموذج التقديمات الموضحة أدناه.

تنسيق الرسالة:يجب ألا تزيد مدة التقديمات عن صفحات 3 (الحد الأقصى لعدد كلمات 1500 في النص الأساسي للتقديم) ، على ورق حجم A4. إذا تم إرسالها عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، يجب أن تكون التقديمات بتنسيق PDF (.pdf) أو RTF (.rtf) أو Word Doc (.doc؛ docx). (يرجى ملاحظة ما إذا كان إرسالك سريًا ، سيتم مشاركة النسخة العامة فقط مع لجنة الاختيار الإقليمية للمراجعة).

تنسيق الصوت / الفيديو: يجب ألا تزيد عمليات الإرسال في تنسيق الصوت أو الفيديو عن 10 من الدقائق. (إذا كان التسجيل الصوتي أو الفيديو الخاص بك سريًا ، يُرجى عدم ذكر اسمك وتفاصيل الاتصال بك في الإرسال. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يرجى إدراج هذه المعلومات في نموذج التقديم المرفق مع إرسالك.)

• التقديمات الصوتية / المرئية عبر الإنترنت: يمكن إرسال الطلبات التي لا يمكن إرسالها عبر البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت. يمكن تحميلها على "youtube.com"أو"vimeo.com"باستخدام حساب شخصي. يرجى التأكد من تأمين الفيديو الخاص بك على أنه "خاص" وأن ترسل إلينا الرابط وكلمة المرور إلى الفيديو الخاص بك

الموعد الأخير

12 يونيو 2017

يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم قبول إرسال 1 فقط لكل فرد أو منظمة.

أرسل مدخلاتك إلى:

عبر البريد الإلكتروني ل:submissions@arasa.info

يجب أن يكون سطر الموضوع: "تقديم الحوار الإقليمي الثاني لأفريقيا بشأن السرية - مفتاح القضية (القضايا)". (على سبيل المثال ، تقديم حوار إقليمي لأفريقيا - تجريم استخدام المخدرات).

عبر البريد إلى: ARASA، Unit 203 Saltcircle، 374 Albert Road، Woodstock. كيب تاون ، جنوب أفريقيا ، 7915

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية للدعوة لتقديم الطلبات - الحوار الإقليمي الثاني لأفريقيا حول فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والسل والإيدز

شنومك كومنت

  1. ما هي الفرص التي تقدمها للشباب من جنوب أفريقيا وجنوبها الأوسط وأعتقد أن لدينا شغف ورؤية مختلفة لبناء بلدنا ...

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Call for Submissions- Second Africa Regional Dialogue on HIV, TB and the Law

Application Deadline: June 12th 2017

  • Are you protected from discrimination or unfair treatment because of your HIV status or your TB status? Or does discrimination persist? What has changed, if anything, in the last 5 years?
 
  • As a woman living with HIV, do you still experience violence from partners, stigmatisation, blame, or discrimination from health carers because of your HIV status? Has there been any positive change in laws, practices or the actions of others in the past 5 years?  
  • Are you better protected from violence and harassment, as a person living with HIV, a person who uses drugs, a transgender person, sex worker, or a man who has sex with men? How, if at all? Does this make it easier for you to use HIV health care services? What problems persist?
  • Are you a child or young person affected by HIV? How are you treated, at clinics or at school? Are you able to get health care and social assistance? Has anything changed in the past 5 years to make things easier? What helps and what blocks you from getting the care you need?
  • Has there been any positive change in the past 5 years in the way you’re treated by health care workers [or employers]? Are you treated unfairly because of your HIV status, your TB status, your sexual orientation, gender identity or your work? What, if anything, has changed?
  • Are cultural norms and practices that put you at risk of HIV being changed, challenged or adapted? How? What works? What more is needed?
  • Are you able to access treatment for HIV, AIDS and TB? Is your government doing enough to provide health care? Are intellectual property laws used to increase access to treatment?
  • Do you know your rights? Do health care workers and the police know and respect your rights? What’s been done to improve this? How has this helped?The AIDS and Rights Alliance for Southern Africa (ARASA) and UNDP Regional Service Centre for Africa, under the Africa Regional Grant on HIV: Removing Legal Barriers, will host the second Africa Regional Dialogue on HIV, TB and the Law on 3-4 August 2017 in Johannesburg,South Africa.

    The first Africa Regional Dialogue on HIV and the Law called for evidence on the impact of laws,policies and practices on the lives of key populations and on universal access to HIV-related health care services. The second Africa Regional Dialogue will continue to identify key HIV, as well as TB, issues of critical concern. However, it will include a strong focus on understanding what has been done to follow up the recommendations from the first Africa Regional Dialogue, and what has worked to bring about change. The Dialogue would like to hear how laws and policies have changed, if at all and whether this changes lives; how education and training have helped to empower populations and to change attitudes, if at all and whether populations are better able to access support and mechanisms to enforce their rights.

    The second Africa Regional Dialogue will bring together 140 government and civil society participants from across Africa to discuss progress on the implementation of the findings and recommendations of the Commission on HIV and the Law in the region, highlight issues and ongoing challenges and make strategic suggestions and recommendations on the way forward.

    HOW TO SUBMIT

    1) Countries covered by this call

    You are invited to make a submission if your experience has been in a country within the African Union.

    Submissions will be reviewed by a selection committee composed of the Africa Regional Grant on HIV: Removing Legal Barriers’ Sub recipients (ARASA, KELIN, SALC and Enda Santé), the Principal recipient (UNDP) and a number of regional key populations groups. A number of authors of submissions will be invited to Johannesburg to participate in the Second Regional dialogue, which will be conducted with simultaneous translation between English, French and Portuguese.

    2) Languages

    Submissions are welcome in English, French and Portuguese.

 

Format of Submissions

All submissions must follow the template for submissions prescribed below.

 Letter format: Submissions should be no more than 3 pages long (maximum 1500 words in the main body of the submission), on A4 size paper. If sent by email, submissions should be in PDF (.pdf), RTF (.rtf) or Word Doc (.doc; docx) format. (Please note if your submission is confidential, only the public version will be shared with the Regional Selection Committee for review).

 Audio/Video format: Submissions in audio or video format should be no more than 10 minutes long. (If your audio or video submission is confidential, please do not mention your name and contact details in the submission. Instead, please include this information in the submission template accompanying your submission.)

• Online Audio/Video submissions: Submissions that cannot be sent via mail or email can be submitted online. They may be uploaded on “youtube.com” or “vimeo.com” using a personal account. Please make sure to secure your video as “private” and send us the link and password to your video

Deadline

12 June 2017

Please note that only 1 submission per individual or organisation will be accepted.

Send your entries to:

• Via Email tosubmissions@arasa.info

Subject line should be: “Submission Second Africa Regional Dialogue-level of Confidentiality-Key issue(s)”. (e.g. Submission Africa Regional Dialogue-Public- Criminalisation of drug use).

• Via Mail to: ARASA, Unit 203 Saltcircle, 374 Albert Road, Woodstock. Cape Town, South Africa, 7915

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Call for Submissions- Second Africa Regional Dialogue on HIV, TB and the Law

1 COMMENT

  1. What opportunities that you offer young and middle age South Africans I believed that we have different passion and visions ability to build our country…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here