برنامج منح الجمهورية التشيكية 2019 / 2020 للمواطنين الأجانب من الدول النامية (تم تمويله)

التشيكية للحكومة-المنح الدراسية

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: سبتمبر 30th 2018

حكومة الجمهورية التشيكية يقدم المنح الدراسية في إطار مساعدات التنمية الخارجية لدعم دراسة المواطنين الأجانب من البلدان النامية في المؤسسات العامة للتعليم العالي في الجمهورية التشيكية.

هذه ما يسمى المنح الدراسية الحكومية مصممة لتغطية الطول القياسي للدراسة:

1) في متابعة ماجستير برامج الدراسة بالإضافة إلى الدورة التحضيرية لسنة واحدة من اللغة التشيكية (التي يتم دمجها مع التدريب الميداني الخاص الأخرى). تمنح المنح الحكومية من هذه الفئة للخريجين من دورات درجة البكالوريوس الذين يمكنهم الالتحاق فقط بالبرامج الدراسية التي يتم فيها ذلكيتم تقديم التعليمات باللغة التشيكية. اعتمادا على مجال الموضوع ، عادة ما يطلب من المتقدمين إجراء امتحانات القبول في مؤسسة التعليم العالي المعنية. النجاح في اجتياز امتحانات القبول يشكل شرطا مسبقا لجائزة المنح الدراسية ؛

or

2) في متابعة برامج الدراسة الماجستير or برامج دراسة الدكتوراه. تُمنح المنح الحكومية لهذه الفئة للخريجين من برامج البكالوريوس أو الماجستير ، على التوالي ، الذين يلتحقون بالبرامج الدراسية مع تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية.

وتهدف المنح الدراسية فقط إلى تعزيز دراسات البالغين من الرعايا الأجانب من الدول الثالثة النامية المؤهلة المذكورة أدناه. لا يجوز بالتالي منح هذا النوع من المنح الدراسية لمواطن من جمهورية التشيك ، أو مواطني دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، أو أي مواطن أجنبي آخر يحمل تصريح الإقامة الدائمة في أراضي الجمهورية التشيكية. علاوة على ذلك ، قد لا يتم منح المنح للأشخاص تحت سن الـ 18. (يجب على المتقدمين تحويل 18 اعتبارًا من سبتمبر 1 من العام عند بدء الدراسة في جمهورية التشيك على أبعد تقدير).

قيمة المنحة الدراسية:

  • تغطي المنحة التكاليف اللازمة المتعلقة بالإقامة والدراسة في الجمهورية التشيكية. يتم تعديل مبلغ المنحة بانتظام.
  • حاليا ، يقف المبلغ المدفوع للطلاب في برنامج دراسة البكالوريوس أو الماجستير أو متابعة الماجستير في CZK 14,000 في الشهر
  • في حين أن المبلغ المدفوع لطلاب برنامج دراسة الدكتوراه يقف في CZK 15,000 في الشهر.

وتشمل مبالغ المنحة المذكورة أعلاه مبلغًا محددًا لدفع تكاليف الإقامة. يتم تغطية تكاليف الإقامة والطعام والنقل العام من قبل حاملي المنح الدراسية من المنحة الدراسية بنفس الشروط المطبقة على الطلاب من مواطني الجمهورية التشيكية. إذا كان الطالب يتطلّب الخدمات الصحية التي تتجاوز الرعاية الاعتيادية ، يجب عليه أن يغطيها على نفقته الخاصة.

يتم تقديم منح دراسية لـ 2019 / 2020 فقط لمواطني الدول التالية:

ينصح المتقدمين المحتملين للاطلاع على المبادئ التوجيهية قبل التقدم بطلب. 

يُطلب من المتقدمين المحتملين التعرف على المعلومات المتعلقة بحماية البيانات الشخصية في وزارة التربية والتعليم والشباب والرياضة في الجمهورية التشيكية ، بما يتفق مع اللوائح التنظيمية الخاصة بالنظام المتحد (GDPR) للاتحاد الأوروبي:

معلومات حول حماية البيانات الشخصية في الوكالة التابعة للوزارة ، مركز التعاون الدولي في التعليم ، متوفرة على الموقع:

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج منح الجمهورية التشيكية 2019 / 2020

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Czech Republic Scholarship Programme 2019/2020 for foreign nationals from developing countries (Funded)

11
103
czech-government-scholarships

Application Deadline: September 30th 2018

The Government of the Czech Republic offers scholarships within the framework of its Foreign Development Assistance in support of the study of foreign nationals from developing countries at public institutions of higher education in the Czech Republic.

These so called Government Scholarships are designed to cover the standard length of study:

1) in follow-up Master study programmes plus one-year preparatory course of the Czech language (which is combined with other field-specific training). Government scholarships of this category are awarded to graduates from Bachelor’s degree courses who can enrol only in study programmes in which instruction is given in the Czech language. Depending on the subject area, applicants are normally required to sit entrance examinations at the higher education institution concerned. Successful passing of entrance examinations constitutes a precondition for the scholarship award;

or

2) in follow-up Master study programmes or Doctoral study programmes. Government scholarships of this category are awarded to graduates from Bachelor or Master study programmes, respectively, who enrol in study programmes with instruction in the English language.

The scholarships are intented solely to promote the studies of adults who are foreign nationals from the eligible developing third countries listed below. Neither a citizen of the Czech Republic, nor a citizen of a member state of the European Union, nor any other foreign national with a permit to permanent residence on the territory of the Czech Republic may therefore be granted this type of scholarship. Furthermore, the scholarships may not be granted to persons under 18 years of age. (The applicants have to turn 18 as of 1 September of the year when they commence studies in the Czech Republic at the latest.)

Scholarship Worth:

  • The scholarship covers the necessary costs related to staying and studying in the Czech Republic. The scholarship amount is regularly amended.
  • Currently the amount paid to students on a Bachelor’s, Master’s or follow-up Master’s study programme stands at CZK 14,000 per month
  • Whereas the amount paid to students of a Doctoral study programme stands at CZK 15,000 per month.

The above scholarship amounts include an amount designated for the payment of accommodation costs. Costs of accommodation, food and public transport are covered by scholarship holders from the scholarship under the same conditions that apply to students who are citizens of the Czech Republic. Should health services exceeding standard care be required by the student, s/he shall cover them at his/her own cost.

Scholarships for 2019/2020 are offered only to the citizens of the following countries:

Prospective applicants are advised to peruse the guidelines before applying. 

Prospective applicants are requested to acquaint themselves with information on personal data protection at the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport of the Czech Republic, in compliance with the respective EU GDPR Regulation:

Information on personal data protection at the Ministry’s subordinate agency, Centre for International Cooperation in Education, is available at:

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Czech Republic Scholarship Programme 2019/2020

11 COMMENTS

  1. I’m extremely interested in understanding undergraduate studies at a public university in Check Republic. My passion is to pursue studies leading to a degree in medicine or forensic science or law. I would therefore be deeply grateful to be considered for a scholarship to enable me fulfill my aspirations.

    I’m a Zambian citizen, a female aged 18 and completed higher secondary education grade 12 in December 2017 and obtained a Division One General Education Certificate with 11 points.

    Your favorable consideration will be greatly appreciated. I shall forward in due course my grade 12 transcript and application.

    Thanks for your attention.

    Tapiwa Nachilima

    Email : [email protected]

  2. Commentaire:Bonsoir monsieur, madame,je m’appelle Théo Luhusu, j’ai 16ans bientôt en octobre je totaliserai 17ans, je suis congolais de la république démocratique du Congo.
    Je suis en sixieme humanité cette année à kinshasa et j’ai l’ambition qu’un jour que je puisse être un agronome en science tropical, ce pour cela je vais avoir une bourse d’étude de la république tchèque pour réaliser mon rêve d’agronome à l’University of life sciences in Prague à la faculté de tropical agrisciences; je ne suis pas très doué en anglais ou à la langue du tchèque mais comme on aura le temps là-bas pour apprendre la langue tchèque ou l’anglais ça serait merveilleux qu’un jour,je puisse parler le tchèque, ou l’anglais et apprendre plus de choses sur l’agri tropical dans une bonne université de Prague merci. J’attends votre documentation d’admission.

  3. Boa noite? Chamo mi Filimone Salomão e sou Moçambicano,estou interessado na bolsa de estudo,e o que poço fazer pata mi candidatar?

  4. Saudações, sou Livenciado em em Ensino de Física e gosttaria de mim candidatar a uma bolsa de estudo de mestrado em educação ou outra area afim.

  5. Salut je vis au Bénin
    Je suis titulaire en 2016 d’un bacaloreatF2
    Je suis actuellement étudiant génie électrique et informatique industrielle.
    C’est possible que je puije avoir une bourse pour pouvoir continuer mes études?

  6. Boa noite, sou Estela Fiel Manso licenciada em ensino de Biologia pela universidade pedagógica gostaria de me candidatar a uma bolsa para mestrado na área de biotecnologia ou química orgânica

  7. Solicito uma bolsa, Chamo me Elvia Lelita Chimonzo, sexo feminino. Conclui a Licenciatura em Engenharia de Energias Renováveis e petróleos— e venho através desta solicitar uma bolsa de estudo para o Mestrado, em Energias Renováveis….par o ano de 2019/2020.

  8. I AM A STUDENT IN THE UNIVERSITY OF BOTSWANA COMMENCING MY BACHELORS OF SCIENCE DEGREE GENERAL DOING SPECIFICALLY TWO SCIENCES (BIOLOGY AND CHEMISTRY) AND MATHEMATICS.I HAVE COMPLETED MY SECONDARY QUALIFICATION IN 2017 AND CURRENTLY IN MY FIRST YEAR,SEMESTER TWO HERE IN BOTSWANA.I WOULD LIKE TO BRANCH TO BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES OF WHICH I WOULD LIKE TO PURSUE IN YOUR UNIVERSITY.

  9. Hello!!! Do you want to be a member of the great Illuminati and start
    receiving 1,000,000 USD monthly and be popular among others and have
    riches and famec,,this is the only chance of being of the Illuminati..I was
    sent by the Freemason high chief to bring 52 members into the Illuminati,I
    have gotten 32,so we looking for 20,,so try and be among the twenty people
    to be rich and famous, WhatsApp us no; +2348124215364

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.