GrowthAfrica Acceleration Program 2018 pour les premiers stades Entrepreneurs en Afrique de l'Est

Date limite d'inscription: dimanche, octobre 15th, 2017 à 00: 00 heures.

Les demandes sont maintenant ouvertes pour le Programme d'accélération 2018 GrowthAfrica en Éthiopie, en Zambie, au Kenya et en Ouganda. L'objectif du programme est de faire évoluer les entreprises, de les préparer à investir et de développer un leadership entrepreneurial. Nous ciblons des entrepreneurs ambitieux, engagés et innovants.

Le programme invite des applications d'entreprises qui sont: évolutives et innovantes, dirigées par des entrepreneurs ambitieux, qui cherchent à croître de manière exponentielle, qui cherchent des investissements pour se développer et qui sont dans leur phase de post-revenu (pas d'idée). Les entreprises de tous les secteurs sont les bienvenues. Nous avons un faible pour les entreprises des secteurs suivants:

  • Agribusiness
  • Éducation
  • Solutions informatiques / mobiles
  • Fintech
  • Énergie renouvelable
  • Construction et logements abordables
  • Eau et assainissement
  • Santé
  • Fabrication / transformation
  • Énergie renouvelable

Exigences:

Growth Africa est à la recherche d'entrepreneurs ambitieux, engagés et innovants dont les activités post-recettes génèrent un impact positif sur les communautés dans lesquelles elles travaillent, que ce soit par le biais de leurs produits ou services ou de leur modèle économique - en particulier si:

  • Vous avez déjà un produit ou un service innovant sur le marché et avez des clients payants
  • Vous avez une équipe de co-fondateurs avec une compétence équilibrée, ambitieuse, talentueuse, engagée et désireuse d'apprendre de ses pairs et de l'équipe de GrowthAfrica
  • Votre équipe a le désir ardent de faire de l'entreprise la prochaine grande entreprise et l'échelle internationale et de faire de l'entreprise une histoire à succès de plusieurs millions de dollars.

Programme et méthodologie

  • Le programme se compose d'un camp d'entraînement 5-days et ensuite de six ateliers 3-days où nous établissons la fondation et vous équipons avec des outils pour diagnostiquer votre entreprise et concevoir des stratégies pour optimiser votre entreprise dans tous les domaines imaginables.
  • After each workshop you will work in-company with the assistance of your mentor, growth catalyst, financial modeller and sages to implement your new strategies and innovations – boosting your growth trajectory in significant ways.
  • Les ateliers sont ouverts du mercredi au vendredi toutes les quatre semaines, ce qui vous donne le temps d'appliquer ce que vous avez appris, de planifier et de préparer le prochain atelier, et de vous concentrer sur le développement et le développement de votre entreprise.

Avantages:

La valeur totale de ces ressources abondantes est supérieure à USD 50,000 par entreprise participante - mais nous ne nous attendons naturellement pas à ce que vous payiez cette avance. Mais nous pensons qu'il est juste que le succès que nous allons inévitablement co-créer avec vous soit partagé - nous demandons donc à toutes les entreprises de nous payer par la suite en partageant:

  • 1% de vos revenus
  • 2% de votre équité
  • 3% des investissements levés

Nous nous attendons seulement à cela de votre part si nous vous aidons:

  • Double votre revenu ou
  • Tripler votre profit ou
  • Vous aider à élever à au USD 250,000

Pour plus d'informations:

Visitez la page Web officielle du Programme d'accélération 2018 GrowthAfrica

1 COMMENTAIRE

Laisser un commentaire

S'il vous plaît entrer votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrer votre nom ici

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment vos données de commentaire sont traitées.

GrowthAfrica Acceleration Programme 2018 for early stage Entrepreneurs in east Africa

Application deadline: Sunday, October 15th, 2017 at 00:00 hours.

Applications are now open for the 2018 GrowthAfrica Acceleration Programme in Ethiopia, Zambia, Kenya and Uganda. The objective of the programme is to scale ventures, make them investment ready and to develop entrepreneurial leadership. We are targeting ambitious, committed and innovative entrepreneurs.

The programme invites applications from ventures that are: scalable and innovative, led by ambitious entrepreneur(s), seeking to grow exponentially, are seeking investments to grow and are in their post revenue (not idea) stage. Ventures from all sectors are welcome to apply. We do have a soft spot for ventures from the following sectors:

  • Agribusiness
  • Education
  • IT/mobile solutions
  • Fintech
  • Renewable energy
  • Construction and affordable housing
  • Water & sanitation
  • Health
  • Manufacturing/processing
  • Renewable energy

Requirements:

Growth Africa are looking for ambitious, committed and innovative entrepreneurs whose post-revenue businesses are creating a positive impact in the communities they work in, either through their products or services or business model – particularly if:

  • You already have an innovative product or service in the market and have paying customers
  • You have a team of co-founders with a balanced skillset, who are ambitious, talented, committed and willing to learn from their peers and the GrowthAfrica team
  • Your team have a burning desire to make the business the next big thing and scale internationally and making the business an impactful multimillion dollar success story

Programme and methodology

  • The programme consists of a 5-days’ boot camp and then subsequently six 3-days workshops where we establish the foundation and equip you with tools to diagnose your business and devise strategies to optimize your business in all conceivable areas.
  • After each workshop you will work in-company with the assistance of your mentor, growth catalyst, financial modeller and sages to implement your new strategies and innovations – boosting your growth trajectory in significant ways.
  • Workshops are out Wednesday-Friday every four weeks, providing you with time to apply what you learned, plan and prepare for the next workshop, and keep your focus running and developing your business.

Benefits:

The total value of these copious resources is in excess of USD 50,000 per participating venture – but we naturally do not expect you to pay this upfront. But we do think it is fair that the success we inevitably will co-create with you is shared – so we ask all ventures to pay us subsequently by sharing:

  • 1% of your revenue
  • 2% of your equity
  • 3% of investments raised

We only expect this from you if we help you:

  • Double your revenue or
  • Triple your profit or
  • Help you raise at least USD 250,000

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the 2018 GrowthAfrica Acceleration Programme

1 COMMENT

  1. […] Application deadline: Sunday, October 15th, 2017 at 00:00 hours. Applications are now open for the 2018 GrowthAfrica Acceleration Programme in Ethiopia, Zambia, Kenya and Uganda. The objective of the programme is to scale ventures, make them investment ready and to develop entrepreneurial leadership. We are targeting ambitious, committed and innovative entrepreneurs. The programme invites applications […] SOURCE: read full post from the source […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here