تحدي HP Girl Rising Creative 2018 (منح صغيرة بقيمة $ USD2,000)

آخر موعد للتسجيل: أغسطس 15، 2018

هل هناك من تعجب به الفتيات؟ أو ربما أنت الشخص الذي يجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل!

تدعو HP الأفراد والمؤسسات من جميع أنحاء العالم لمشاركة كيف يساعدون في خلق عالم متساوٍ بين الجنسين.
إن أفعالنا ، مهما كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تغيير عميق. اكتب قصتك أو أرسل مقطع فيديو أو شارك عملك الفني.

ربما يمكنك التعبير عن بودكاست عن برنامج ما بعد المدرسة لتمكين الفتيات. أو ربما شاهدت فيديو صديق عن أحد العاملين في المجال الاجتماعي في منطقتك. يمكن أن يكون ببساطة قصيدة قوية عن رحلة جدتك لتصبح متعلمة.

تقبل الآن كل من HP و Girl Rising التقديمات الخاصة بتحدي Girl Rising Creative ، بدعم من HP. تم تصميم هذا التحدي العالمي لتشجيع الأفراد على تبادل القصص حول كيفية جعلهم هم أو الأشخاص داخل مجتمعاتهم الخاصة من العالم مكانًا أفضل للفتيات والشابات من خلال التكنولوجيا.

التحدي الذي أعلن عنه لأول مرة في مارس / آذار بمناسبة عيد المرأة العالمي مع إطلاق فيلم "Paro" ، وهو فيلم قصير أنتجته استوديوهات HP ، يجسد قوة سرد القصص لإحداث التغيير. ستراجع لجنة التحكيم التقديمات خلال الحملة وسيتم تحديد المشاركات المحددة على الموقع. ستتم مشاركة مجموعة مختارة من التقديمات على الموقع طوال فترة التحدي قبل الإعلان عن الفائزين في أكتوبر 8 ، اليوم الدولي للطفلة لرفع القصص المختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

الجوائز:

  • ستتاح الفرصة للممثلين النهائيين للفوز بجوائز مثيرة - مثل منتجات HP التقنية والمنح الصغيرة التي تصل إلى $ 2,000 دعمهم في رحلتهم لدفع التأثير الاجتماعي!

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لـ HP Girl Rising Creative Challenge 2018

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HP Girl Rising Creative Challenge 2018 ( micro-grants of $USD2,000)

Application Deadline: August 15, 2018

Is someone you admire doing right by girls? Or maybe YOU are the one making the world a better place!

HP is calling on individuals and organizations from across the world to share how they are helping create a gender equal world.
Our actions, however big or small, can lead to profound change. So write your story, submit a video, or share your artwork.

Perhaps you voice a podcast about an after-school program to empower girls.  Or maybe you saw a friend’s video about a social worker in your neighborhood. It could simply be a powerful poem about your grandmother’s journey to become educated.

HP and Girl Rising are now accepting submissions for the Girl Rising Creative Challenge, Powered by HP. This global challenge is designed to encourage individuals to share stories of how they or people within their own communities are making the world a better place for girls and young women through technology.

The challenge, first announced on March 8th’s International Women’s Day with the release of ‘Paro,’ a short film produced by HP Studios, exemplifies the power of storytelling to drive change. A judging panel will review submissions throughout the campaign and select entries will be highlighted on the site. A selection of submissions will be shared on the site throughout the challenge period before winners are announced on October 11, International Day of the Girl Child to elevate the many different stories from around the world.

Prizes:

  • Finalists will have the opportunity to win exciting prizes – such as HP technology products and micro-grants of up to $2,000 to support them on their journey to drive social impact!

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the HP Girl Rising Creative Challenge 2018

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here