الدولي لمكافحة الإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا 2017 المنح الدراسية لحضور ICASA 2017 ، ABIDJAN | C DTE D'IVOIRE

الموعد النهائي: أكتوبر شنومكس، شنومكس

  • 19th ICASA | 4 - 9 DEC 2017 | ابيدجان | C DTE D'IVOIRE

إذا لم يكن من أجل دعم الرعاة والمتبرعين ، يحضرون المؤتمر الدولي المعني بالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا ، ICASA 2017 سوف يقتصر على أولئك الذين لديهم الوسائل الاقتصادية للقيام بذلك. تتمثل إحدى المبادرات الرئيسية للمؤتمر في جعل المؤتمر متاحًا ومفيدًا قدر الإمكان للمندوبين من جميع مناطق العالم ، خاصةً في المجتمعات والأماكن المحدودة الموارد. برنامج المنح الدراسية من ICASA 2017 تمكين هؤلاء الأقل قدرة ، ولكن الأكثر احتياجا ، للحضور.

تخطط ICASA 2017 لتقديم منح 300 عبر برامج 3 ؛ العلوم والقيادة والمجتمع.

يمكن للمتقدمين طلب مزيج من أربعة أنواع من الدعم:

  • تنازل رسوم التسجيل
  • السفر (تذكرة مدفوعة مسبقا ، تذكرة الدرجة السياحية)
  • الإقامة (الإقامة المشتركة في فندق مدرج في الميزانية)
  • بدل معيشة صغير أثناء المؤتمر

قد يحدد الشريك عدد المستلمين الذين يرغبون في دعمهم ؛ يعتمد الاعتراف بالشريك على مقدار الدعم. للمزيد من المعلومات أرجو الأتصال:scholarship@icasa2017cotedivoire.org

يقدم المؤتمر الدولي المعني بالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا إلى مؤيدي المؤتمر مختلف الاحتمالات لتعزيز ظهورهم والارتباط بهذا الحدث. تتيح فرص الشراكة المحددة لكل شريك طرقًا فريدة لربط العلامات التجارية أو الرسائل بجوانب مختلفة من المؤتمر.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية الخاصة بالمؤتمر الدولي المعني بالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا. منح 2017 الدراسية

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. […] الموعد النهائي: أكتوبر 30 ، 2017 19th ICASA | 4 - 9 DEC 2017 | ابيدجان | C DTE D'IVOIRE إذا لم يكن ذلك من أجل دعم الرعاة والمانحين ، الذين يحضرون المؤتمر الدولي المعني بالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا ، فإن ICASA 2017 ستقتصر على أولئك الذين لديهم الوسائل الاقتصادية للقيام بذلك. […] المصدر: قراءة مشاركة كاملة من المصدر […]

  2. أود حضور المؤتمر الدولي المعني بالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا ، ICASA 2017 ، وأبيدجان / كوت ديفوار (فرص المنح الدراسية والمنح). إذا أتيحت الفرصة ، فسوف يمكِّنني هذا من المساهمة في مكافحة البلاء في مجتمعي.

  3. أود حضور المؤتمر الدولي المعني بالإيدز والأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي في أفريقيا ، و 2017 ، وأبيدجان / كوت ديفوار. إذا أتيحت الفرصة ، فسوف يمكِّنني هذا من المساهمة في مكافحة البلاء في مجتمعي.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa 2017 Scholarships to attend ICASA 2017, ABIDJAN | CÔTE D’IVOIRE

Deadline: October 30, 2017

  • 19th ICASA | 4 – 9 DEC 2017 | ABIDJAN | CÔTE D’IVOIRE

If it were not for the support of sponsors and donors, attending the International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa, ICASA 2017 would be limited to those who have the economic means to do so. One of the main initiatives of the conference is to make the conference as accessible and beneficial as possible to delegates from all regions of the globe, especially those in resource-limited communities and settings. The Scholarship Programme of ICASA 2017 empower those least able, but most in need, to attend.

ICASA 2017 is planning to provide 300 scholarships across the 3 Programmes; Scientific, Leadership and Community.

Applicants can ask for a combination of four types of support:

  • Registration fee waiver
  • Travel (pre-paid, economy class ticket)
  • Accommodation (shared accommodation in a budgeted hotel)
  • Small living allowance while at the conference

Partner may select how many recipients they would like to support; recognition of the partner would depend on the amount of support. For more information, please contact: scholarship@icasa2017cotedivoire.org

The International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa offers conference supporters various possibilities to enhance their visibility and association with the event. Selected partnership opportunities allow each partner unique ways of associating brands or messages with different aspects of the conference.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa 2017 Scholarships

4 COMMENTS

  1. […] Deadline: October 30, 2017 19th ICASA | 4 – 9 DEC 2017 | ABIDJAN | CÔTE D’IVOIRE If it were not for the support of sponsors and donors, attending the International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa, ICASA 2017 would be limited to those who have the economic means to do so. […] SOURCE: read full post from the source […]

  2. I will like to attend the International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa, ICASA 2017, Abidjan/Cote D’Ivoire (Scholarship and Grants Opportunities). If given the opportunity, this will enable me contribute in the fight against the scourge in my community.

  3. I will like to attend the International Conference on AIDS and Sexually Transmitted Infections in Africa, 2017, Abidjan/Cote D’Ivoire. If given the opportunity, this will enable me contribute in the fight against the scourge in my community.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here