برنامج المنح الدراسية البحثية الدكتورية كيبيك 2018 / 2019 للطلاب الأجانب - كندا

آخر موعد للتسجيل: سبتمبر 22nd، 2017 ، في 4 مساءً.

برنامج منح أبحاث الدكتوراه للطلاب الأجانب (DE) ل Fonds de recherche du Québec - Nature et technologies (FRQNT) يهدف إلى تحفيز اهتمام الطالب الدولي في بدء أو متابعة دراسات الدكتوراه في كيبيك وتقديم الدعم المالي لدكتوراه الدولية الرائدة. المرشحين في العلوم الطبيعية والرياضيات والمجالات الهندسية.

المتقدمين

وتهدف المنح الدراسية إلى الطلاب الأجانب الذين تم اختيارهم مسبقًا من قبل جامعة كيبيك والذين يرغبون في إجراء دراسات الدكتوراه في مجالات العلوم الطبيعية والرياضيات والهندسة. لكي تكون مؤهلاً ، يجب أن يتخصص المتقدمون في المجالات التالية:

  •   الفضاء
  •   تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات
  •   التقنيات الصحية
  •   علم الجينوم
  •   التكنولوجيا النانوية

المتطلبات:

يجب على المتقدمين:

  •   تلبية جميع معايير الأهلية بحلول الموعد النهائي المسابقة في تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 1st، 2017.
  •   تم اختياره مسبقًا من قبل جامعة كيبيك بحلول سبتمبر 22nd، 2017.
  •   لم يتم الحصول على منحة الاستحقاق للطلاب الأجانب من وزارة التعليم ووزارة التعليم العالي (كييس) أو من أحد Fonds de recherche du Québec.
  •   لا يكون مواطن كندي أو مقيم دائم في كندا.
  •   لم تقدم طلبًا للإقامة الدائمة بموجب قوانين الهجرة الكندية.

بالإضافة إلى المعايير المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب على المتقدمين ملاحظة القيود والشروط الإدارية التالية:

قيود برنامج الدراسة:

  •   لا يمكن استخدام المنحة للدراسات المؤهلة.

معايير الأهلية

تشكل قواعد الأهلية لبرنامج المنح الدراسية لجميع فصول الدكتوراه (الممولة أو غير) التي تم إكمالها قبل مايو 1st، 2018.

عند حساب فترة التأهل ، سوف ينظر FRQNT في جميع الفصول غير المسجلة أو الدوام الجزئي التي يتم تقديم شهادات التسجيل الخاصة بها في التطبيق. يجب على مقدم الطلب التحقق من أهليته من خلال استشارة جدول معادلات للفصول الدراسية غير المسجلة أو بدوام جزئي في Toolbox.

قيمة المنحة

يحتفظ مجلس إدارة FRQNT بالحق في تعديل قيمة المنح الدراسية في أي وقت ، دون سابق إنذار ، وبشكل خاص وفقاً للاعتمادات السنوية التي تخصصها الجمعية الوطنية لكويبك ، وأولوياتها الاستراتيجية وعملية ميزانيتها.

الحد الأقصى للقيمة السنوية لمنحة أبحاث الدكتوراه للطلاب الدوليين هو 21 000 $. خلال فترة الأهلية من اثني عشر فصلاً دراسيًا أو أشهر 48 ، قد يحصل حامل المنح الدراسية على اثني عشر قسطًا بحد أقصى لإجمالي 84 000 $. كل دفعة تصل إلى 7 000 $ تغطي فترة أربعة أشهر أو فصل دراسي واحد. 11th و12th تكون الأقساط مشروطة بالإيداع الأولي للأطروحة قبل نهاية 12th الفصل الممول.

مكان الحيازة

يجب أن يحضر حاملو المنح الدراسية جامعة كيبك حيث تم اختيارهم مسبقًا وأن يجروا دراساتهم أو نشاطاتهم البحثية في كيبيك أو في الخارج في حالة الحصول على درجة الدكتوراه المزدوجة.

تقديم الطلب

سيتعين على المتقدمين الذين تم اختيارهم مسبقا إنشاء حساب في موقع FRQnet. بعد ذلك ، سيتواصل فريق FRQNT مع جميع المرشحين الذين تم اختيارهم مسبقًا حتى يتمكنوا من ملء نموذج إلكتروني في نظام FRQnet. يمكن للمتقدمين استشارة المستند: تعليمات لاستكمال الطلب في مربع الأدوات.

سيتم قبول النماذج الإلكترونية المنافسة لـ 2018-2019 والمستندات الأخرى المطلوبة فقط. لن يتم إرسال أية تذييلات أو مستندات غير تلك المطلوبة إلى لجنة التقييم.

النماذج الإلكترونية متوفرة فقط في القسم الآمن من موقع FRQnet الخاص بـ Fonds. يجب ملء هذه النماذج وتقديمها إلكترونياً بحلول الموعد النهائي المسجل في نوفمبر 1st، 2017 ، في 4 مساءً (التوقيت العالمي المنسق UTC-5 ، المنطقة الزمنية بتوقيت شرق أمريكا). لن يتمكن مقدمو الطلبات من تحديث طلباتهم بعد الموعد النهائي للمنافسة. من المستحسن أن يحتفظ المتقدمون بنسخة مطبوعة من النموذج الإلكتروني لملفاتهم الشخصية.

يمكن كتابة النموذج باللغة الفرنسية أو الإنجليزية. يجب على المتقدمين الذين يقدمون طلباتهم باللغة الإنجليزية تقديم الترجمة الفرنسية لعنوان المشروع.

هام: سيتم اعتبار الطلبات التي لا تتضمن جميع المعلومات المطلوبة غير مؤهلة من قِبل FRQNT.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج المنح البحثية لدراسة كيبيك دكتوراه 2018 / 2019

تعليقات شنومكس

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Quebec Doctoral research scholarships program 2018/2019 for foreign students – Canada

Application Deadline: September 22nd, 2017, at 4 PM.

The Doctoral Research Scholarships Program for Foreign Students (DE) of the Fonds de recherche du Québec – Nature et technologies (FRQNT) aims to stimulate international student’s interest in beginning or pursuing doctoral studies in Québec and provide financial support to leading international Ph.D. candidates in the natural sciences, mathematics and engineering fields.


The scholarships are aimed at foreign students who had been preselected by a Québec university and who wish to carry out their doctoral studies in the natural sciences, mathematics and engineering fields. To be eligible, applicants must specialize in the following areas:

  •   Aerospace
  •   Information and communication technologies
  •   Health technologies
  •   Genomics
  •   Nanotechnologies


Applicants must:

  •   Meet all eligibility criteria by the competition deadline on November 1st, 2017.
  •   Have been preselected by a Québec university by September 22nd, 2017.
  •   Not have obtained a Merit Scholarship for Foreign Students from the Ministère de l’Education et de l’Enseignement supérieur du Québec (MEES) or from one of the Fonds de recherche du Québec.
  •   Not be a Canadian citizen or a permanent resident of Canada.
  •   Not have submitted an application for permanent residence under Canadian immigration laws.

In addition to the aforementioned criteria, applicants should note the following restrictions and administrative prerequisites:

Study program restrictions:

  •   The scholarship cannot be used for qualifying studies.

Eligibility criteria

Scholarship program eligibility rules account for all doctoral semesters (funded or not) completed prior to May 1st, 2018.

When calculating the eligibility period, the FRQNT will consider all of the unregistered or part-time semesters for which registrar attestations are provided in the application. The applicant must verify his/her eligibility by consulting the equivalents table for unregistered or part-time semesters in the Toolbox.

Value of the scholarship

The FRQNT board of directors reserves the right to modify the value of scholarships at any time, without notice, notably in accordance with the credits annually allocated by the Assemblée nationale du Québec, its strategic priorities and budgetary process.

The maximum annual value of the doctoral research scholarship for international students is 21 000 $. Within the eligibility period of twelve semesters or 48 months, a scholarship holder may receive a maximum of twelve installments for a total of 84 000 $. Each payment of up to 7 000 $ covers a period of four months or one semester. The 11th and 12th installments are conditional on the initial deposit of the thesis before the end of the 12th financed semester.

Place of tenure

Scholarship holders must attend the Québec university at which they were preselected and carry out their studies or research activities in Québec or abroad in the case of a double doctoral degree.

Submitting application

Preselected applicants will have to create an account in the FRQnet website. The FRQNT will then communicate with all of the preselected candidates so they can fill out an electronic  form in the FRQnet system. Applicants may consult the document: Instructions for completing an application in the Toolbox.

Only the 2018-2019 competition e-forms and other required documents will be accepted. Any appendices or documents other than those required will not be transmitted to the evaluation committee.

The e-forms are only available in the secure section of the FRQnet website of the Fonds. These forms must be filled out and submitted electronically by the competition deadline on November 1st, 2017, at 4 PM (coordinated universal time UTC-5, Est time zone). Applicants will not be able to update their applications after the competition deadline. It is recommended that applicants keep a hard copy of the e-form for their personal files.

The form may be written in French or English. Applicants who submit their applications in English must provide the French translation of the project title.

Important : Applications that do not include all required information will be deemed ineligible by the FRQNT.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Quebec Doctoral research scholarships program 2018/2019 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here