University of Malta Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships 2019/2020 for study in Malta

Application Deadline: Monday 27 May 2019

The University of Malta is offering four Commonwealth and Valletta Action Plan Master’s Scholarships provided by the Government of Malta for students from Ghana and Namibia in 2019 (two per country).

These scholarships support both taught and research Master’s courses in a range of different subjects – full details about the scholarships (including a full list of subjects) are available here.


You must be a citizen of either Ghana or Namibia.

How to apply

Please complete the application form and submit it to your home institution (university) by Monday 27 May.

The following guidelines should be consulted while filling in your application:

Universities in Ghana and Namibia will then nominate candidates to the University of Malta.

Please note, successful candidates will be required to pay an application fee of Euro 95, further information will be provided by the International Office, University of Malta.

All enquiries should be directed to [email protected]

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships at University of Malta


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.