برنامج المنح الدراسية ACT / DALRO / Nedbank 2018 للشباب في جنوب أفريقيا

الموعد النهائي للتقديم: 31st May 2018.

يفخر كل من صندوق الآداب والثقافة (ACT) ، المنظمة الدرامية ، الفنية و الأدبية (DALRO) و Nedbank بالإعلان عن فتح تطبيقات 2018 ACT | درو برنامج ندبنك للمنح الدراسية. ومن بين الفائزين السابقين أرلين بانتام ، تانكيسو مامابولو وزولا مييزا ، من بين العديد من الفنانين الموهوبين الآخرين الذين يصنعون اسما لأنفسهم في صناعة الترفيه في جنوب أفريقيا.

ستعقد تجارب على مستوى البلد من 26 June - 10 July، 2018. سيتم اختيار ثلاثة من المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية في كل فئة من فئات الرقص والغناء والتمثيل والمسرح الموسيقي للسفر إلى جوهانسبرج لمدة أسبوع من التدريب المكثف وبروفة.

ويبلغ الأسبوع ذروة العرض النهائي الذي سيعقد في مسرح السوق التاريخي ، أمام الأصدقاء والعائلة ولوحة مستقلة من القضاة. "كمؤسسة ملتزمة بتعزيز الامتياز الفني وتوسيع نطاق الوصول لكل من الجمهور والفنانين ، يسر مؤسسة مسرح السوق أن تدعم برنامج المنح الدراسية مرة أخرى" زاما بوتيليزي ، مدير العلامة التجارية والاتصالات في مؤسسة مسرح السوق.

وسيمنح الفريق ، الذي يتكون من متخصصين في هذا المجال ، المنحة الدراسية على أساس أداء المساء بالإضافة إلى المقابلات التي أجريت في وقت سابق من اليوم. "نحن نبحث عن الباحثين المتفانين في القيادة والطموح. في بعض الأحيان يكون الالتزام الذي تظهره خلال الأسبوع هو الذي يوجه التوازن. يقول المدير التنفيذي للشركة ، ماركوس ديساندو: "إنني لا أحسد القضاة ، بل إنه دائمًا قرار صعب"

بتمويل من Nedbank و منظمة الفنون المسرحية والحقوق الأدبية (DALRO) ويسعى برنامج المنح الدراسية ، بدعم من مسرح السوق ، إلى رعاية المواهب الشابة وتوفير فرص التعليم العالي للشباب الذين يتطلعون إلى متابعة التدريب على الفنون الأدائية في 2019. "تفخر شركة درو مرة أخرى بالشراكة مع صندوق الفنون والثقافة في ضمان مستقبل صناعة الفنون لدينا. "لا ينبغي أن يكون الوصول إلى التعليم عائقا أمام أي شخص يرغب في مواصلة مهنته في الفنون ، ولهذا السبب يسرنا مواصلة دعمنا القديم لبرنامج المنح الدراسية" ، قال إلروي بيل ، المشرف: المسرحيات والترخيص العام ، DALRO .

المتطلبات:

  • طلبات المنح الدراسية مفتوحة للشباب الذين ينوون الدراسة للحصول على درجة الفنون الأدائية في 2019.
  • يمكن للمتقدمين اختبار الأداء في فئات الغناء والرقص والتمثيل والمسرح الموسيقي وهم مفتوحون للمتعلمين في الصف 12 الحالي والأفراد دون سن 30 الذين أتموا الصف 12 بنجاح وليسوا مسجلين حاليًا للدراسة للحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج المنح الدراسية ACT / DALRO / Nedbank 2018

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

ACT/DALRO/Nedbank Scholarships Programme 2018 for young South Africans

Application Deadline: 31st May 2018.

The Arts and Culture Trust (ACT), the Dramatic, Artistic and Literary Rights Organisation (DALRO) and Nedbank are proud to announce the opening of applications for the 2018 ACT | DALRO | Nedbank Scholarships Programme. Past winners include Arlin Bantam, Tankiso Mamabolo and Zola Myeza, among many other talented performers who are making a name for themselves in the South African entertainment industry.

Country-wide auditions will be held from 26 June – 10 July, 2018. Three finalists in each category of dance, singing, acting and musical theatre will be selected to travel to Johannesburg for a week of intensive training and rehearsal.

The week culminates in a final showcase that will be held at the historic Market Theatre, in front of friends, family and an independent panel of judges. “As an institution committed to promoting artistic excellence and to broadening access for both audiences and artists, the Market Theatre Foundation is pleased to once again support the Scholarships Programme”, said Zama Buthelezi, the Market Theatre Foundation’s  Brand & Communications Manager.

The panel, made up of industry professionals, will award the scholarship based on the evening’s performance as well as interviews conducted earlier in the day. ‘We are looking for dedicated scholars with drive and ambition. Sometimes it’s the commitment they show during the week that tips the balance. I don’t envy the judges, it’s always a tough decision,’ says ACT CEO Marcus Desando

Funded by Nedbank and the Dramatic Arts and Literary Rights Organisation (DALRO) and supported by The Market Theatre, the Scholarships Programme strives to nurture young talent and provide tertiary education opportunities to young people who have their sights set on pursuing performing arts training in 2019. “DALRO is once again proud to partner with the Arts and Culture Trust in ensuring the future of our arts industry. Access to education should not be a hindrance to anyone wishing to pursue a career in the arts which is why we are glad to continue our long-standing support of the ACT Scholarship Programme,” said Elroy Bell, Supervisor: Theatricals and General Licensing, DALRO.

Requirements:

  • Scholarship applications are open to young people intending on studying towards a performing arts degree in 2019.
  • Applicants may audition in the categories of singing, dance, acting and musical theatre and are open to learners currently in grade 12 and individuals under the age of 30 who have successfully completed grade 12 and are not currently registered for study towards an undergraduate degree.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the ACT/DALRO/Nedbank Scholarships Programme 2018 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here