مسابقة الكتابة القصيرة لجائزة بريستول العالمية 2018

الموعد النهائي للتقديم: أيار 1st 2018

ال جائزة بريستول القصة القصيرة - سنوي مسابقة الكتابة الدولية open to all published and unpublished, UK and non-UK based writers. The Bristol Prize publish an annual anthology of the winning stories as well as presenting cash prizes.

ال جائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story مفتوح الآن لجميع الكتاب في جميع أنحاء العالم ، المملكة المتحدة وغير المملكة المتحدة مقرها. تاريخ إغلاق الإدخالات هو 1st 2018. يمكن إجراء الدخول على الانترنت او بواسطة بريد.

جائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story بمشاركة كتب Tangent، مفتوح للإدخالات. المسابقة مفتوحة لجميع الكتاب في جميع أنحاء العالم سواء المنشورة أو غير المنشورة ، المملكة المتحدة أو غير المملكة المتحدة مقرها.

قصص 20 ستكون في القائمة المختصرة وتنشر في بريستول قصة قصيرة جائزة انتومسي حجم 11. سيتم اختيار الفائز والرياضيين 2 من القائمة المختصرة وسيتم الإعلان عنها في حفل توزيع الجوائز الذي سيعقد في بريستول في أكتوبر 2018.

الجوائز:

جوائز 2018 هي:

  • 1st prize- £ 1000، 2nd prize - £ 700، 3rd prize - £ 400.
  • سيحصل كل واحد من كتّاب 17 المتبقيين على قائمة مختصرة على 100.

قواعد

يرجى قراءة القواعد بعناية قبل الدخول.

  1. تاريخ الإغلاق لاستلام المشاركات هو مايو 1st 2018 في منتصف الليل بتوقيت جرينتش ("منتصف الليل" يعني آخر دقيقة في مايو 1st 2018).
  2. يجب أن يتجاوز المشاركون 16 عامًا في تاريخ الإغلاق ، في مايو 1st 2018.
  3. الحد الأقصى لطول عمليات الإرسال هو كلمات 4,000 (لا يتضمن العنوان), لا يوجد حد أدنى للطول. يمكن أن تكون القصص على أي موضوع أو موضوع وترحب بأي شكل من الأشكال بما في ذلك الرسم أو الآية أو النوع (مثل الجريمة ، والخيال العلمي ، والخيال ، والتاريخ ، والرومانسية ، والأطفال ، إلخ).
  4. جائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story مفتوحة لجميع الكتاب المنشورة وغير المنشورة. لا توجد قيود جغرافية على الدخول - جائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story مفتوحة للجميع ، سواء كانت مقرها في المملكة المتحدة أو خارج المملكة المتحدة. يمكن إجراء الإدخالات على الانترنت او بواسطة بريد. All entries must be in English. Online entries should be submitted via the مرفق الدخول عبر الإنترنت ، عادة في وثيقة وورد ، قوات الدفاع الشعبي أو ما يعادلها. الإدخالات البريدية سيتم قبولها فقط على شكل مطبوعات مطبوعة. لا توجد متطلبات تنسيق محددة - نوع الخط وحجم الخط وتباعد الأسطر وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للكتاب تنسيق أعمالهم بالطريقة التي يشعرون أنها الأكثر ملاءمة - فنحن لا نحدد أي تنسيق خاص للإرسالات. الرجاء إرسال المشاركة / الإدخالات البريدية إلى: Bristol Short Story Prize، Unit 5.16، Paintworks، Bath Road Bristol BS4 3EH
  5. يمكن للمؤلفين إدخال أكبر قدر من القصص كما يحلو لهم. هناك رسوم دخول قدرها 8 جنيه إسترليني لكل قصة مقدمة إلى 2018 Bristol Story Story Prize. دفع ل إدخالات عبر الإنترنت لجائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story ينبغي أن يتم عبر الموقع الإلكتروني مرفق الدخول عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن يتم الدفع مقابل الإدخالات البريدية لجائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story عن طريق الشيك. يجب أن يكون الدفع بالشيكات بالجنيه الإسترليني وأن تكون الشيكات مستحقة الدفع لـ "Bristol Short Story Prize Ltd". يجب أن يكون كل إرسال بريدي مصحوبًا بنموذج دخول موقّع يؤكد على أن المشارك قد قرأ قواعد جائزة 2018 Bristol Story Story ويقبل قواعد جائزة 2018 Bristol Short Story.
  6. لن يتم إرجاع الإدخالات. يرجى الاحتفاظ بنسخة. لا يمكن إجراء أي تصحيحات أو تعديلات بعد استلام الإدخال.
  7. يجب أن تكون الإدخالات عبارة عن عمل المشترك و يجب عدم نشرها سابقًا ، سواءً كانت مطبوعة أو عبر الإنترنت (بما في ذلك النشر الذاتي ، أو الكتب الإلكترونية ، أو المجلات ، أو المجلات ، أو مواقع الويب ، أو المدونات ، أو مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية) ، أو بث أو الفوز بجائزة في مسابقة كتابة أخرى في أو قبل أكتوبر 13th 2018. سيتم استبعاد أي إدخال تم العثور عليه على أنه مسروق. نرحب بالتقديمات المتزامنة - ولكن نرجو إخبارنا بأسرع وقت ممكن إذا كان سيتم نشر قصة في مكان آخر ، سواءً كانت مطبوعة أو عبر الإنترنت (بما في ذلك النشر الذاتي ، أو الكتب الإلكترونية ، أو المجلات ، أو المجلات ، أو المواقع ، أو المدونات ، أو مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية) ، أو البث أو فاز بجائزة في مسابقة كتابة أخرى في أو قبل 13 أكتوبرth 2018.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لجائزة Bristol Short Story Prize 2018

شنومك كومنت

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Bristol Short Story Prize 2018 International writing competition

Application Deadline: May 1st 2018

The Bristol Short Story Prize – an annual international writing competition open to all published and unpublished, UK and non-UK based writers. The Bristol Prize publish an annual anthology of the winning stories as well as presenting cash prizes.

The 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize is now open to all writers worldwide, UK and non-UK based. The closing date for entries is May 1st 2018. Entry can be made online or by post.

2018 Bristol Short Story Prize , in association with Tangent Books, is open for entries. The competition is open to all writers around the world whether published or unpublished, UK or non-UK based.

20 stories will be shortlisted and published in Bristol Short Story Prize Anthology Volume 11. The winner and 2 runners up will be selected from the shortlist and announced at an awards ceremony which will be held in Bristol in October 2018.

Prizes:

Prizes for 2018 are:

  • 1st prize-£1000, 2nd prize -£700, 3rd prize -£400.
  • Each of the 17 remaining shortlisted writers will receive £100.

Rules

Please read the rules carefully before entering.

  1. Closing date for receipt of entries is May 1st 2018 at midnight BST (‘midnight’ meaning the very last second of May 1st 2018).
  2. Entrants must be over 16 years old on the closing date, May 1st 2018.
  3. The maximum length of submissions is 4,000 words (does not include title), there is no minimum length. Stories can be on any theme or subject and are welcome in any style including graphic, verse or genre-based (Crime, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Historical, Romance, Children’s etc..) .
  4. The 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize is open to all published and unpublished writers. There is no geographical restriction on entry- the 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize is open to everyone, whether they are based in the UK or outside the UK. Entries can be made online or by post.  All entries must be in English. Online entries should be submitted via the online entry facility, usually in Word document, pdf or equivalent. Postal entries will only be accepted as printed typescripts. There are no specific formatting requirements – font type, font size, line spacing etc. Writers may format their work in the way they feel is most appropriate – we do not specify any particular format for submissions. Please send postal entry/entries to: Bristol Short Story Prize, Unit 5.16, Paintworks, Bath Road Bristol BS4 3EH
  5. Authors may enter as many stories as they like. There is an entry fee of £8 for each story submitted to the 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize. Payment for online entries to the 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize should be made via the website online entry facility. Payment for postal entries to the 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize should be made by cheque. Cheque payments must be in pounds sterling and cheques should be made payable to ‘Bristol Short Story Prize Ltd.’. Each postal submission must be accompanied by a signed entry form confirming an entrant has read the rules of the 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize and accepts the rules of the 2018 Bristol Short Story Prize.
  6. Entries will not be returned. Please keep a copy. No corrections or alterations can be made after receipt of an entry.
  7. Entries must be entirely the work of the entrant and must never have been previously published, in print or online (including self-published, ebook, magazines, journals, websites, blogs, social network sites), or broadcast or won a prize in another writing competition on or before October 13th 2018. Any entry found to have been plagiarised will be disqualified. Simultaneous submissions are welcome – but please let us know as soon as possible if a story is to be published elsewhere, in print or online (including self-published, ebook, magazines, journals, websites, blogs, social network sites), or broadcast or has won a prize in another writing competition on or before October 13th 2018.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Bristol Short Story Prize 2018

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here