دعوة للتسجيل: منتدى حرية الإنترنت 2018 في أبوجا ، نيجيريا

آخر موعد للتسجيل: 15 يناير 2017.

يمكنك الآن التسجيل للحصول على منتدى حرية الإنترنت 2018 ، الذي يأتي في أبوجا ، نيجيريا ، من 24th to 26th April، 2018

منتدى حرية الإنترنت (IFF) هي الساحة التي تناقش فيها القضايا العالمية الموضعية الصارمة حول حقوق الإنترنت ، وخاصة في إفريقيا ، بين المجتمع المدني وشركات التكنولوجيا والحكومة والأوساط الأكاديمية وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. في الماضي ، ناقشنا قضايا حول المراقبة ، خصوصية البيانات ، حرية التعبير عبر الإنترنت ، الإنترنت والحكم الديمقراطي ، الدستورية والحقوق الرقمية بين العديد من الموضوعات الأخرى.

تأتي النسخة 6th من منتدى حرية الإنترنت (IFF) في أبوجا ، نيجيريا ، من 24th to 26th April، 2018. يقدم المنتدى منصة فريدة للمناقشات والمشاركة حول الاتجاهات الحالية والقضايا الناشئة التي تؤثر على حرية الإنترنت في أفريقيا. ويشمل المشاركون في المنتدى الحكومي الدولي منظمات المجتمع المدني ، والجهات الفاعلة / صناع السياسات ، وخبراء القانون / السياسة ، والأوساط الأكاديمية ، والدعاة ، وعشاق التكنولوجيا ، وممثلي الصناعة والمواطنين النشطين وغيرهم.

لدى منتدى حرية الإنترنت سجل حافل بإنتاج نتائج ملموسة وقابلة للتنفيذ. IFF 2017 الذي عقد في فنادق وأبراج شيراتون ، لاغوس ، من نيسان 25 من خلال 27وحضره المشاركون من بلدان 30 ، بما في ذلك بنين وبوتسوانا والكاميرون والكونغو وكوت ديفوار ومصر وإثيوبيا وغانا وغامبيا وكينيا وموريشيوس وملاوي والمغرب والنيجر ونيجيريا ورواندا وجنوب السودان ، سيراليون والسنغال وتوغو وتونس وتنزانيا وأوغندا وجنوب أفريقيا وزامبيا وزيمبابوي وكندا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. كانت المداولات في IFF 2017 ثنائية اللغة - الإنجليزية والفرنسية - لتلبية تنوع المشاركين الذين يحضرون.

يمكنك الآن التسجيل في منتدى الإنترنت 2018 عبر ملء نموذج التسجيل على www.paradigmhq.org/iff

دعم السفر: متاح لعدد محدود من المشاركين

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لمنتدى Internet Freedom Forum 2018

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. […] يعد منتدى حرية الإنترنت (IFF) حدثًا سنويًا تستضيفه مبادرة Paradigm ، وهي عبارة عن مشروع اجتماعي يبني نظامًا لدعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ويدعو إلى الحقوق الرقمية من أجل تحسين سبل العيش للشباب المحرومين من الخدمات في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. لقد أصبح منتدى IFF نقطة مرجعية في إفريقيا لإجراء محادثات حول حرية الإنترنت ، كما أنه يجمع أفضل العقول في المجتمع المدني والأوساط الأكاديمية والحكومية والصناعية من جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. حضر مندوبون من أكثر من ثلاثين دولة إفريقية IFF 2017. ستكون IFF 2018 النسخة السادسة من المنتدى. سوف تعقد IFF 2018 في أبوجا ، نيجيريا من أبريل 24 - 26 2018. [...]

  2. […] يعد منتدى حرية الإنترنت (IFF) حدثًا سنويًا تستضيفه مبادرة Paradigm ، وهي عبارة عن مشروع اجتماعي يبني نظامًا لدعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ويدعو إلى الحقوق الرقمية من أجل تحسين سبل العيش للشباب المحرومين من الخدمات في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. لقد أصبح منتدى IFF نقطة مرجعية في إفريقيا لإجراء محادثات حول حرية الإنترنت ، كما أنه يجمع أفضل العقول في المجتمع المدني والأوساط الأكاديمية والحكومية والصناعية من جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. حضر مندوبون من أكثر من ثلاثين دولة إفريقية IFF 2017. ستكون IFF 2018 النسخة السادسة من المنتدى. سوف تعقد IFF 2018 في أبوجا ، نيجيريا من أبريل 24 - 26 2018. [...]

  3. […] منتدى حرية الإنترنت (IFF) هو حدث سنوي تستضيفه مبادرة Paradigm ، وهي عبارة عن مشروع اجتماعي يبني نظامًا لدعم التكنولوجيا ويدافع عن الحقوق الرقمية من أجل تحسين سبل العيش للشباب المحرومين من الخدمات في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. لقد أصبح منتدى IFF نقطة مرجعية في إفريقيا لإجراء محادثات حول حرية الإنترنت ، كما أنه يجمع أفضل العقول في المجتمع المدني والأوساط الأكاديمية والحكومية والصناعية من جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. حضر مندوبون من أكثر من ثلاثين دولة إفريقية IFF 2017. ستكون IFF 2018 النسخة السادسة من المنتدى. سوف تعقد IFF 2018 في أبوجا ، نيجيريا من أبريل 24 - 26 2018. [...]

  4. تحية إلى جميع الدول الأعضاء في بونديفيد أو مواطني نيجيريا: الإطلاق الأخير لنجوم إيرتل الصاعدين لكرة القدم U17
    بطولة للبنين والبنات برعاية سامسونج
    إلكترونيات ، شباب مهتمون بمواهب كرة القدم
    يمكن الآن التسجيل للمشاركة في البطولة. {Call: 08036484326)
    التسجيل ، الذي سيتم الانتهاء منه في سبتمبر 5th ، هو
    الشرط الأساسي للمشاركة في البطولة ،
    وهو مفتوح للشباب بين الأعمار 15 و 22
    يمكن للشباب المهتمين التقاط نماذج التسجيل ،
    أكملها وقدمها للمعالجة والتحقق
    أيضا ، يمكن للمشاركين المعنيين التسجيل ل ARS
    البطولة عن طريق التسجيل عبر الإنترنت أو في مكتبنا في ikeja
    ما مجموعه 63,936 الشباب من جميع أنحاء البلاد
    المتوقع أن تشارك في طبعة هذا العام من الجولة
    لعبة جلدية.
    يمثل هذا الرقم فرق 80 للذكور و 16 للإناث
    فرق تتكون من لاعبين 18 من كل أنحاء العالم
    الأمة.
    هذا الموسم ، وسعت Airtel نطاق
    مبادرة كرة القدم الشعبية عن طريق الشراكة مع سامسونج
    الالكترونيات وأدخلت أيضا "الهدف للتعليم"
    - حافزًا نقدًا لكل هدف سجل في
    النهائيات الوطنية لكل من فرق الذكور والإناث.
    في هذه الملاحظات على انطلاق تمرين التسجيل ،
    المدير التنفيذي والعضو المنتدب لشركة Airtel
    نيجيريا ، شجعت سيجون أوجونسانيا الشباب مع كرة القدم
    الموهبة للاستفادة من فرص التنمية والنجومية ، التي نقدمها ، لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل المدرب اسماعيل (08036484326)

  5. هل ترغب في ترقية دعوتك أو تريدنا أن نساعدك في الحصول على القبول في أي من الجامعات التي تختارها في نيجيريا مع درجاتك أو مع Weac الخاص بك ، اتصل بنا الآن أو أضفنا على whatsapp لمزيد من العملية وكذلك تغيير المؤسسات الاتصال أو whatsapp عبر: + 2347062432009..Thanks

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Call for Registration: Internet Freedom Forum 2018 in Abuja, Nigeria

Application Deadline: January 31, 2018.

You can now register for the 2018 Internet Freedom Forum, which comes up in Abuja, Nigeria, from 24th to 26th April, 2018

Internet Freedom Forum (IFF) is an arena where tough topical global issues around Internet rights, especially in Africa, are discussed between civil society, technology companies, government, academia and other stakeholders. In the past, we have discussed issues around surveillance, data privacy, freedom of expression online, the Internet and democratic governance, constitutionalism and digital rights among many other topics.

The 6th edition of the Internet Freedom Forum (IFF) comes up in Abuja, Nigeria, from 24th to 26th April, 2018. The forum presents a unique platform for discussions and engagement around current trends and emerging issues affecting Internet Freedom in Africa. Participants at IFF include civil society organizations, policy actors/makers, legal/policy experts, academia, advocates, tech enthusiasts, industry representatives and active citizens among others.

The Internet Freedom Forum has a track record of producing tangible, actionable outcomes. IFF 2017 held at Sheraton Hotels & Towers, Lagos, from April 25 through 27, and was attended by participants from over 30 countries, including Benin, Botswana, Cameroon, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Gambia, Kenya, Mauritius, Malawi, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, South Sudan, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Togo, Tunisia, Tanzania, Uganda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Canada, United Kingdom and United States. Proceedings at IFF 2017 was bilingual – English and French – to cater for the diversity of participants attending.

You can now register for the 2018 Internet Internet Forum by filling the registration form on www.paradigmhq.org/iff

Travel Support: Available for limited number of participants

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Internet Freedom Forum 2018

5 COMMENTS

  1. Thanks for this opportunity and would like to be one of your participants. I am a youth leader/activist from Liberia.

  2. […] The Internet Freedom Forum (IFF) is an annual event hosted by Paradigm Initiative, a social enterprise that builds an ICT-enabled support system and advocates digital rights in order to improve livelihoods for under-served youth across Africa. IFF has become a reference point in Africa for conversations around Internet Freedom and convenes the best minds in civil society, academia, government and industry from across Africa. Delegates from over thirty African countries attended IFF 2017.  IFF 2018 will be the sixth edition of the Forum.  IFF 2018 will hold in Abuja, Nigeria from April 24 – 26 2018. […]

  3. […] The Internet Freedom Forum (IFF) is an annual event hosted by Paradigm Initiative, a social enterprise that builds an ICT-enabled support system and advocates digital rights in order to improve livelihoods for under-served youth across Africa. IFF has become a reference point in Africa for conversations around Internet Freedom and convenes the best minds in civil society, academia, government and industry from across Africa. Delegates from over thirty African countries attended IFF 2017.  IFF 2018 will be the sixth edition of the Forum.  IFF 2018 will hold in Abuja, Nigeria from April 24 – 26 2018. […]

  4. […] The Internet Freedom Forum (IFF) is an annual event hosted by Paradigm Initiative, a social enterprise that builds a technology support system and advocates digital rights in order to improve livelihoods for under-served youth across Africa. IFF has become a reference point in Africa for conversations around Internet Freedom and convenes the best minds in civil society, academia, government and industry from across Africa. Delegates from over thirty African countries attended IFF 2017.  IFF 2018 will be the sixth edition of the Forum.  IFF 2018 will hold in Abuja, Nigeria from April 24 – 26 2018. […]

  5. GREETINGS TO ALL BONAFIDE MEMBER OR CITIZEN OF NIGERIA: the recent launch of Airtel football rising stars U17
    tournament for boys and girls sponsored by Samsung
    Electronics, interested youngsters with football talents
    can now register to participate in the tournament.{Call:08036484326)
    The registration, which will be concluded on Sept 5th, is a
    core requirement for participation in the tournament,
    which is open to youngsters between ages 15 and 22
    Interested youngsters can pick up registration forms,
    complete and submit them for processing and verification
    Also, intending participants can enroll for the ARS
    tournament by registering online or at our office at ikeja
    A total of 63,936 youngsters from across the country are
    expected to participate in this year’s edition of the round
    leather game.
    This figure represents 80 male teams and 16 female
    teams made up of 18 players each from across the
    nation.
    This season, Airtel has expanded the scope of the
    grassroots soccer initiative by partnering with Samsung
    Electronics and has also introduced “Goal for Education”
    – a monetized incentive for every goal scored at the
    national finals for both the male and female teams.
    In this remarks on the kick-off of registration exercise,
    the Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Airtel
    Nigeria, Segun Ogunsanya encouraged youths with football
    talent to avail themselves the opportunity for development and stardom, which we offers,For more information contact coach Ismail(08036484326)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here