سفارة جمهورية ليتوانيا المنح الدراسية للشباب من جنوب أفريقيا في مجال منع الفساد (تمول مدرسة الشفافية الدولية للنزاهة فيلنيوس ، ليتوانيا)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: نيسان 29th 2018

سفارة جمهورية ليتوانيا لدى جمهورية جنوب أفريقيا is looking for a partner organization to implement a project concept of the Development Cooperation and Democracy Promotion Programme – “تعليم شباب جنوب افريقيا في مجال منع الفساد". تختار المنظمة المختارة مع السفارة تختار وتمول المرشحين للمشاركة في مدرسة الشفافية الدولية للنزاهة (TISI) ، وهو تدريب سنوي لمكافحة الفساد والمساءلة لقادة المستقبل.

سيعقد TISI 2018 القادم 2 - 8 July في فيلنيوس ، ليتوانيا. يعرض TISI مشاركته لآخر التطورات في مجال مكافحة الفساد والمساءلة ويوفر فرص حقيقية لمحاولة تنفيذ أفكارهم في الممارسة العملية. مدرسة الشفافية الدولية للنزاهة هي للطلاب الكبار والخريجين والمهنيين الشباب الذين يتوقون إلى تعلم كيفية اتخاذ موقف ضد الفساد وتحقيق قدر أكبر من الشفافية في جنوب أفريقيا. ستقوم السفارة بتغطية تكاليف المرشحين المختارين.

سيتم توفير التمويل للمشروع الذي يتماشى مع خطة العمل الوطنية للتعاون الإنمائي المبادئ التوجيهية ، التي اعتمدها القرار رقم 937 لحكومة جمهورية ليتوانيا في 21 سبتمبر 2016. يجب أن تكون الطلبات المقدمة للمشروع متوافقة مع الاتفاقيات الإستراتيجية متعددة الأطراف للاتحاد الأوروبي وليتوانيا وجنوب إفريقيا و (أو) و (أو) استراتيجيات التنمية الخاصة بجنوب أفريقيا.

تطبيق:

  • يتم تخصيص 4 ألف يورو للمشروع في 2018.
  • تدعى الكيانات القانونية في جمهورية جنوب أفريقيا لتقديم طلبات المشاريع الموقعة والممسوحة ضوئيًا (تطبيق المشروع و تقدير المشروع) باللغة الإنجليزية مع المرفقات الإضافية المطلوبة ، وإذا كانت متوفرة ، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني amb.za@urm.lt.
  • يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم تنفيذ المشروع المعتمد وسيتم تقديم أنشطة التنفيذ والتقارير المالية إلى السفارة بحلول شهر يوليو 31 ، 2018.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية، يرجى الاتصال amb.za@urm.lt.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania Scholarships

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania Scholarships for South African youth in the field of corruption prevention (Funded to Transparency International School on Integrity Vilnius, Lithuania)

Application Deadline: April 29th 2018

The Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania to the Republic of South Africa is looking for a partner organization to implement a project concept of the Development Cooperation and Democracy Promotion Programme – “The Education of South African youth in the field of corruption prevention”. The selected organization together with the Embassy will choose and finance the candidates to participate in the Transparency International School on Integrity (TISI), which is an annual anti-corruption and accountability training for future leaders.

The upcoming TISI 2018 will take place 2 – 8 July in Vilnius, Lithuania. TISI exposes its participants to the latest developments in the field of anti-corruption and accountability and offers real opportunities to try to implement their ideas in practice. Transparency International School on Integrity is for senior students, graduates and young professionals eager to learn how to make a stand against corruption and to achieve greater transparency in South Africa. The Embassy will cover the costs of the selected candidates.

Financing will be provided for the project that is in line with the National Development Cooperation Action Plan guidelines, adopted by the Resolution No. 937 of the Government of the Republic of Lithuania on 21 September 2016. Submitted applications for the project shall conform to the EU, Lithuanian and South African multilateral and (or) bilateral strategic agreements, and (or) development strategies of South Africa.

Application:

  • 4 thousand EUR are allocated to the project in 2018.
  • Legal entities of the Republic of South Africa are invited to submit signed and scanned project applications (Project application and Project estimate) in English together with required and, if available, additional attachments by e-mail [email protected].
  • Please note that approved project shall be implemented and implementation activity and financial reports shall be submitted to the Embassy by July 31, 2018.

For additional information, please contact [email protected].

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania Scholarships 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.