برنامج زمالة INTREPiD 2018 للباحثين الشباب الموهوبين في علوم الحياة.

آخر موعد للتسجيل: 19th of November 2017، at 5: 00pm (local time).

باسل هي دولية جديدة برنامج الزمالة للباحثين الشباب الموهوبين في علوم الحياة بدعم من مركز التنظيم الجينومي (CRG) و H2020 Marie Curie Actions - People برنامج 2016 COFUND. يهدف البرنامج إلى تمكين العلماء المبتدئين من جميع الجنسيات من تطوير مشروع بحث تنافسي في علوم الحياة في CRG ، مما يعزز الحراك عبر الوطني ووجهات النظر المهنية للعلماء الشباب في أوروبا.

Fellows will benefit from an exciting international scientific environment and an integrated training programme, including access to state of the art infrastructure , lectures and seminars, specialised scientific and technological courses, complementary skills training and career development activities, postdoctoral symposia and retreats, as well as social activities.

معايير الأهلية

  • يمكن للمرشحين أن يكونوا من أي جنسية ، ولكن يجب عليهم القيام بحركة عبر وطنية ، مما يعني أنه يجب ألا يكون المرشحون قد أقاموا أو قاموا بنشاطهم الرئيسي (العمل ، الدراسات ، إلخ) في إسبانيا لأكثر من 12 من الأشهر في سنوات 3 السابقة مباشرة إلى الموعد النهائي للمكالمة. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يتم اعتبار المتقدمين الذين يعملون في CRG لأكثر من 3 أشهر قبل الموعد النهائي.
  • يجب أن يكون المرشحون حاصلين على درجة الدكتوراه من جامعة معترف بها ، أو يخططون للحصول على درجة الدكتوراه بحلول وقت العمل ، أو يكون لديهم خبرة بحثية معادلة بأربع سنوات على الأقل (4) المرشحين الذين حصلوا بالفعل على درجة الدكتوراه في وقت التقديم مؤهلون للتقدم فقط إذا اجتازوا اختبار الدكتوراه (أو ما يعادلها) في السنوات الأربع السابقة لموعد الاتصال. سيتم النظر في استثناءات تصل إلى 3 سنوات لأجازة الأمومة / الأبوة وغيرها من فترات الراحة المهنية الموثقة.
  • يجب أن يكون لدى المرشحين منشور واحد على الأقل كمؤلف أول (إما في الصحافة أو المنشور) في وقت الموعد النهائي
  • يجب على المرشحين توفير رسالتين مرجعيتين

الفتره الزمنيه

سيتم توظيف الزملاء 36 شهرًا

استدعاء التقويم

فتح الاتصال سبتمبر 4، 2017
الموعد النهائي للمكالمة نوفمبر 19، 2017
الاختيار المسبق للمرشحين نوفمبر 20-29، 2017
تقديم المقترحات من قبل المرشحين المختارين مسبقا ديسمبر 1-13، 2017
تقييم المشاريع كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 14 و 2017-January 3 و 2018
مقابلات شفوية يناير 29-30، 2018
الإخطار للمرشحين فبراير 5، 2018
تاريخ البدء في الزمالات مارس - مايو ، 2018

كيفية تطبيق

  • تطبيقات ل برنامج INTREPiD يتم قبولها حصريًا عبر الإنترنت من خلال نظام الطلبات عبر الإنترنت.
  • الـ آخر موعد لتقديم الطلبات هو 19th من تشرين الثاني 2017 ، في 5: 00pm (بالتوقيت المحلي).

للمزيد من المعلومات:

زيارة الموقع الرسمي لل برنامج زمالة INTREPiD 2018

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

INTREPiD Fellowship Programme 2018 for talented young researchers in Life Sciences.

Application Deadline: 19th of November 2017, at 5:00pm (local time).

INTREPiD is a new International Fellowship Programme for talented young researchers in Life Sciences supported by the Center for Genomic Regulation (CRG) and H2020 Marie Curie Actions– People 2016 COFUND Programme. The Programme aims at enabling outstanding junior scientists of all nationalities to develop a competitive research project in life sciences at CRG, thus promoting the transnational mobility and career perspectives of young scientists in Europe.

Fellows will benefit from an exciting international scientific environment and an integrated training programme, including access to state of the art infrastructure , lectures and seminars, specialised scientific and technological courses, complementary skills training and career development activities, postdoctoral symposia and retreats, as well as social activities.

Eligibility criteria

  • Candidates can be of any nationality, but must undertake trans-national mobility, which means that candidates must not have resided or carried out their main activity (work, studies, etc.) in Spain for more than 12 months in the 3 years immediately prior to the call deadline. Furthermore, applicants working at CRG for more than 3 months before the deadline will not be considered.
  • Candidates must have a PhD degree from a recognized university, plan to obtain a PhD degree by the time of employment, or have at least four (4) years of full-time equivalent research experience. Candidates who already hold a PhD degree at the time of application are eligible to apply only if they passed their PhD exam (or equivalent) in the four years prior to the call deadline. Exceptions up to 3 years for maternity/paternity leaves and other documented career breaks will be considered.
  • Candidates must have at least one publication as first author (either in press or published) at the time of the deadline
  • Candidates must provide two letters of reference

Duration

Fellows will be employed 36 months

Call Calendar

Call opening September 4, 2017
Call deadline November 19, 2017
Pre-selection of candidates November 20-29, 2017
Submission of proposals by pre-selected candidates December 1-13, 2017
Evaluation of projects December 14, 2017-January 3, 2018
Oral interviews January 29-30, 2018
Notification to candidates February 5, 2018
Start date of fellowships March – May, 2018

How to apply

  • Applications for the INTREPiD programme are accepted exclusively online through our online application system.
  • The application deadline is the 19th of November 2017, at 5:00pm (local time).

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the INTREPiD Fellowship Programme 2018

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here