مبادرات التغيير / إعادة التأهيل المعنوي نيجيريا منحة التعليم 2017 للشباب النيجيريين

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 30th October 2017

ال برنامج MEG هي مبادرة من MRA / IOVC Nigeria لتعليم وتطوير الجيل القادم من القادة الذين سيتم تشكيلهم لخلق حلول للتحديات التي تواجه نيجيريا. وتمكّن المبادرة الشباب النيجيري من المنازل المحرومة اقتصاديًا وماليًا من الحصول على تعليم جيد كأقرانهم وتحقيق الانتقال الناجح إلى مزيد من التعليم أو إلى سوق العمل.

سيتم تمويل MEG بالكامل بواسطة إعادة التسليح الأخلاقي / مبادرات التغيير ، نيجيريا. وسيتم تمويله بالكامل من قبل المنظمة حتى يتم تأمين الشراكة من الأفراد / المنظمات الأخرى ذات النوايا الحسنة. ستركز منحة MEG على دعم الطلاب النيجيريين المتخلفين والمعوزين من الدرجة الثانوية والجامعية بفرص 20 كل عام (طلاب 10 الثانوي و 10) للمتقدمين الجدد ومتقدمي الطلبات المتجددة.

من خلال هذه المنحة ، نأمل في إنشاء شبكة من قادة المستقبل الملهمين في نيجيريا القادرين على التنافس على مستوى العالم مع نظرائهم ، وخلق أفكار جديدة ، وإبداعية وملتزمة بتحسين حياتهم ، والناس من حولهم والذين هم في دائرة نفوذهم. . سيتم منح منحة على أساس اكتشاف الذات ، والقدرة الفكرية ، والصفات القيادية والرغبة في استثمار معرفتهم في المساهمة في النمو المجتمعي ، وخدمة مجتمعهم والقدرة على تطبيق معارفهم لتحسين حياتهم وأولئك الآخرين. ونحن على ثقة من أن المستفيدين من هذا المخطط سيصبحون قادة في المساعدة على مكافحة القضايا المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا والصحة والاقتصاد والمالية وجميع المجالات التي تشارك فيها المنظمة بعمق.

الأهلية والمعايير

المنحة مفتوحة لجميع الطلاب المعوزين المؤهلين من أصل نيجيري. سيتم منح المنح الدراسية على أساس اكتشاف الذات ، والقدرة الفكرية ، والصفات القيادية والرغبة في استثمار المعرفة في المساهمة في النمو المجتمعي ، وخدمة مجتمعهم ، ومؤهلاتهم التعليمية والقدرة على تطبيق معارفهم لتحسين حياتهم وأولئك الآخرين.

هل أنت طالب جامعي في إحدى الجامعات النيجيرية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت مؤهل للتقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج MRA Education Grant.

وثائق المتقدمين

  • إكمال الطلب عبر الإنترنت
  • هوية حكومية صالحة (مثل جواز السفر الدولي أو بطاقة الناخب أو بطاقة الهوية الوطنية أو رخصة القيادة) ، يرجى ملاحظة أن شهادة المنشأ أو شهادة الميلاد لن يتم قبولها كشكل صالح من بطاقة الهوية. الاستثناء الوحيد سيكون للقاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن سن 18 الذين لا يستطيعون التقدم بطلب للحصول على هوية حكومية. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم قبول شهادة الميلاد بدلاً من بطاقة الهوية الحكومية لمثل هؤلاء القصر.
  • خطاب رسمي أصلي (غير مصور) من مدرستك / رئيس القسم يوضح ما يلي:
  • اسمك الكامل
  • عنوان الدورة
  • مستوى الدراسة
  • قسم الدراسات
  • المعدل التراكمي
  • جنس
  • رقم التسجيل

OR

يجب على المتقدمين الجدد الذين لم يتلقوا بعد شهادة الثانوية العامة أو رقم المدرسة أن يقدموا خطاب قبول مؤقت من مؤسستهم الدراسية.

  • شهادة المدرسة الثانوية الأصلية (WAEC أو NECO)
  • شهادة JAMB الأصلية
  • معرف طالب صالح للمؤسسة المضيفة (الجامعة / الكلية)
  • صورة جواز السفر

هل أنت طالب في مدرسة ثانوية من أصل نيجيري؟ ثم أنت مؤهل لتقديم طلب للحصول على هذه المنحة.

وثائق المتقدمين

  1. استكمال الطلب عبر الإنترنت
  2. شهادة الميلاد
  3. خطاب رسمي من مدرستك يؤكد على طلبك
  4. اسمك الكامل
  5. قسم الدراسة
  6. جنس
  7. النتائج السابقة للامتحانات
  8. هوية الطالب صالح
  9. صورة جواز السفر.
  10. نموذج موافقة الوصي / الوالدين

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لمبادرات التغيير / إعادة التأهيل المعنوي نيجيريا منحة التعليم 2017

شنومك كومنت

  1. […] الموعد النهائي للتقديم: 30th October 2017 برنامج MEG هو عبارة عن مبادرة من MRA / IOVC Nigeria لتعليم وتطوير قادة الجيل القادم الذين سيتم تشكيلهم لخلق حلول للتحديات التي تواجه نيجيريا. تمكّن المبادرة الشباب النيجيري من المنازل المحرومة اقتصادياً ومالياً من الحصول على تعليم جيد كأقرانهم وتحقيق النجاح [...] المصدر: قراءة المقال الكامل من المصدر […]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Initiatives of Change/Moral Re-Armament Nigeria Education Grant 2017 for young Nigerians

Application Deadline: 30th October 2017

The MEG programme is an initiative of MRA/IofC Nigeria to educate and develop next-generation leaders who will be forged to create solutions to the challenges facing Nigeria. The initiative empowers Nigerian youths from economically and financially disadvantaged homes to have access to quality education as their peers and make successful transition to further education or to the labour market.

MEG will be fully funded by Moral Re-Armament/Initiatives of Change, Nigeria. It will be fully funded by the organization until partnership is secured from other well-meaning like-minded individuals/organizations. MEG grant will focus on supporting Secondary and undergraduate brilliant, indigent Nigerian students with 20 opportunities each year (10 Secondary and 10 Undergraduates) for new applicants and renewing applicants.

Through this grant, we hope to create a network of inspired future leaders within Nigeria who are able to compete globally with their peers, create new ideas, are creative and are committed to improving their lives, people around them and those in their circle of influence. Grant will be awarded on the basis of self-discovery, intellectual ability, leadership qualities and a desire to invest their knowledge in contributing to societal growth, serve their community and ability to apply their knowledge to improve their lives and those of others. We are confident that beneficiaries of this scheme will become leaders in helping to combat issues related to technology, health, economy, finance and all areas in which the organization is deeply engaged.

ELIGIBILITY AND CRITERIA

The grant is open to all qualified indigent students of Nigerian origin. Scholarships will be awarded on the basis of self-discovery, intellectual ability, leadership qualities and a desire to invest knowledge in contributing to societal growth, serve their community, educational qualifications and ability to apply their knowledge to improve their lives and those of others.

Are you an undergraduate student in a Nigerian University? If so, you are eligible to apply for the MRA Education Grant Programme.

APPLICANTS DOCUMENTS

  • Completed online application
  • Valid Government ID (e.g. International passport, Voter’s Card, National ID or Driver’s License), Please note that a certificate of origin or birth certificate will not be accepted as a valid form of ID. The only exception will be for minors below the age of 18 years who are unable to apply for a government ID. In which case, a birth certificate will be accepted in lieu of a government ID for such minors.
  • An official original letter (not photocopied) letter from your school/Head of Department stating the following:
  • Your full-name
  • Course Title
  • Level of study
  • Department of Study
  • CGPA
  • Gender
  • Matriculation number

OR

Newly matriculated who have not yet received a matriculation number or school ID must provide a provisional admission letter from their institution of study.

  • Original Secondary School Certificate (WAEC or NECO)
  • Original JAMB certificate
  • A valid student ID for your host institution (University/College)
  • A passport photograph

Are you a secondary school student of Nigerian origin? Then you are qualified to apply for this grant.

APPLICANTS DOCUMENTS

  1. Complete online application
  2. Birth certificate
  3. Official letter from your school confirming your studentship
  4. Your full name
  5. Department of study
  6. Gender
  7. Previous results of examinations
  8. Valid student ID
  9. A passport photograph.
  10. Guardian/Parents consent form

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Initiatives of Change/Moral Re-Armament Nigeria Education Grant 2017

1 COMMENT

  1. […] Application Deadline: 30th October 2017 The MEG programme is an initiative of MRA/IofC Nigeria to educate and develop next-generation leaders who will be forged to create solutions to the challenges facing Nigeria. The initiative empowers Nigerian youths from economically and financially disadvantaged homes to have access to quality education as their peers and make successful […] SOURCE: read full post from the source […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here