منحة الحكومة اليابانية MEXT 2017 للمعلمين النيجيريين الشباب (تمول بالكامل لليابان)

الموعد النهائي للتنفيذ: يناير شنومكس، شنومكس

فرصة المنح الدراسية للمدرسين الشباب النيجيري

ستقدم الحكومة اليابانية منحة دراسية لطلاب تدريب المعلمين في السنة الأكاديمية التي تبدأ في أكتوبر 2017

يسر سفارة اليابان أن تبلغكم بأن حكومة اليابان ستقدم منحة دراسية لمعلمي المدارس الابتدائية / الثانوية النيجيريين الراغبين في الالتحاق بدورة تدريب المعلمين وتدريب اللغة اليابانية في اليابان.

المتطلبات:

  • المنحة مفتوحة لخريجي الجامعات وكليات تدريب المعلمين ما لا يزيد عن أربعة وثلاثين (34) سنة (يجب أن يولد في أو بعد أبريل 2 ، 1982) ، الذين عملوا كمدرسين في المدارس الابتدائية / الثانوية أو تدريب المعلمين الكلية لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل في بلدانهم الأصلية وقت تقديم الطلب.

تود السفارة استخدام هذه الفرصة لجذب المدارس النيجيرية التي ترغب في بدء دورة أو دورة اللغة اليابانية في مدرستهم. يجب على المستفيدين عند عودتهم ، المساعدة في تعزيز تعليم اللغة اليابانية في نيجيريا.

قيمة المنحة الدراسية:

  • بدل:
    143,000 ين في الشهر. (في حالة إضافة أبحاث المتلقي في منطقة معينة ، ستضاف 2,000 أو 3,000 في الشهر. قد يخضع المبلغ النقدي كل سنة للتغيير بسبب أسباب الميزانية.)
  • النقل إلى اليابان :
    سيحصل المتلقي على تذكرة طائرة من الدرجة الاقتصادية ، وفقًا لمسار رحلته والطريق الذي حدده MEXT ، من أقرب مطار دولي إلى مقر إقامته ، حيث يكون من حيث المبدأ في بلد الجنسية ، مطار ناريتا الدولي أو أي مطار دولي آخر تستخدمه الجامعة المعينة عادة عند دخولها إلى اليابان.
  • لن يتم تغطية النفقات مثل النقل الداخلي من عنوان منزله إلى المطار الدولي أو ضريبة المطار أو رسوم استخدام المطار أو الضرائب الخاصة على السفر أو النقل الداخلي داخل اليابان بما في ذلك رحلة الربط. (* على الرغم من أن العنوان في البلد الأصلي المذكور في نموذج الطلب يعتبر من حيث المبدأ "مقر إقامة" البلد المستلم ، "إذا تم تغييره في وقت المغادرة من بلده / بلدها الأصلي ، فسيتم اعتبار العنوان المتغير "الإقامة في الدولة الأصلية."
  • النقل من اليابان :
  • سيتم تقديم المستلم الذي يعود إلى بلده الأصلي خلال فترة محددة بعد انتهاء المنحة الدراسية ، عند الطلب ، مع تذكرة طائرة من الدرجة الاقتصادية للسفر من مطار ناريتا الدولي أو أي مطار دولي آخر عادة ما تستخدم الجامعة المعينة للمطار الدولي الأقرب إلى عنوان منزله ، حيث يكون المبدأ في بلد الجنسية.
    • (ملاحظة 1) يتحمل المتلقي أي تأمين على الطيران أو الحوادث من وإلى اليابان.
    • (ملاحظة 2) في حالة عدم عودة المتلقي إلى بلده الأم بعد انتهاء فترة الابتعاث مباشرة لاستئناف مهامه ، فلن يتم تقديم رسوم النقل الخاصة بالعودة إلى البلد الأصلي.
  • الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم الأخرى : ستدفع الحكومة اليابانية رسوم امتحان القبول والتسجيل في الجامعات والدراسة في الجامعات.

الموعد النهائي لتقديم استمارات التقديم هو يناير 31 و 2017.

يجب تقديم الاستمارات المنجزة بشكل شخصي أو بالبريد الخاص إلى:
موظف التعليم
سفارة اليابان في نيجيريا
9، Bobo Street، Maitama District
أبوجا

ملاحظة: لن يتم معالجة نماذج الطلب التي لم يتم استلامها في أو قبل 31 / 1 / 17.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لطلاب المدارس اليابانية لتدريب المعلمين في المدارس اليابانية

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. مرحبا

    من فضلك أحتاج إلى تفاصيل الاتصال بالمؤسسات التي تقدم الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد في كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للطلاب الدوليين في كندا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع رسوم مدرسية ميسورة التكلفة

    كما أحتاج إلى مؤسسة حيث التدريب الزراعي الحديثة العملية للطلاب الدوليين في كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الرسوم المدرسية بأسعار معقولة

  2. يمكن للشخصيات الثابتة والمتنقلة تزويدك بمعلومات مفيدة عن الجامعات في اليابان التي تقدم دورات دراسية معتمدة من MEXT و CURSE CODES لدورات التعليم التي تندرج تحت اسم MEXT. قالوا أنها يمكن أن تجدها على دليل تطبيق المعلمين على موقع المهمة اليابانية ولكنني لا يمكن العثور عليه. شخص مساعدة PLS سريع

  3. يرجى الاطلاع على هذا الشكل ، انتقل إلى موقع الويب من قبل غوغلينغ سفارة اليابان في نيجيريا. انتقل لأسفل إلى حيث ستجد: فرصة للمنح الدراسية للمعلمين النيجيريين الشباب ، ثم ابحث عن المكان الذي كتبوه (هنا) بالألوان وانقر على هنا ، ستجد ؛ المبادئ التوجيهية للتطبيق ونموذج الطلب والشهادة الصحية والطباعة. تعبئة وتقديم في ABUJA. ابوه ، مريم من إينوجو.

  4. [...] تقدم وزارة التعليم والثقافة والرياضة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا (MEXT) منحًا دراسية للمعلمين الدوليين الذين يرغبون في إجراء بحوث حول التعليم المدرسي في الجامعات اليابانية المعينة كطلاب تدريب المعلمين على النحو التالي. يسر سفارة اليابان أن تبلغكم بأن حكومة اليابان ستقدم منحة دراسية لمعلمي المدارس الابتدائية / الثانوية النيجيريين الراغبين في الالتحاق بدورة تدريب المعلمين وتدريب اللغة اليابانية في اليابان. المنحة مفتوحة لخريجي الجامعات وكليات تدريب المعلمين ما لا يزيد عن أربعة وثلاثين (34) سنة (يجب أن يولد في أو بعد أبريل 2 ، 1983) ، الذين قاموا بالتدريس كمعلمين في المدارس الابتدائية / الثانوية أو تدريب المعلمين كليات لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل في بلدانهم الأصلية وقت تقديم الطلب. تود السفارة استخدام هذه الفرصة لجذب المدارس النيجيرية التي ترغب في بدء دورة أو دورة اللغة اليابانية في مدرستهم. يجب على المستفيدين عند عودتهم ، المساعدة في تعزيز تعليم اللغة اليابانية في نيجيريا […]

  5. [...] تقدم وزارة التعليم والثقافة والرياضة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا (MEXT) منحًا دراسية للمعلمين الدوليين الذين يرغبون في إجراء بحوث حول التعليم المدرسي في الجامعات اليابانية المعينة كطلاب تدريب المعلمين على النحو التالي. يسر سفارة اليابان أن تبلغكم بأن حكومة اليابان ستقدم منحة دراسية لمعلمي المدارس الابتدائية / الثانوية النيجيريين الراغبين في الالتحاق بدورة تدريب المعلمين وتدريب اللغة اليابانية في اليابان. المنحة مفتوحة لخريجي الجامعات وكليات تدريب المعلمين ما لا يزيد عن أربعة وثلاثين (34) سنة (يجب أن يولد في أو بعد أبريل 2 ، 1983) ، الذين قاموا بالتدريس كمعلمين في المدارس الابتدائية / الثانوية أو تدريب المعلمين كليات لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل في بلدانهم الأصلية وقت تقديم الطلب. تود السفارة استخدام هذه الفرصة لجذب المدارس النيجيرية التي ترغب في بدء دورة أو دورة اللغة اليابانية في مدرستهم. يجب على المستفيدين عند عودتهم ، المساعدة في تعزيز تعليم اللغة اليابانية في نيجيريا […]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Japanese Government MEXT Scholarships 2017 for Young Nigerian Teachers (Fully Funded to Japan)

Application Deadline: January 31, 2017

SCHOLARSHIP OPPORTUNITY FOR YOUNG NIGERIAN TEACHERS

The Japanese Government will provide scholarship for Teachers Training Students in the Academic year beginning in October 2017

The Embassy of Japan is pleased to inform you that the Government of Japan will provide scholarship for Nigerian Primary/Secondary school teachers who desire to take teacher training course and Japanese language training in Japan.

Requirements:

  • The scholarship is open to graduates of universities and teachers training colleges no more than thirty-four (34) years of age (must be born on or after April 2, 1982), who have worked as teachers at primary/secondary schools or teacher training college for at least five years in their home countries at the time of application.

The Embassy will like to use this opportunity to attract Nigerian Schools that wish to start Japanese Language class or course at their school. Beneficiaries shall upon their return, help to promote Japanese Language education in Nigeria.

Scholarship Worth:

  • Allowance:
    143,000 yen per month. (In case that the recipient researches in a designated region, 2,000 or 3,000 yen per month will be added. The monetary amount each year may be subject to change due to budgetary reasons.)
  • Transportation to Japan:
    The recipient will be provided an economy-class airplane ticket, according to his/her itinerary and route as designated by MEXT,from the international airport nearest to his/her home country residence,where in principle is in the country of nationality, to the Narita International Airport or any other international airport that the appointed university usually uses when they enter to Japan.
  • Expenses such as inland transportation from his/her home address to the international airport, airport tax, airport usage fees, special taxes on travel, or inland transportation within Japan including a connecting flight will NOT be covered. (*Although the address in the home country stated in the application form is in principle regarded as the recipient’s “home country residence,” if it will be changed at the time of leaving from his/her home country the changed address will be regarded as “home country residence.”)
  • Transportation from Japan:
  • The recipient who returns to his/her home country within the fixed period after the expiration of his/her scholarship will be provided, upon application, with an economy-class airplane ticket for travel from the Narita International Airport or any other international airport that the appointed university usually uses to the international airport nearest to his/her home address, wherein principle is in the country of nationality.
    • (Note 1) Any aviation and accident insurance to and from Japan shall be borne by the recipient.
    • (Note 2) Should the recipient not return to his/her home country soon after the end of the scholarship period to resume his/her duties, the transportation fee for the return to the home country will not be provided.
  • Tuition and Other Fees:Fees for the entrance examination, matriculation and tuition at universities will be paid by the Japanese Government.

Deadline for submission of application forms is January 31, 2017.

Completed application forms should be submitted in person or by special mail to:
Education Officer
Embassy of Japan in Nigeria
9, Bobo Street, Maitama District
Abuja

Note: Application forms not received on or before 31/1/17 will not be processed.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the JAPANESE GOVERNMENT MEXT SCHOLARSHIP TEACHER TRAINING STUDENTS

8 COMMENTS

  1. Hello

    Please I need contact details of institutions offering Logistics and supply chain management in Canada and USA for international students in Canada or USA with affordable School fees

    Also I need an institution where practical modern agric training for international students in Canada and USA Affordable school fees

  2. pls can someone provide with useful information on the universities in japan that offers MEXT SCHOLARSHIP ACREDITTED COURSES AND THE COURSE CODES FOR THE EDUCATION COURSES THAT MEXT IS SPONSORING. THEY SAID IT COULD BE FOUND ON THE TEACHERS APPLICATION GUIDE ON THE JAPANESE MISSION WEBSITE BUT I COULD NOT FIND IT. SOMEONE PLS ASSIST FAST

  3. Please go through this format, go to the website by Googling Embassy of Japan in Nigeria. scroll down to where you will find: scholarship opportunity for young Nigerian Teachers, then look for where they wrote (HERE) with colour and click on HERE, you will find; the application guidelines, application form and health certificate and print. Fill and submit at ABUJA. Aboh, Mary from Enugu.

  4. […] The Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science, and Technology (MEXT) offers scholarships to international teachers who wish to conduct research on school education at designated Japanese universities as Teacher Training Students as follows. The Embassy of Japan is pleased to inform you that the Government of Japan will provide scholarship for Nigerian Primary/Secondary school teachers who desire to take teacher training course and Japanese language training in Japan. The scholarship is open to graduates of universities and teachers training colleges no more than thirty-four (34) years of age (must be born on or after April 2, 1983), who have taught as teachers at primary/secondary schools or teacher training colleges for at least five years in their home countries at the time of application. The Embassy will like to use this opportunity to attract Nigerian Schools that wish to start Japanese Language class or course at their school. Beneficiaries shall upon their return, help to promote Japanese Language education in Nigeria […]

  5. […] The Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science, and Technology (MEXT)offers scholarships to international teachers who wish to conduct research on school education at designated Japanese universities as Teacher Training Students as follows. The Embassy of Japan is pleased to inform you that the Government of Japan will provide scholarship for Nigerian Primary/Secondary school teachers who desire to take teacher training course and Japanese language training in Japan. The scholarship is open to graduates of universities and teachers training colleges no more than thirty-four (34) years of age (must be born on or after April 2, 1983), who have taught as teachers at primary/secondary schools or teacher training colleges for at least five years in their home countries at the time of application. The Embassy will like to use this opportunity to attract Nigerian Schools that wish to start Japanese Language class or course at their school. Beneficiaries shall upon their return, help to promote Japanese Language education in Nigeria […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here