منحة Loery® Creative Future للمنح الدراسية 2017 لشباب جنوب إفريقيا (تم تمويلها بالكامل)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: يونيو 15th 2017

منذ عقد 2015 ، عقدت Loeries® شراكة مع مدرسة Vega School Durban ، لفضح المتعلمين من الخلفيات المحرومة إلى صناعة الاتصالات ذات العلامة التجارية. على عكس صناديق التعليم الأخرى ، يذهب برنامج المنح الدراسية الإبداعية في برنامج Loeries® إلى المدارس الثانوية ويبحث عن الأفراد الموهوبين. من خلال هذه العملية ، يتم منح المتعلمين الذين لم يكونوا على دراية بالفرص المتاحة لهم موطئ قدم لدخول الاقتصاد الإبداعي.

كما أغنى المنحة في الصناعة الإبداعية المحلية ، و Loeries® منحة الإبداع الإبداعي لديها ميزانية سنوية مخصصة تزيد عن R1 مليون تغطي الرسوم الدراسية ، وبدلات المواد الدراسية والكتب المدرسية ، والحاسب ، ونفقات المعيشة ، ودعم النقل ، والإرشاد ، والتدريب ، والمساعدة في التوظيف بعد التخرج.

متطلبات الأهلية:

  • بالنسبة إلى 2017 ، سيكون متعلّمو Grade 12 فقط في KwaZulu-Natal ، والذين يأتون من خلفية محرومة مؤهلين.

فوائد:

  • تغطي منحة المستقبل الإبداعي كل شيء - الرسوم ، المواد الدراسية ، النقل ، الإقامة ومصروفات المعيشة.
  • القيمة السنوية الحالية لمنحة الإبداع الإبداعي لكل طالب (باستثناء رسوم الكمبيوتر والرسوم الدراسية) هي R71,000!
  • بالإضافة إلى أنه يوفر الإرشاد والتدريب الداخلي وأخيرا التوظيف في صناعة الاتصالات بعد الدراسة. لكن لا تعتقد أن هذه رحلة مجانية. الإبداع ليس سهلاً. تتضمن عملية الاختيار وحدها مراجعة للمحفظة الخاصة بك ، والتحدي الخلاق ومقابلة مرهقة. إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فإننا نعدك بتجربة مثيرة وممتعة.
  • سيتم دعوة المرشحين الأوائل إلى مقابلة وسيتم الإعلان عن المتلقي للمنحة في حفل توزيع الجوائز خلال Loeries®Creative Week Durban 2017.

كيفية الدخول:

تتضمن عملية الاختيار مراجعة لمحافظ المتعلمين في تخصصات مثل الكتابة والتصميم والتصوير الفوتوغرافي والرسوم المتحركة والفيلم والرسم أو ما شابه ، والتحدي الخلاق ، ومقابلة مرهقة. أحد الشروط هو أن المرشحين الناجحين يجب أن يتقدما مع الإعفاء من الجامعة.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لمنحة Loery® Creative Future للمنح الدراسية 2017

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Loeries® Creative Future Scholarship 2017 for Young South Africans (Fully Funded)

Application Deadline: June 15th 2017

Since 2015, the Loeries® have partnered with the Vega School Durban, to expose learners from disadvantaged backgrounds to the brand communication industry. Unlike other education funds, the Loeries® Creative Future Scholarship goes to high schools and seeks out talented individuals. Through this process, learners who would otherwise be unaware of the opportunities available to them are given a foothold to enter the creative economy.

As the richest scholarship in the local creative industry, the Loeries® Creative Future Scholarship has a dedicated annual budget of over R1 million that covers tuition fees, allowances for study materials and textbooks, a computer, living expenses, transport subsidy, mentorship, internships and assistance with employment after graduation.

Eligibility Requirements:

  • For 2017, only Grade 12 learners in KwaZulu-Natal, who come from a disadvantaged background will be eligible.

Benefits:

  • The Creative Future Scholarship covers just about everything – fees, study materials, transport, accommodation and living expenses.
  • The current annual value of the Creative Future Scholarship per student (excluding computer and tuition fees) is R71,000!
  • Plus it offers mentorship, internships and finally employment in the communications industry after studying. But don’t think this is a free ride. Creativity isn’t easy. The selection process alone involves a review of your portfolio, a creative challenge and a grueling interview. If you qualify, we promise you an exciting and fulfilling ride.
  • The top candidates will be invited to an interview and the recipient of the scholarship will be announced at the awards ceremony during Loeries®Creative Week Durban 2017. 

How to Enter:

The selection process involves a review of learners’ portfolios in disciplines such as writing, design, photography, animation, film, drawing or the like, a creative challenge, and a grueling interview. One of the conditions is that successful candidates must matriculate with university exemption.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Loeries® Creative Future Scholarship 2017 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here