برنامج MultiChoice Talent Factory لتطوير المهارات السينمائية 2018 للتصميمات الأفريقية (تم تمويله في أكاديميات MultiChoice Talent Factory المستضافة في كينيا ونيجيريا وزامبيا)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 17h00 على 5 July 2018

مصنع MultiChoice للمواهب هو برنامج تدريب وتدريب تجريبي متعدد المستويات على مستوى إفريقيا من قبل MultiChoice Africa. وهي مصممة لتزويد الصناعة الإبداعية الأفريقية بمنصة للتعلم ، وتطوير المواهب ، والانخراط والتواصل مع بعضها البعض من خلال المشاعر المشتركة.

إذا كنت مصنوعة للفيلم ، فنحن نريدك! إشعال الصناعات الإبداعية في أفريقيا من خلال التقدم بطلب للحصول على سنة كاملة من التدريب المدعوم مع المتخصصين في صناعة السينما.

إذا قمت بتأطير عالمك من خلال زوايا الكاميرا ، فعليك أن تروي الواقع مثل سيناريو الفيلم ، وتحرر مونتاج حياتك كمخرج أفلام ، ثم هنا إلى الأمام في المستقبل - MultiChoice Africa تدعو جميع المخرجين السينمائيين الطموحين ، DOPs ، الصوت يا شباب ، وكتاب السيناريو لمساعدتنا على إشعال الصناعات الإبداعية في أفريقيا. من يدري ، ربما يومًا ما سيتدحرج اسمك عبر أرصدة الإغلاق على قنوات DStv.

في شهر مايو 2018 ، بمناسبة شهر أفريقيا ، نحن بصدد إطلاق دعوة للدخول إلى MultiChoice Talent Factory (MTF). تقوم Multichoice بتوظيف المواهب الأفريقية الطموحة - هذا أنت - للحصول على المعرفة النظرية والخبرة العملية في مجال التصوير السينمائي وتحرير الأفلام وإنتاج الصوت ورواية القصص.

MultiChoice Talent Factory كما سيتمكن الخريجون من عرض مجموعة أعمالهم على بوابة MTF - وهي قاعدة بيانات لمحترفي الأفلام في جميع أنحاء القارة ، حيث يمكنهم الوصول إلى فرص العمل ومواكبة أخبار الصناعة وتوسيع شبكاتهم.

في MultiChoice Africa ، تقع صناعة الترفيه في أفريقيا في قلب من نحن وماذا نفعل. يُظهر برنامج الاستثمار الاجتماعي هذا التزامنا - إلى جانب الشراكات طويلة الأجل مع الحكومة وأصحاب المصلحة والمنظمات الإبداعية - لتطوير الصناعات الإبداعية في أفريقيا إلى مراكز اقتصادية نابضة بالحياة. هكذا تستخدم MultiChoice قوة الترفيه لإثراء الحياة.

المتطلبات:

  • MultiChoice هو دعوة مقدمي الطلبات المؤهلين لتقديم طلب للحصول على برنامج MultiChoice Talent Factory لتطوير مهارات الأفلام. تقدم أكاديمية MTF للمتقدمين المؤهلين الذين يحرصون على إخبار قصصهم الخاصة فرصة فريدة لتحسين مهاراتهم والمساهمة في نهاية المطاف في نمو صناعات الأفلام والإذاعة المحلية والأفريقية.
  • ستعمل مبادرة أكاديمية MTF في لاغوس ، جمهورية نيجيريا الاتحادية ؛ نيروبي ، جمهورية كينيا ولوساكا ، جمهورية زامبيا خلال الأشهر 12 ، مع تحديد فترة إنتاج يحددها MultiChoice وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص
  • معايير الأهلية

    للتأهل للمشاركة في أكاديمية MTF ، يجب على المتقدمين:

    1. الحصول على مؤهل من مؤسسة تعليمية مسجلة و / أو معترف بها بعد التعليم الثانوي كما هو موضح في البند 4.3.5 أدناه ؛ و / أو
    2. لديهم خبرة في صناعة السينما.

المتقدمين المؤهلين

يجب على المتقدمين الذين يحملون مؤهلاً:

  1. يكون على مدى سنوات 18 من العمر ؛
  2. أن يكونوا مواطنين ومقيمين في البلدان التي يتم اختيارها من قبل MultiChoice للمشاركة في مبادرة أكاديمية MTF ، وهي أنغولا وبوتسوانا وإثيوبيا وغانا وكينيا وملاوي وموزامبيق وناميبيا ونيجيريا وتنزانيا وأوغندا وزامبيا وزيمبابوي.
  3. أن يتقن اللغة الإنجليزية من حيث التحدث والقراءة والكتابة.
  4. إثبات الشغف بالدراما أو الأفلام أو التلفزيون أو وسائل الإعلام والترفيه ذات الصلة أثناء مقابلات الاختيار ؛ و
  5. أكملت مؤهلات ذات صلة من مؤسسة تعليمية معترف بها و / أو معترف بها في الدراما أو الأفلام أو التليفزيون أو أي مجال إعلامي مرتبط ، خلال السنوات الأخيرة من 2. لتجنب الشك ، يجب الحصول على المؤهل المذكور فقط من مؤسسة التعليم ما بعد الثانوي التي تم اعتمادها أو الاعتراف بها من قبل مؤسسة مسجلة ذات صلة.

فوائد

  • سيحصل 60 طالباً موهوباً من بلدان 13 الأفريقية على فرصة لصقل مهاراتهم في الإنتاج السينمائي والتلفزيوني إلى جانب عظماء الصناعة.
  • هذا البرنامج الذي يستمر لمدة عام ، سيتم دعمه بواسطة أكاديميات MultiChoice Talent Factory التي تستضيفها كينيا ونيجيريا وزامبيا. سيقوم الطلاب بإنشاء محتوى محلي عالي الجودة سيتم بثه على قنوات M-Net المحلية الخاصة بنا على النظام الأساسي MultiChoice.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج MultiChoice Talent Factory 2018

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. مرحبا MTF شكرا على هذه الفرصة الأعظم ، أريد أن انضم إلى الفريق أسفل الطريق Coz فيلم التمثيل هو لعبتي ولكن كيف يمكنني أن أفعل ذلك لتكون جزءا من فضلك لا تنكر لي فرصة

  2. تعليق: مهلا multichoice أنا مهتم حقا في البرنامج الخاص بك ، والعمل في صناعة الترفيه كان حلم الطفولة ، وأنا مواطن زامبي ، وقد عملت بالفعل في صناعة الترفيه فقط في محاولة لتنمية موهبتي أنا متحدث اللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة وبسرعة كبيرة المتعلم ، سيكون لديك اهتمام مواتية تقديرا عاليا ... شكرا لك

  3. الاختيار المتعدد هذا مذهل ... إذا كنت من فضلك أعطني فرصة لإظهار موهبتي للعالم وأظهر لك الناس ما يمكنني القيام به

  4. أنا مهتم كثيرا بالإنتاج السينمائي والمخرج لكن أوراق مؤتمري قد تعرضت للتدمير من قبل النيران مؤخرا. الرجاء مساعدتي على كيف يمكنني التسجيل بنفس الطريقة لأنني بالفعل أقوم بالأفلام ولكني أرغب في أن أحسن أداءً جيدًا.

    شكرا مقدما

  5. مساء الخير ، أنا Leticia Inacio من أنغولا أنا 24 سنة. أقوم بسنتي الثانية من الأدب الإنجليزي في جامعة آرتس والآداب في أوغوستينو نيتو ، هل يمكنني التسجيل؟ هل كان حلمي أن أكون مخرج أفلام وممثلة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، كيف يمكنني التسجيل؟

  6. ايم من Opuwo (himbaland) في ناميبيا وأنا أحب الرسوم المتحركة ، والآن لأنني لا أملك التعليم العالي وهذا يعني أنني يمكن أن تنطبق. Multichoice أنت لا تساعد. كنت في الأساس مساعدة أولئك الذين يمكن أن تساعدهم النفس بالفعل.

  7. Hi am KINGSTONE من زامبيا .. لدي شغف بالدراما وأحب المشاركة في برنامج مصنع المواهب متعدد الخواص ... من فضلك

  8. Hi am Mike Gift Sakala ومقرها في زامبيا ، وأعتقد أن هذا الشخص تحتاج إلى التوابل ذلك ... الكثير من المهتمين في التمثيل منذ المدرسة الثانوية. شرفك سيكون محل تقدير كبير

  9. Am A 27 عاما من العمر ugandan الذين يرغبون في إعطاء هذه الفرصة للعمل مع U. العمل مع تلفزيون المملكة و فالداخل في تشغيل الكاميرا و تحرير الفيديو. جهة الاتصال الخاصة بي هي + 256777517467 أو + 256752456793 سأكون ممتنة إذا كنت قد فكرت في ذلك

  10. الاختيار المتعدد ، يا رفاق يحسنون حقا حياة العديد من الناس في جميع أنحاء أفريقيا ، ولكن البلد الذي لم أراه بعد في كل هذا هو الكاميرون. أنا الكاميروني وكوني أمام الكاميرا سيكون بمثابة حلم تحقق لي ، كان هذا فرصة كبيرة بالنسبة لي ولكن لا !! كوز بلدي ليست من بين المدرجين في القائمة. الرجاء أعلم لماذا من فضلك

  11. مرحبًا ، اسمي الوعد كالو من نيجيريا ، أنا مسيحي أعبد في كنيسة houseontherock حيث يطور مهارتي كمشغل كاميرا ، في الواقع رأيت هذه الفرصة الرائعة وأود أن أشكركم على شكري.

  12. اسمي من نيجيريا ، أود أن أكون جزءًا من هذه المبادرة ... ليس لديّ شهادة في صناعة السينما ، لكنني حالياً ممثلة قادمة.

  13. أنا ممثل أنا نحب أن نعرف الإجراء في صنع الأفلام / الأفلام ، محاولة للبحث عن المنح الدراسية في أي من إنتاج الأفلام.
    أفعل إنتاج والكتابة والعمل.

  14. لا تتحدث عن التجربة ، فقد عمل معظمنا مع المسارح المحلية واستقيل بسبب ضعف الدفع ، بدون خطابات توصية. مجرد إجراء مقابلة لإثبات ذلك في المنتدى المباشر !!! على أي حال المديح!

  15. أنا حقا أستحق هذه الفرصة ، لا تترك لي وراء كوز يو لن تتراجع ، أنا من خلال كسر كاتب السيناريو / الفاعل
    M تنتظر 4 ردك
    0704623390

  16. لطالما كنت مهتمًا بالأشياء الإبداعية وأغني ذهني كثيرًا. اجعلني جزءًا من هذه الرحلة وسأفخر بك.

  17. Hi. My name is Trevor Omondi. I work at Innocreative media company as an editor but i would like to refine my skills. How can i join if i may ask. Please contact me if possible. 0796777240

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

MultiChoice Talent Factory Film Skills Development Programme 2018 for African creatives (Funded to MultiChoice Talent Factory academies hosted in Kenya, Nigeria and Zambia)

Application Deadline: 17h00 on 5 July 2018

The MultiChoice Talent Factory is an Africa-wide, multi-tiered training and experiential learning programme by MultiChoice Africa. It is designed to provide the African creative industry with a platform to learn, develop talent, engage and connect with each other through shared passions.

If you were made for film then we want you! Ignite Africa’s creative industries by applying for a full year of sponsored training with film industry professionals.

If you frame your world through camera angles, narrate reality like a movie script, and edit the montage of your life like a film director, then here’s a flash-forward into your future – MultiChoice Africa is calling all aspiring film directors, DOPs, sound guys, and scriptwriters to help us ignite Africa’s creative industries. Who knows, perhaps one day your name will be rolling across the closing credits on our DStv channels.

In May 2018, on the occasion of Africa Month, we’re launching a call to entry for the MultiChoice Talent Factory (MTF). Multichoice is recruiting aspiring African talent – that’s you – to gain theoretical knowledge and hands-on experience in cinematography, film editing, audio production and storytelling.

MultiChoice Talent Factory graduates will also get to showcase their portfolio of work on the MTF Portal – a database for film professionals across the continent, where they can access job opportunities, keep up to date with industry news, and expand their network.

At MultiChoice Africa, the African entertainment industry is at the core of who we are and what we do. This social investment programme shows our commitment – alongside long-term partnerships with government, stakeholders and creative organisations – to develop Africa’s creative industries into vibrant, economic centres. This is how MultiChoice uses the power of entertainment to enrich lives.

Requirements:

  • MultiChoice is inviting eligible applicants to apply for the MultiChoice Talent Factory film skills development programme. The MTF Academy offers eligible applicants who are passionate about telling their own stories a unique opportunity to improve their skills and ultimately contribute to the growth of the local and pan African film and broadcasting industries.
  • The MTF Academy initiative will operate in Lagos, Federal Republic of Nigeria; Nairobi, Republic of Kenya and Lusaka, Republic of Zambia for 12 months, with a production break to be determined by MultiChoice at its sole discretion
  • Eligibility criteria

    To be eligible to participate in the MTF Academy, applicants must:

    1. have a qualification from a registered and/or recognised post-secondary education institution as set out in clause 4.3.5 below; and/or
    2. have experience in the film industry.

Qualified applicants

Applicants who hold a qualification must:

  1. be over 18 years of age;
  2. be citizens and residents of the countries from which they are selected by MultiChoice to participate in the MTF Academy initiative, namely Angola, Botswana, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe;
  3. be fluent in English in terms of speaking, reading and writing;
  4. demonstrate passion for the drama, film, television or related media and entertainment industry during selection interviews; and
  5. have completed a relevant qualification from an accredited and/or recognised tertiary education institution in drama, film, television or a related media field, within the last 2 years. For the avoidance of doubt, the said qualification must be obtained only from a post-secondary education institution which has been accredited or recognised by a relevant registered institution.

Benefits

  • Sixty talented students from 13 African countries will get the chance to hone their film and television production skills alongside industry greats.
  • This year-long, funded, programme will be supported by MultiChoice Talent Factory academies hosted in Kenya, Nigeria and Zambia. Students will create quality local content that will be broadcast on our local M-Net channels on the MultiChoice platform.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the MultiChoice Talent Factory Programme 2018

90 COMMENTS

  1. Hello MTF thanks for that greatest chance,i want to join the team down the road coz movie acting is my game but how can i do it to be part please donot deny me a chance

  2. Comment:hey multichoice am really interested in your program and working in the entertainment industry has been a childhood dream , I am Zambian citizen and already has worked in the entertainment industry just trying to grow my talent I’m a fluent English speaker and very fast learner, your favourable consideration will be highly appreciated….. thank you

  3. Multi choice this is amazing…..if you would please give me a chance to show my talent to the world and show you people what I can do

  4. Am much interested with the film production and director but my credentials happened to be destroyed by fire recently . please assist me on how I can enrol on the same because already am doing films but I want to perfect well.

    Thanks in advance

  5. Good evening, I am Leticia Inacio from Angola I am 24 years old . Am doing my second year of English literature university of Art’s and Letters Agostinho Neto, can I enroll it’s been my dream to be a movie director and Actress? If so how do I enroll?

  6. Im from Opuwo (himbaland) in Namibia and i love motion graphics,now since I do not have tertiary education that means I can apply. Multichoice you are not helping . you basically helping those who can help them selfs already.

  7. Hi am KINGSTONE from Zambia..I have a passion for drama and would love to take part in the multichoice talent factory program….. Please

  8. Hi am Mike Gift Sakala based in zambia, I think am that person you need to spice it up..much interested in acting since from high school. Your honour will be highly appreciated

  9. Am a 27 year old ugandan who would like to given this chance to work with u .Iwork with kingdom tv and a gud in camera operation annd video editting . My contact is +256777517467 OR +256752456793 i will be greatful if am considered thanks

  10. Multi choice,you guys are really improving the life of so many people all around African but the country I am yet to see you include in all this is Cameroon. Am a Cameroonian and being in front of the camera would be like a dream come true for me, this would have been a great opportunity for me but no!! Coz my country is not among the listed ones. Pls may I know why please

  11. Hi, my name is promise kalu from Nigeria, I am a Christian I worship in houseontherock church where develops my skill as a camera operator, actually I saw this great opportunity and I will like to apply thank you.

  12. My name rose from Nigeria, I will like to be a part of this initiative… I don’t have certificate in film industry but I’m currently an upcoming actress.

  13. AM AN ACTOR I WE LOVE TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE IN MAKING FILMS/MOVIES, TRYING TO LOOK FOR A SCHOLARSHIP IN ANY OF THE MOVIES PRODUCTION.
    I DO PRODUCE, WRITE AND ACT.

  14. Don’t talk about experience,most of us have worked with local theatres and quit because poor payment, with no recommendation letters.just make an interview to prove it on live forum!!! anyway kudos!!!!

  15. My interest is anything to do with creativity, consider me for this opportunity and I will make you proud.

  16. I really deserve that opportunity, don’t leave me behind coz u won’t regreat, am a breaking through script writer/actor
    M waiting 4 your reply
    0704623390

  17. I have always been interested in creative things and u sing my mind greatly. Make me part of this journey and I will make you proud.

  18. Hi. My name is Trevor Omondi. I work at Innocreative media company as an editor but i would like to refine my skills. How can i join if i may ask. Please contact me if possible. 0796777240

  19. hi,MY name is fortune akpajawor. am interested to join d team pls don’t deny me of it am good in acting 08088865929.tanks.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.