دعوة 2017 OECD OPSI للمبتكرين (تم تمويلها بالكامل لحضور المؤتمرات في باريس ودبي)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: أغسطس 31st 2017

بعد تعاون ناجح على مدار العام الماضي ، OPSI و ال مركز محمد بن راشد للإبداع الحكومي (MBRCGI) يسعدنا الإعلان عن استمرار التعاون والشراكة لجولة أخرى من العمل للمساعدة في تشكيل جدول أعمال 2018القمة العالمية الحكومة(11-13 February 2018) ، بما في ذلك دراسات حالة عن الابتكارات الرائدة ، والعروض التفاعلية في القمةحافة الحكومة تجربة.

لإطلاق الأمور ، تطلق منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD) صفحة جديدةدعوة للابتكارات لتجميع أمثلة الابتكار. بالإضافة إلى تأجيج أبحاثنا ، سيتم النظر في الابتكارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدةجائزة حافة الابتكار الحكومي. سيتم دعوة المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية لتقديم ابتكاراتهم في باريس في مؤتمر OPSIالابتكار في الحكومة: العادي الجديد (20-21 November 2017). سيتم الاعتراف بالفائز (المسابقات) في القمة وسيتم دعوته لعرض أعماله أمام جمهور عالمي في قمة الحكومة العالمية.

القمة هي أكبر تجمع سنوي في العالم يركز على تشكيل مستقبل الحكومات من خلال الابتكار ، مع المتحدثين السابقين بما في ذلك قادة العالم (مثل باراك أوباما) وقادة الصناعة (على سبيل المثال Elon Musk). بالنسبة إلى 2017 ، جمعت الفعالية بين المسؤولين الحكوميين والمفكرين وصانعي السياسات وخبراء الصناعة من 4,000 من بلدان 130 لمناقشة طرق تسخير الابتكار والتكنولوجيا لحل التحديات التي تواجه البشرية.

المتطلبات:

تهتم منظمة التعاون والتنمية الاقتصادية بتقديم الطلبات للابتكارات من جميع الأنواعولكننا مهتمون أيضًا بشكل خاص باستكشاف طرق "مبتكرة" مبتكرة لبعض الموضوعات المحددة:

  • هوية: في جميع جوانبها - من طرق جديدة للحفاظ على الهوية الثقافية لخلق روايات وطنية جديدة أو عبر وطنية (على سبيل المثال ، حول مسألة تكامل المهاجرين أو التعاون عبر الحدود) ، من نظم الهوية التقنية وإعادة النظر في البيانات الشخصية لخلق أنواع جديدة من السفارات.
  • مرة: من النهج المبتكرة للتنبؤ لتوليد الكفاءة وتسريع التنفيذ ، وكذلك النهج المبتكرة لإعادة النظر في الماضي أو الاحتفال بتباطئ الأشياء عندما تكون مفيدة للمواطنين.
  • الترابط والترابط: من التدخلات التي تأخذ نهجًا على مستوى النظام تجاه المشكلات الاجتماعية المعقدة (مثل تنظيم اقتصاد المشاركة) لإسقاط صوامع الحكومة التقليدية (على سبيل المثال محليًا / اتحاديًا) ، من السياسات والبرامج الحكومية التي تأخذ في الاعتبار القضايا المتداخلة لإعادة التفكير في الخدمات الحكومية لتعظيم رأس المال الاجتماعي.

فوائد:

سيتم تكريم الفائزين بجوائز المرحلة النهائية لتقديم أعمالهم المبتكرة في باريس في مؤتمر OPSIالابتكار في الحكومة: العادي الجديد(20-21 November 2017). سيتم التعرف على المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية في القمة وسيتم تكريمهم لقبول الجائزة وتقديم عملهم أمام جمهورها العالمي في دبي.
على وجه الخصوص ، يتمتع الفائز (الفائزين) المختارون بالجائزة بالامتيازات التالية:

  • فرصة الإعلان عن الفائز بجائزة حافة الابتكار الحكومي
  • دعوة مدفوعة التكاليف بالكامل لقمة الحكومة العالمية
  • الاعتراف العام خلال قمة الحكومة العالمية ومن خلال قنوات أخرى ، بما في ذلك التقارير والمواقع الإلكترونية ووسائل الإعلام التقليدية والرقمية
  • تحول الابتكار إلى معرض تجريبي معروض في تجربة الحكومة الحكومية المتميزة التي تنظمها قمة الحكومة العالمية (والتي يمكن إعادة استخدامها من قبل المتأهلين للنهائيات لمنصات وأمكنة أخرى)
  • فرص التواصل مع الحاضرين رفيعي المستوى في قمة الحكومة العالمية
  • فرص مقابلات إعلامية في قمة الحكومة العالمية

تقدم الآن للحصول على دعوة 2017 OECD OPSI للمبتكرين

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية الخاصة بـ 2017 OECD OPSI Call for Innovators

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

2017 OECD OPSI Call for Innovators (Fully Funded to attend Conferences in Paris & Dubai)

Application Deadline: August 31st 2017

After a successful collaboration over the last year, OPSI and the Mohammed Bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation (MBRCGI) are happy to announce the continued collaboration and partnership for another round of work to help shape the agenda for the 2018 World Government Summit (11-13 February 2018), including case studies on leading-edge innovations, and interactive displays at the Summit’s Edge of Government experience.

To kick things off, OECD are launching a new Call for Innovations to crowdsource examples of innovation. In addition to fuelling our research, the innovations will be considered for the UAE’s Edge of Government Innovation Award. Finalists will be invited to present their innovations in Paris at the OPSI conference Innovation in Government: The New Normal (20-21 November 2017). Winner(s) will be recognized at the Summit and will be invited to showcase their work in front of a global audience at the World Government Summit.

The Summit is the largest annual gathering in the world focused on shaping the future of governments through innovation, with past speakers including world leaders (e.g. Barack Obama) and leaders of industry (e.g. Elon Musk). For 2017, the event brought together over 4,000 government officials, thinkers, policy makers, and industry experts from over 130 countries to discuss ways to harness innovation and technology to solve challenges facing humanity.

Requirements:

OECD are interested in submissions for innovations of all kinds, but we are also particularly interested in exploring innovative, “edge” approaches to some specific themes:

  • Identity: in all its facets – from new ways to preserve cultural identity to creating new national or transnational narratives (e.g., around the issue of integration of migrants or transborder cooperation), from technical ID systems and rethinking personal data to creating new types of embassies.
  • Time: from innovative approaches to forecasting to generating efficiencies and accelerating implementation, and also innovative approaches to revisiting the past or celebrating slowing things down when beneficial for citizens.
  • Interdependency and interconnectedness: from interventions that take a system-wide approach to complex social problems (e.g. regulation of the sharing economy) to bringing down traditional government silos (e.g. local/federal), from policies and government programs that take into account intragenerational issues to rethinking government services to maximise social capital.

Benefits:

Award semi-finalists will be sponsored to present their innovative work in Paris at the OPSI conference Innovation in Government: The New Normal (20-21 November 2017). Finalists will be recognized at the Summit and will be sponsored to accept the award and present their work in front its global audience in Dubai.
In particular, the selected winner(s) for the award will enjoy the following privileges:

  • Opportunity to be declared the winner of the Edge of Government Innovation Award
  • All-expenses paid invitation to the World Government Summit
  • Public recognition during the World Government Summit and through other channels, including reports, websites, and traditional and digital media
  • Innovation transformed into experiential exhibit showcased at the World Government Summit’s dedicated Edge of Government experience (which can be re-used by the finalists for other platforms and venues)
  • Networking opportunities with high-profile attendees at the World Government Summit
  • Media interviews opportunities at the World Government Summit

Apply Now for the 2017 OECD OPSI Call for Innovators

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the 2017 OECD OPSI Call for Innovators 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here