برنامج التدريب على الوصول إلى البنك وبرنامج التدريب المتدرج على مستوى الدراسات العليا 2018 للشباب النيجيري

وصول البنوك الدراسات العليا التوظيف-2013

الموعد النهائي للتقديم: غير محدد

الوصول إلى بنك 2018 - برنامج 2 Frontline Interternship

هذه فرصة مثيرة للخريجين الجدد الذين هم متحمسون للناس ويهتمون باستكشاف خيارات مهنية مختلفة أو يتطلبون خبرة في العمل كشرط مسبق لبرنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال مع جامعة دولية رائدة. يقدم برنامج التدريب في الخطوط الأمامية خبرة في العمل والتدريب الفصلي الذي سيعزز بشكل كبير من خدمة العملاء ومهارات إدارة الأفراد. على أساس ربع سنوي ، سيتعرض مقدم الطلب إلى الحد الأدنى من التدريب في الصف 8 في الفصل الدراسي ، بالإضافة إلى الخبرة أثناء العمل.المتطلبات
هذا البرنامج لك إذا كنت:

  • الحصول على الحد الأدنى من درجة 2nd درجة أقل من جامعة معتمدة
  • هم أقل من عمر 24 كما في تاريخ تقديم الطلب
  • لديك الحق القانوني للعمل في نيجيريا
  • على استعداد للتعلم
  • غير متأكدين من المستقبل

فوائد

في سعينا للاحتفاظ بأفضل مجموعة من المواهب الاستثنائية في الصناعة ، يقوم البنك بشكل دائم بمكافأة الموظفين والفرق عالية الأداء مع تعويضات مالية وغير نقدية كافية. كان لهذه الممارسة تأثير كبير في تحفيز شعبنا على تحقيق إنجازات شخصية وتنظيمية أكبر.الوصول إلى برنامج التدريب على مستوى الدخول إلى بنك الوصول 2018

هل أنت متحمس وواثق ومتحمس تجاه الصناعة المصرفية؟ هل ترغب في جعل شغفك مهنتك؟
هل أنت على استعداد للانضمام إلينا في رحلتنا إلى أن نصبح مؤسسة مالية عالمية؟ برنامج التدريب على الدخول إلى المستوى هو فقط لأجلك! تبدأ مسيرتك المهنية مع برنامج تدريبي مكثف لمدة عشرة أشهر في كلية التميز المصرفي ، مما يتيح لك فرصة التدريب مع المتقدمين الآخرين من ذوي الكفاءات العالية.المتطلبات

  • خريج مع حد أدنى من الدرجة العليا الدرجة الثانية من جامعة مقبولة للبنك ، شهادة NYSC وعمر الحد الأقصى لسنوات 24 لأصحاب درجة البكالوريوس ، 26 سنوات للمحامين مع درجة القانون.
  • خريج متخرج كحد أدنى من الدرجة الثانية من جامعة مقبولة للبنك ، شهادة NYSC ، درجة الماجستير من جامعات عليا مقبولة للبنك وأقصى سن لسنوات 26.

فوائد

في سعينا للاحتفاظ بأفضل مجموعة من المواهب الاستثنائية في الصناعة ، يقوم البنك بشكل دائم بمكافأة الموظفين والفرق عالية الأداء مع تعويضات مالية وغير نقدية كافية. كان لهذه الممارسة تأثير كبير في تحفيز شعبنا على تحقيق إنجازات شخصية وتنظيمية أكبر.

شنومك كومنت

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Access Bank Internship & Entry-level Graduate Trainee Programme 2018 for young Nigerians

access-bank-graduate-recruitment-2013

Application Deadline: unspecified

Access Bank 2018 – 2 Year Frontline Internship Programme

This is an exciting opportunity for fresh graduates who are passionate about people and are interested in exploring various career options or require work experience as a pre-requisite for an MBA program with a leading international university. The frontline internship program offers on-the-job experience and classroom trainings that will significantly enhance the applicant’s customer service and people management skills. On a quarterly basis, the applicant will be exposed to a minimum of 8 hours classroom training which is in addition to the on-the-job experience.Requirements
This program is for you if you:

  • Have a Minimum of 2nd class lower degree from an accredited university
  • Are below the age of 24 as at date of application
  • Have the legal right to work in Nigeria
  • Are willing to learn
  • Are uncertain about the future

Benefits

In our quest to retain the best pool of exceptional talents in the industry, the Bank consistently rewards high-performing employees and teams with adequate monetary and non-monetary compensation. This practice has had a significant impact in spurring our people to greater personal and organizational achievement.Access Bank 2018 Access Bank Entry-Level Training Programme

Are you driven, confident and enthusiastic about the banking industry?Would you like to make your passion your career?
Are you willing to join us in our journey to becoming a world-class financial institution? The Access Entry Level Training Programme is just for YOU!Your career journey with us starts with a 4-month intensive training program at the School of Banking Excellence, giving you an opportunity to be trained with other high caliber applicants.Requirements

  • A graduate with a minimum of a second class upper division from a university acceptable to the bank, NYSC certificate and a maximum age of 24 years for Bachelor degree holders, 26 years for lawyers with a law degree.
  • A graduate with a minimum of a second class lower from a university acceptable to the bank, NYSC certificate,a Masters’ degree from top tier Universities acceptable to the Bank and a maximum age of 26 years.

Benefits

In our quest to retain the best pool of exceptional talents in the industry, the Bank consistently rewards high-performing employees and teams with adequate monetary and non-monetary compensation. This practice has had a significant impact in spurring our people to greater personal and organizational achievement.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.