التحالف الديمقراطي (DA) برنامج القيادات الشابة 2018 للشباب في جنوب افريقيا

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: سبتمبر 11th 2017

ال DA برنامج القيادات الشابة ترتكز بشكل عميق على رؤية DA لجنوب إفريقيا. يسعى البرنامج إلى تطوير وتنمية قادة بلدنا المستقبليين والمسؤولين عن الحفاظ على هذه الرؤية لأمة واحدة ذات مستقبل واحد ، وقيمنا الأساسية في الحرية والعدل والفرص في السياسة والحكومة.

برنامج القيادات الشابة دورة مكثفة على مدار السنة في مجال تطوير القيادة السياسية ، وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها المعيار الذهبي في التطور السياسي. يسعى البرنامج إلى إعطاء الفرصة لقادة جنوب إفريقيا الشباب الشغوفين لتطوير أنفسهم بقدراتهم الكاملة ، بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم.

برنامج القادة الشباب في DA (YLP) هو برنامج لتعلم وتطوير القيادة السياسية لأفريقيا الجنوبية الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 الذين يؤيدون قيم DA من الحرية والإنصاف والفرصة. المشاركون في البرنامج هم من الأفراد المتحمسين للغاية ، المهتمين بمتابعة مهنة في السياسة والخدمة العامة ، بهدف إنشاء One Nation with One Future.

على مدار عام واحد ، سيتم منح المشاركين في البرنامج الفرصة لتوسيع معرفتهم السياسية والتفكير النقدي ومهارات الاتصال. سيتعرف المشاركون أيضًا على أنفسهم ، ويحتاج أسلوب قيادتهم الشخصية وتطورهم إلى أفضل بكثير خلال الجلسات المخصصة حول القيادة والتطوير الشخصي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيطلب من القيادات الشابة وضع تصور وتنفيذ مشروع قيادة ، مما يمنحهم فرصة فريدة لتوسيع نفوذهم ، وعيهم الذاتي ونضجهم العاطفي ، حتى يصبحوا قادة ديناميكيين ومرنين قادرين على معالجة السياسة على المسرح الوطني.

المتطلبات:

  • إن برنامج YLP مفتوح لجميع مواطني جنوب أفريقيا الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 ، مع سجل حافل من التميز في القيادة.
  • يجب على هؤلاء المتقدمين المشاركة في رؤية DA ويجب أن يكونوا قد أثبتوا أنهم قادة متحمسون يعملون على إحداث فرق في جنوب أفريقيا.
  • يجب أن يكون المشاركون إما يعيشون في جنوب إفريقيا ، أو إذا كانوا في الخارج مؤقتًا ، يعودون إلى جنوب إفريقيا في الوقت المناسب لبدء البرنامج.
  • لا يغطي برنامج القيادات الشابة تكاليف السفر الدولية.

يظهر القادة الشباب عادة العديد من الخصائص التالية:

  • محاذاة أيديولوجية شخصية لرؤية DA لأمة واحدة ذات مستقبل واحد ، متجذرة في قيمنا من الحرية والعدل والفرصة ؛
  • مستوى عال من الاهتمام والمعرفة حول السياسة الجنوب أفريقية والشؤون الجارية ؛
  • فهم ممتاز لمبادئ وسياسات DA ؛
  • سجل قيادة قيادي ظاهر.
  • أمثلة وأدلة على اتخاذ المبادرة ، والخروج من الأدوار العادية لبدء شيء جديد ؛
  • القدرة على المجادلة والعقل جيدا ؛
  • العاطفة ، القيادة والثقة.
  • دافع حقيقي للمشاركة الفعالة في السياسة في المستقبل ؛
  • مستوى عال من الوعي الذاتي والنضج والذكاء العاطفي.
  • المشاركة في DA.

تفاصيل البرنامج:

  • إن برنامج YLP هو برنامج بدوام جزئي ، مما يسمح للمشاركين بمواصلة مهنتهم العادية أثناء البرنامج. يتم تشغيله سنوياً من فبراير إلى نوفمبر. ومع ذلك ، فإن البرنامج صارم ويستهلك الكثير من الوقت من حيث متطلباته ومهامه.
  • خلال العام ، ستلتقي الطبقة الكاملة من القادة الشباب لخمس معتكفات في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. بين الخلوات ، ينبغي على القادة الشباب أن يكونوا مستعدين لإلزامهم بالوقت المستقطع من العمل العادي أو ساعات الدراسة لإكمال مهام البرنامج ، والالتقاء مع الموجهين والمدربين القياديين ، وتطوير وإدارة مشروع القيادة في مجتمعاتهم.

الطريقة المفضلة للاتصال هي البريد الإلكتروني: youngleaders@da.org.za.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بالمكتب الرئيسي الفيدرالي على العنوان التالي: 021 465 1431.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج القيادات الشبابية في DA (YLP)

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. تمثل (YLP) فرصة كبيرة للشباب ، ولكن لماذا لا نظهر نحن شباب DA وعلماء لا يلمون المتعلمين حول كيف يمكن لـ DA تغيير حياتنا وقيادة مستقبلنا إلى مستقبل أفضل.
    الرجاء كما تفكر دائمًا في مستقبل هذا البلد ، الرجاء مساعدتنا للقتال من أجل مستقبلنا وتعليم أفضل وتحسين معدل النجاح لدينا لدينا ما يكفي من الكواس وفسادهم ، الرجاء مساعدتنا في الكفاح من أجل التعليم ومستقبلنا.
    سيبدأ الشباب بفهم وتعلم DA ، ومن ثم ستفيد DA الأصوات.

  2. […] يرتكز برنامج DA Young Leaders على عمق رؤية DA لجنوب إفريقيا. يسعى البرنامج إلى تطوير وتنمية قادة بلدنا المستقبليين والمسؤولين عن الحفاظ على هذه الرؤية لأمة واحدة ذات مستقبل واحد ، وقيمنا الأساسية في الحرية والعدل والفرص والتنوع في السياسة والحكومة. [...]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Democratic Alliance (DA) Young Leaders Programme 2018 for young South Africans

Application Deadline: September 11th 2017

The DA Young Leaders Programme is deeply grounded in the DA’s vision for South Africa. The Programme seeks to develop and grow our country’s future leaders responsible for upholding this vision of One Nation with One Future, and our core values of Freedom, Fairness and Opportunity in politics and government.

The Young Leaders Programme is an intensive, yearlong, part-time political leadership development course, known around the world as the gold standard in political development. The Programme strives to give passionate, young South African leaders the opportunity to develop themselves to their full potential, irrespective of their background.

The DA’s Young Leaders Programme (YLP) is a political leadership learning and development programme for South Africans between the ages of 18 and 35 who align themselves with the DA’s values of Freedom, Fairness and Opportunity. Participants of the programme are highly motivated individuals, interested in pursuing a career in politics and public service, with the aim of creating One Nation with One Future.

Over the course of one year, participants of the programme will be given the chance to broaden their political knowledge, critical thinking and communication skills. Participants will also get to know themselves, and their personal leadership style and development needs a lot better during dedicated sessions on leadership and personal development. In addition, The Young Leaders will be required to conceptualise and undertake a leadership project, giving them a unique opportunity to expand their influence, self-awareness and emotional maturity, so that they can become dynamic, resilient leaders who are able to tackle politics on the national stage.


  • The YLP is open to all young South African citizens between the ages of 18 and 35, with a track-record of leadership excellence.
  • These applicants must share the DA’s vision and must have proven themselves to be passionate leaders set on making a difference in South Africa.
  • Participants must either be living in South Africa, or if they are temporarily abroad, be returning to South Africa in time for the start of the programme.
  • The Young Leaders Programme does not cover international traveling costs.

Young Leaders typically demonstrate many of the following characteristics:

  • A Personal ideological alignment to the DA’s vision of One Nation with One Future, rooted in our values of Freedom, Fairness and Opportunity;
  • A high level of interest in, and knowledge about, South African politics and current affairs;
  • An excellent understanding of the DA’s principles and policies;
  • A demonstrable leadership track record;
  • Examples and evidence of having taken initiative, stepping outside normal roles to start something new;
  • The ability to argue and reason well;
  • Passion, drive and confidence;
  • An authentic motivation to be actively involved in politics in future;
  • A high level of self-awareness, maturity and emotional intelligence;
  • Involvement in the DA.

Programme Details:

  • The YLP is a part-time course, allowing participants to continue with their normal occupation while on the programme. It runs annually from February to November. That said, the Programme is rigorous and time consuming in terms of its requirements and assignments.
  • During the course of the year, the entire Class of Young Leaders will meet for five weekend-long retreats. In between retreats, Young Leaders should be prepared to commit time out of normal work or study hours to complete programme assignments, meet with mentors and leadership coaches, and develop and manage a leadership project in their communities.

The preferred method of communication is e-mail:

Alternatively, you can call the Federal Head Office at: 021 465 1431.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the DA’s Young Leaders Programme (YLP)


  1. The (YLP) is a great opportunity for the youth but why don’t we as DA youth and still scholars don’t show learners on how do DA can change our lives and lead our future to a better future.
    DA please as you always think for the future of this country please help us to fight for our future and better education and improve our passing rate we had enough of cosas and their corruption please help us to fight for out education and our future.
    Young people will start to understand and learn DA then DA will benefits votes..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here