Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) المنح الحكومية الإندونيسية 2017 للطلاب من البلدان النامية (تمول بالكامل)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 30 April 2017

ال منحة Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) هي مساعدة مالية مقدمة من الحكومة الاندونيسية للطلاب الدوليين القادمين من البلدان النامية لمتابعة درجة الماجستير في الجامعات الإندونيسية. في البداية ، تم تكليف فكرة تقديم المنح الدراسية من قبل وزارة التعليم والثقافة في جمهورية إندونيسيا للطلاب القادمين من البلدان الأعضاء في حركة عدم الانحياز في مؤتمر 10th لدول رؤساء دول عدم الانحياز التي بدأت في باندونغ من 1st - 6th September 1992. بعد هذه الولاية ، في 1993 ، بدأت حكومة جمهورية إندونيسيا بتقديم منح للدراسات العليا (درجة الماجستير) للطلاب من البلدان الأعضاء في حركة عدم الانحياز.

في 2015 ، تولت وزارة البحث والتكنولوجيا والتعليم العالي في جمهورية إندونيسيا إدارة KNB للمنح الدراسية. تم إجراء بعض التحسينات لتحسين إدارة المنح الدراسية ، إدارياً وتشغيلياً. هناك بذلت بضعة تعديلات كبيرة حتى الآن: تم توسيع نطاق تغطية المنح الدراسية والحصص وأضيفت 2 الجامعات البارزة لاستضافة برنامج (أنه يجعل ما مجموعه الجامعات المضيفة 16).
أهداف البرنامج:
  • للمساهمة في تنمية الموارد البشرية في البلدان النامية ؛
  • لتعزيز التفاهم الثقافي الأعمق فيما بين البلدان النامية ؛
  • لتعزيز العلاقة والتعاون بين البلدان النامية.

المتطلبات:

  • يتم تقديم المنحة للطلاب المحتملين من الدول النامية للحصول على درجة الماجستير في واحدة من جامعات 16 المرموقة في إندونيسيا.

تغطية المنح الدراسية:

  1. تذكرة سفر ذهاباً وإياباً دولياً (الدرجة السياحية) من المطار الدولي لبلدان الطالب الأصلية إلى إندونيسيا ، بما في ذلك النقل المحلي إلى الجامعة المضيفة ؛
  2. بدل التسوية IDR 1.000.000 ، (يتم منح الطلاب الجدد عند وصولهم إلى إندونيسيا)
  3. دورة اللغة الاندونيسية والبرامج التحضيرية
  4. بدل المعيشة خلال برنامج اللغة
  5. العلاوة الشهرية خلال برنامج الماجستير (بدل المعيشة ، علاوة البحث ، علاوة الكتب
  6. تأمين صحي بحد أقصى قسط شهري من IDR 200,000 (في حالة تجاوز تكلفة الخدمات الطبية لتلك التي يغطيها التأمين الصحي ، يجب أن يتحمل الطالب الفرق)
  7. سيتم توفير المنحة لمدة أقصاها شهر 36 (في حالة إكمال البرنامج في وقت مبكر ، سيتم إيقاف المنحة بعد أن ينطلق الطالب في وطنه الأصلي) ؛
  8. يرجى العلم بأن مخطط المنح الدراسية يكفي فقط لتغطية شخص واحد ليعيش بشكل صحيح في معظم المدن التي توجد بها الجامعات.

الجدول الزمني:

تواريخ مهمة :

يجب إكمال عملية تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت في موعد أقصاه 30 April 2017
ستتم عملية الاختيار في الأسبوع 1st من أيار 2017
سيتم الإعلان عن نتيجة الاختيار في الأسبوع 1st من شهر حزيران 2017
من المتوقع وصول الطلاب إلى جاكرتا في 30 August 2017
سيتم تنظيم الاتجاه في 31 أغسطس 2017

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية للمنح الدراسية الحكومية الألمانية KNB 2017

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. أنا حاصل على درجة في العمل الاجتماعي والإدارة الاجتماعية ولكنني مسؤول حكومي ، هل من الممكن التأهل للحصول على منحة؟

  2. […] إن منحة Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) هي مساعدة مالية تقدمها الحكومة الإندونيسية للطلاب الأجانب القادمين من البلدان النامية لمتابعة دراستهم في الجامعات الإندونيسية. في البداية، تم تكليف فكرة تقديم منح دراسية من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم والثقافة في جمهورية إندونيسيا للطلاب القادمين من البلدان الأعضاء في حركة عدم الانحياز في مؤتمر 10th من رؤساء دول حركة بلدان عدم الانحياز (NAM) بدأت في باندونغ من 1st – 6thSeptember 1992. بعد هذه الولاية ، في 1993 ، بدأت حكومة جمهورية إندونيسيا بتقديم منح للدراسات العليا (درجة الماجستير) للطلاب من البلدان الأعضاء في حركة عدم الانحياز. منذ 2002 ، بسبب التغيير الكبير في الكوكبة السياسية الدولية ، اعتبر استخدام مصطلح "حركة عدم الانحياز" في هذا البرنامج غير ذي صلة. ثم تغير اسم البرنامج إلى منحة Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (شراكة البلدان النامية) أو منحة KNB الدراسية. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم تقديم البرنامج على نطاق واسع للطلاب ، ليس فقط للدول الأعضاء في حركة عدم الانحياز ، ولكن أيضًا إلى دول نامية أخرى مثل تايلاند ، وفيجي ، وغامبيا ، والسنغال ، ونيجيريا ، ومدغشقر ، وسورينام ، وباكستان ، وغيانا ، وميانمار ، ولاوس ، وفيتنام. وفانواتو. أهداف البرنامج 1. للمساهمة في تنمية الموارد البشرية في البلدان النامية ؛ 2. لتعزيز التفاهم الثقافي الأعمق بين البلدان النامية ؛ 3. لتعزيز العلاقة والتعاون بين الدول النامية. المتطلبات: 1. الحد الأقصى لسن التقدم للحصول على المنحة هو 35 سنة ؛ 2. يجب على المتقدمين الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس (حامل درجة الماجستير غير مؤهل للتقديم) ؛ 3. يجب أن يكون المتقدمون حاصلين على درجة TOEFL (أو شهادة إتقان أخرى في اللغة الإنجليزية) من 500 أو ما يعادلها ؛ 4. يجب على المتقدمين ملء استمارة الطلب على الإنترنت ؛ 5. قبل المغادرة إلى إندونيسيا ، يجب على المرشحين الناجحين التوقيع على "بيان الرسالة" و "اتفاقية المنح الدراسية" التي تعدها إدارة KBB للمنح الدراسية متوسطة التعليم أ. اللغة سوف يتم تسليم جميع الدورات في البهاسا الإندونيسية. b.Thesis ينبغي كتابة الرسالة باللغة البهاسية الإندونيسية ما لم تقترح الجامعة خلاف ذلك. يجب إجراء البحوث البحثية في إندونيسيا الفوائد: تغطي منحة KNB: 1. سيتم منح مخصص التسوية IDR 1,000,000 للطلاب الجدد عند وصولهم إلى إندونيسيا ؛ 2. أثناء تلقي دورة اللغة الإندونيسية والبرامج التحضيرية ، سيحصل الطلاب الجدد فقط على بدل المعيشة من IDR 2,550,000 في الشهر ؛ 3. خلال البرنامج الرئيسي ، سيتلقى طلاب KNB مخططًا للعلاوة الشهرية كما هو مفصل أدناه: 1 Living Allowance IDR 2,550,000 2 Research Allowance IDR 400,000 3 Books Allowance IDR 350,000 4. التأمين الصحي بحد أقصى قسط شهري من IDR 200,000 (في حالة تجاوز تكلفة الخدمات الطبية لتلك التي يغطيها التأمين الصحي ، ينبغي أن يتحمل الطالب الفرق) ؛ 5. تذكرة سفر ذهاباً وإياباً دولياً (الدرجة السياحية) من المطار الدولي لبلدان الطالب الأصلية إلى إندونيسيا ، بما في ذلك النقل المحلي إلى الجامعة المضيفة ؛ 6. ترتبط مدة المنحة على وجه الحصر بمدة البرنامج الأكاديمي كما هو موضح أدناه: 1 دورة اللغة الإندونيسية وبرنامج الماجستير التحضيري: الحد الأقصى لمدة 12 أشهر برنامج 2 الرئيسي: الحد الأقصى لمدة 24 أشهر (فصل 4) 3 برنامج البكالوريوس Maximum 48 months (8 semester) ) كيفية التقديم: يتم إجراء جميع عمليات التقديم عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع KBB للمنح الدراسية http://www.knb.ristekdikti.go.id. يرجى العلم بأن الإغواء محظور. ا. المستندات المطلوبة 1) رسالة توصية من السفارة الإندونيسية في البلد المعني ؛ 2) خطاب ترشيح من المسؤول الحكومي المعني (وزارة التعليم ، والوكالة الحكومية الأخرى ذات الصلة - إذا كان مقدم الطلب يعمل لدى الوكالة الحكومية ، أو سفارة بلد المنشأ في إندونيسيا) ؛ 3) رسائل التوصية الأكاديمية 2 ؛ 4) جواز السفر الممسوح ضوئياً (صفحة البيانات الشخصية فقط) أو شهادة الميلاد ؛ 5) شهادة البكالوريوس الممسوحة ضوئيا والنصوص الدراسية الأكاديمية (باللغة الإنجليزية) ؛ 6) شهادة اختبار TOEFL الممسوحة ضوئياً (أو غيرها من اختبارات الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية) التي تم الحصول عليها خلال السنوات الأخيرة من 2 ؛ 7) البيان الطبي الرسمي الممسوح ضوئياً (التشخيص الرسمي) من إعداد طبيب معتمد. إجراءات الطلب 1) قم بتنزيل رسالة الدعوة (متوفرة على موقع KBB للمنح الدراسية) ؛ 2) تقديم خطاب الدعوة وجواز السفر والشهادات الأكاديمية والنسخ الأكاديمية إلى السفارة الإندونيسية للحصول على خطاب التوصية ؛ 3) أكمل عملية تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت ؛ 4) عملية الاختيار ؛ إعلان نتائج الاختيار. سيتم الإعلان عن نتائج الاختيار عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع KNB للمنح الدراسية ويتم الإعلان عنها رسميًا من خلال شبكة منشورات السفارة الإندونيسية. جدول 1. يجب إكمال عملية تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت في موعد أقصاه شهر أبريل 30th و 2018 ، 2. ستتم عملية الاختيار في الأسبوع الأول من شهر مايو 2018 ؛ 3. سيتم الإعلان عن نتيجة الاختيار في الأسبوع 2nd من شهر يونيو 2018. 4. من المتوقع وصول الطلاب إلى جاكرتا في أغسطس 2018 […]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Indonesian Government Scholarships 2017 for Students from Developing Countries (Fully Funded)

Application Deadline: 30 April 2017

The Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Scholarship is a financial assistance offered by the Indonesian Government to International students coming from developing countries to pursue their master degree in Indonesian Universities. Initially, the idea of offering scholarships by the Ministry of Education and Culture of the Republic of Indonesia for the student coming from the NAM member countries was mandated in the 10th Conference of Heads of States of Non-Aligned Movement (NAM) countries commenced in Bandung from 1st – 6th September 1992. Following that mandate, in 1993 the Government of the Republic of Indonesia started offering postgraduate (master degree) scholarships to students from the NAM member countries.

 In 2015, the Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia took over the KNB Scholarship management. Some improvements have been made to better the scholarship management, both administratively and operationally. There are a couple of significant adjustments have been made so far: the scholarship coverage and quota were expanded and 2 prominent Universities were added to host the program (it makes a total of 16 host Universities).
The Program Objectives:
  • To contribute in the human resource development in the developing countries;
  • To promote deeper cultural understanding among developing countries;
  • To strengthen the relationship and cooperation among developing countries.

Requirements:

  •  The scholarship is offered to potential students from developing countries to earn their Master Degree at one of 16 prominent universities in Indonesia.

Scholarship Coverage:

  1. A round-trip international airfare (economy class) from the international airport of the student’s home countries to Indonesia, including local transport to the host university;
  2. A Settlement Allowance IDR 1.000.000,- (be given to new students upon their arrival in Indonesia)
  3. Indonesian language course and preparatory programs
  4. Living Allowance during Language Program
  5. Monthly Allowance during Master Program ( Living Allowance, Research Allowance, Books Allowance
  6. A health insurance with a maximum of IDR 200,000 monthly premium (In case of the cost of medical services exceeded to those covered by the health insurance, the difference should be borne by the student)
  7. The scholarship will be provided for a maximum of 36 months (In case of early program completion, the scholarship will be stopped soon after the student set off for their home country);
  8. Please be advised that the scholarship scheme will only sufficient to cover one person to living properly in most cities where the universities are located.

Timeline:

Important dates :

The Online application process must be completed no later than 30 April 2017
Selection process will be conducted on the 1st week of May 2017
Selection Result will be announced on the 1st week of June 2017
The students are expected to arrive in Jakarta on 30 August 2017
Orientation will be organized in 31 August 2017

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the KNB Indonesian Government Scholarships 2017

4 COMMENTS

  1. I hold a degree in social work and social administration but i am a governmental official,is it possible to qualify for a scholarship ?

  2. […] The Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Scholarship is a financial assistance offered by the Indonesian Government to International students coming from developing countries to pursue their master degree in Indonesian Universities. Initially, the idea of offering scholarships by the Ministry of Education and Culture of the Republic of Indonesia for the student coming from the NAM member countries was mandated in the 10th Conference of Heads of States of Non-Aligned Movement (NAM) countries commenced in Bandung from 1st–6thSeptember 1992. Following that mandate, in 1993 the Government of the Republic of Indonesia started offering postgraduate (master degree) scholarships to students from the NAM member countries. Since 2002, due to the substantial change in the international political constellation, the use of the term “NAM” in this program was considered irrelevant. The program name then changed to Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (Developing Countries Partnership) Scholarship or KNB Scholarship. Consequently, the program have been widely offered to students, not only to the NAM member countries, but also to other developing countries such as Thailand, Fiji, Gambia, Senegal, Nigeria, Madagascar, Suriname, Pakistan, Guyana, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam, and Vanuatu. Program Objectives 1. To contribute in the human resource development in the developing countries; 2. To promote deeper cultural understanding between developing countries; 3. To strengthen the relationship and cooperation between developing countries. Requirements: 1. The maximum age to apply for the scholarship is 35 years old; 2. Applicants must hold a bachelor degree (master degree holder is not eligible to apply); 3. Applicants must have a TOEFL (or other certified English Proficiency) score of 500 or equivalent; 4. Applicants must complete the on-line application form; 5. Prior to the departure to Indonesia, the successful candidates must sign the Statement Letter and Scholarship Agreement prepared by the KNB Scholarship management Medium of Instruction a. Language All courses will be delivered in Bahasa Indonesia. b.Thesis Thesis should be written in Bahasa Indonesia unless the university suggested otherwise. c.Research Research should be carried out in Indonesia Benefits: The KNB Scholarship covers: 1. A Settlement Allowance of IDR 1,000,000 will be given to new students upon their arrival in Indonesia; 2. While taking the Indonesian language course and preparatory programs, the new students will only receive a Living Allowance of IDR 2,550,000 per month; 3. During the Master Program, the KNB students will receive a scheme of monthly allowance as detailed below: 1 Living Allowance IDR 2,550,000 2 Research Allowance IDR 400,000 3 Books Allowance IDR 350,000 4. A health insurance with a maximum of IDR 200,000 monthly premium (In case of the cost of medical services exceeded to those covered by the health insurance, the difference should be borne by the student); 5. A round-trip international airfare (economy class) from the international airport of the student’s home countries to Indonesia, including local transport to the host university; 6. The duration of scholarship is exclusively correlated to the duration of the academic program as indicated below: 1 Indonesian Language Course and Master Preparatory Program : Maximum 12 months 2 Master Program : Maximum 24 months (4 semester) 3 Bachelor Program Maximum 48 months (8 semester) How to Apply: All application process is conducted online through the KNB Scholarship website http://www.knb.ristekdikti.go.id. Please be advised that soliciting is prohibited. a. Required Documents 1) Recommendation letter from the Indonesian Embassy in the respective country; 2) Nomination letter from the respective government official (Ministry of Education, other related Government Agency–should the applicant works for the Government Agency, or Embassy of the Applicant’s Country of Origin in Indonesia); 3) 2 Academic Recommendation letters; 4) Scanned passport (personal data page only) or birth certificate; 5) Scanned bachelor certificate and academic transcripts (in English); 6) Scanned TOEFL score certificate (or other English Proficiency Tests) obtained within the last 2 Years; 7) Scanned Official Medical Statement (Official Diagnose) prepared by a certified Physician. Application Procedures 1) Download the Invitation Letter (Available in the KNB Scholarship website); 2) Submit the Invitation letter, Passport, Academic Certificates and Academic Transcripts to the Indonesian Embassy to acquire the recommendation letter; 3) Complete the online application process; 4) Selection process; Selection Results Announcement. The Selection Results will be announced online via the KNB Scholarship Website and officially announced through the Indonesian Embassy publication network; Schedule 1. The online application process must be completed no later than April 30th, 2018; 2. Selection process will be conducted on the first week of May 2018; 3. The selection result will be announced on the 2nd week of June 2018. 4. The students are expected to arrive in Jakarta on August 2018 […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here