Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Bourses du gouvernement indonésien 2017 pour les étudiants des pays en développement (entièrement financé)

Date limite d'inscription: 30 April 2017

Les Bourse de Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) est une aide financière offerte par le Gouvernement indonésien aux étudiants internationaux venant de pays en développement pour poursuivre leur maîtrise dans les universités indonésiennes. Initialement, l'idée d'offrir des bourses d'études par le Ministère de l'Education et de la Culture de la République d'Indonésie aux étudiants venant des pays membres du MNA a été mandatée à la 10ème Conférence des Chefs d'Etat des pays non-alignés (MNA). de 1st - 6th septembre 1992. À la suite de ce mandat, le gouvernement de la République d'Indonésie a commencé, dans 1993, à offrir des bourses d'études supérieures (master) aux étudiants des pays membres du MNA.

In 2015, the Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia took over the KNB Scholarship management. Some improvements have been made to better the scholarship management, both administratively and operationally. There are a couple of significant adjustments have been made so far: the scholarship coverage and quota were expanded and 2 prominent Universities were added to host the program (it makes a total of 16 host Universities).
Les objectifs du programme
  • Contribuer au développement des ressources humaines dans les pays en développement;
  • Promouvoir une compréhension culturelle plus approfondie parmi les pays en développement;
  • Renforcer les relations et la coopération entre les pays en développement.

Exigences:

  • The scholarship is offered to potential students from developing countries to earn their Master Degree at one of 16 prominent universities in Indonesia.

Couverture de bourse d'études:

  1. Un billet d'avion international aller-retour (classe économique) de l'aéroport international des pays d'origine de l'étudiant vers l'Indonésie, y compris le transport local vers l'université d'accueil;
  2. A Settlement Allowance IDR 1.000.000,- (be given to new students upon their arrival in Indonesia)
  3. Cours de langue indonésienne et programmes préparatoires
  4. Living Allowance during Language Program
  5. Monthly Allowance during Master Program ( Living Allowance, Research Allowance, Books Allowance
  6. Une assurance maladie avec un maximum de prime mensuelle IDR 200,000 (En cas de dépassement du coût des services médicaux par rapport à ceux couverts par l'assurance maladie, la différence doit être supportée par l'étudiant)
  7. La bourse sera fournie pour un maximum de 36 mois (En cas d'achèvement du programme au début, la bourse sera arrêtée peu de temps après le départ de l'étudiant pour leur pays d'origine);
  8. S'il vous plaît noter que le système de bourses d'études sera suffisant pour couvrir une personne à vivre correctement dans la plupart des villes où les universités sont situées.

Chronologie:

Dates importantes:

Le processus de demande en ligne doit être complété au plus tard le 30 April 2017
Le processus de sélection se déroulera lors de la 1st semaine de mai 2017
Le résultat de la sélection sera annoncé lors de la 1st semaine de juin 2017
Les étudiants devraient arriver à Jakarta le 30 August 2017
L'orientation sera organisée dans 31 August 2017

Pour plus d'informations:

Visitez la page Web officielle des bourses du gouvernement indonésien KNB 2017

COMMENTAIRES 4

  1. Je suis titulaire d'un diplôme en travail social et en administration sociale, mais je suis fonctionnaire, est-il possible de prétendre à une bourse?

  2. [...] La bourse Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) est une aide financière offerte par le gouvernement indonésien aux étudiants internationaux venant de pays en développement pour poursuivre leur master dans les universités indonésiennes. Initialement, l'idée d'offrir des bourses d'études par le Ministère de l'Education et de la Culture de la République d'Indonésie aux étudiants venant des pays membres du MNA a été mandatée à la 10ème Conférence des Chefs d'Etat des pays non-alignés (MNA). de 1st-6thSeptember 1992. À la suite de ce mandat, le gouvernement de la République d'Indonésie a commencé, dans 1993, à offrir des bourses d'études supérieures (master) aux étudiants des pays membres du MNA. Depuis 2002, en raison du changement important de la configuration politique internationale, l'utilisation du terme «NAM» dans ce programme a été considérée comme non pertinente. Le nom du programme a ensuite été remplacé par la bourse d'études Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (partenariat pour les pays en développement) ou la bourse d'études KNB. Par conséquent, le programme a été largement offert aux étudiants, non seulement aux pays membres du MNA, mais aussi à d'autres pays en développement tels que la Thaïlande, Fidji, Gambie, Sénégal, Nigeria, Madagascar, Suriname, Pakistan, Guyana, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam et Vanuatu. Objectifs du programme 1. Contribuer au développement des ressources humaines dans les pays en développement; 2. Promouvoir une compréhension culturelle plus approfondie entre les pays en développement 3. Renforcer la relation et la coopération entre les pays en développement. Exigences: 1. L'âge maximum pour faire une demande de bourse est 35 ans; 2. Les candidats doivent être titulaires d'un baccalauréat (le titulaire d'un master ne peut pas postuler); 3. Les candidats doivent avoir un score TOEFL (ou autre compétence certifiée en anglais) de 500 ou équivalent; 4. Les candidats doivent remplir le formulaire de demande en ligne. 5. Avant le départ pour l'Indonésie, les candidats retenus doivent signer la lettre de déclaration et l'accord de bourse préparé par le KNB Scholarship Management Medium of Instruction a. Langue Tous les cours seront dispensés en Bahasa Indonesia. b.La thèse doit être rédigée en bahasa indonesia, à moins que l'université ne suggère le contraire. c.La recherche devrait être effectuée en Indonésie Avantages: La bourse d'études KNB couvre: 1. Une indemnité de règlement de l'IDR 1,000,000 sera accordée aux nouveaux étudiants à leur arrivée en Indonésie; 2. Tout en suivant le cours de langue indonésienne et les programmes préparatoires, les nouveaux étudiants recevront seulement une allocation de subsistance de IDR 2,550,000 par mois; 3. Pendant le programme de master, les étudiants KNB recevront un régime d'allocation mensuelle tel que détaillé ci-dessous: 1 Indemnité de subsistance IDR 2,550,000 2 Allocation de recherche IDR 400,000 3 Livres Allocation IDR 350,000 4. Une assurance maladie avec un maximum de prime mensuelle IDR 200,000 (En cas de dépassement du coût des services médicaux par rapport à ceux couverts par l'assurance maladie, la différence doit être supportée par l'étudiant); 5. Un billet d'avion international aller-retour (classe économique) de l'aéroport international des pays d'origine de l'étudiant vers l'Indonésie, y compris le transport local vers l'université d'accueil; 6. La durée de la bourse est exclusivement corrélée à la durée du programme académique comme indiqué ci-dessous: 1 Cours de langue indonésienne et Master préparatoire: Mois 12 maximum Programme Master 2: Mois 24 maximum (semestre 4) Programme Bachelor 3 Mois maximum 48 (semestre 8 ) Comment postuler: Tous les processus de demande sont effectués en ligne sur le site Web de la bourse d'études KNB http://www.knb.ristekdikti.go.id. Veuillez noter que la sollicitation est interdite. une. Documents requis 1) Lettre de recommandation de l'ambassade indonésienne dans le pays concerné; 2) Lettre de nomination du fonctionnaire du gouvernement concerné (ministère de l'Éducation, autre agence gouvernementale apparentée - si le candidat travaille pour l'agence gouvernementale ou l'ambassade du pays d'origine du demandeur en Indonésie); 3) 2 Lettres de recommandation académique; 4) Passeport numérisé (page de données personnelles uniquement) ou certificat de naissance; 5) Certificat de baccalauréat numérisé et relevés de notes universitaires (en anglais); 6) Certificat de score TOEFL scanné (ou autres tests de compétence en anglais) obtenu au cours des dernières années 2; 7) Rapport médical officiel scanné (Diagnostic officiel) préparé par un médecin certifié. Procédures de demande 1) Téléchargez la lettre d'invitation (disponible sur le site Web de la bourse d'études KNB); 2) Soumettre la lettre d'invitation, le passeport, les certificats académiques et les transcriptions académiques à l'ambassade indonésienne pour obtenir la lettre de recommandation; 3) Complétez le processus de demande en ligne; 4) Processus de sélection; Annonce des résultats de la sélection. Les résultats de la sélection seront annoncés en ligne via le site Web de la bourse KNB et officiellement annoncés par le biais du réseau de publication de l'ambassade indonésienne; Annexe 1. Le processus de demande en ligne doit être complété au plus tard en avril 30th, 2018; 2. Le processus de sélection aura lieu la première semaine de mai 2018; 3. Le résultat de la sélection sera annoncé sur la 2 et la semaine de juin 2018. 4. Les étudiants sont attendus à Jakarta Août 2018 [...]

Laisser un commentaire

S'il vous plaît entrer votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrer votre nom ici

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment vos données de commentaire sont traitées.

Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Indonesian Government Scholarships 2017 for Students from Developing Countries (Fully Funded)

Application Deadline: 30 April 2017

The Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Scholarship is a financial assistance offered by the Indonesian Government to International students coming from developing countries to pursue their master degree in Indonesian Universities. Initially, the idea of offering scholarships by the Ministry of Education and Culture of the Republic of Indonesia for the student coming from the NAM member countries was mandated in the 10th Conference of Heads of States of Non-Aligned Movement (NAM) countries commenced in Bandung from 1st – 6th September 1992. Following that mandate, in 1993 the Government of the Republic of Indonesia started offering postgraduate (master degree) scholarships to students from the NAM member countries.

 In 2015, the Ministry of Research, Technology, and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia took over the KNB Scholarship management. Some improvements have been made to better the scholarship management, both administratively and operationally. There are a couple of significant adjustments have been made so far: the scholarship coverage and quota were expanded and 2 prominent Universities were added to host the program (it makes a total of 16 host Universities).
The Program Objectives:
  • To contribute in the human resource development in the developing countries;
  • To promote deeper cultural understanding among developing countries;
  • To strengthen the relationship and cooperation among developing countries.

Requirements:

  •  The scholarship is offered to potential students from developing countries to earn their Master Degree at one of 16 prominent universities in Indonesia.

Scholarship Coverage:

  1. A round-trip international airfare (economy class) from the international airport of the student’s home countries to Indonesia, including local transport to the host university;
  2. A Settlement Allowance IDR 1.000.000,- (be given to new students upon their arrival in Indonesia)
  3. Indonesian language course and preparatory programs
  4. Living Allowance during Language Program
  5. Monthly Allowance during Master Program ( Living Allowance, Research Allowance, Books Allowance
  6. A health insurance with a maximum of IDR 200,000 monthly premium (In case of the cost of medical services exceeded to those covered by the health insurance, the difference should be borne by the student)
  7. The scholarship will be provided for a maximum of 36 months (In case of early program completion, the scholarship will be stopped soon after the student set off for their home country);
  8. Please be advised that the scholarship scheme will only sufficient to cover one person to living properly in most cities where the universities are located.

Timeline:

Important dates :

The Online application process must be completed no later than 30 April 2017
Selection process will be conducted on the 1st week of May 2017
Selection Result will be announced on the 1st week of June 2017
The students are expected to arrive in Jakarta on 30 August 2017
Orientation will be organized in 31 August 2017

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the KNB Indonesian Government Scholarships 2017

4 COMMENTS

  1. I hold a degree in social work and social administration but i am a governmental official,is it possible to qualify for a scholarship ?

  2. […] The Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (KNB) Scholarship is a financial assistance offered by the Indonesian Government to International students coming from developing countries to pursue their master degree in Indonesian Universities. Initially, the idea of offering scholarships by the Ministry of Education and Culture of the Republic of Indonesia for the student coming from the NAM member countries was mandated in the 10th Conference of Heads of States of Non-Aligned Movement (NAM) countries commenced in Bandung from 1st–6thSeptember 1992. Following that mandate, in 1993 the Government of the Republic of Indonesia started offering postgraduate (master degree) scholarships to students from the NAM member countries. Since 2002, due to the substantial change in the international political constellation, the use of the term “NAM” in this program was considered irrelevant. The program name then changed to Kemitraan Negara Berkembang (Developing Countries Partnership) Scholarship or KNB Scholarship. Consequently, the program have been widely offered to students, not only to the NAM member countries, but also to other developing countries such as Thailand, Fiji, Gambia, Senegal, Nigeria, Madagascar, Suriname, Pakistan, Guyana, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam, and Vanuatu. Program Objectives 1. To contribute in the human resource development in the developing countries; 2. To promote deeper cultural understanding between developing countries; 3. To strengthen the relationship and cooperation between developing countries. Requirements: 1. The maximum age to apply for the scholarship is 35 years old; 2. Applicants must hold a bachelor degree (master degree holder is not eligible to apply); 3. Applicants must have a TOEFL (or other certified English Proficiency) score of 500 or equivalent; 4. Applicants must complete the on-line application form; 5. Prior to the departure to Indonesia, the successful candidates must sign the Statement Letter and Scholarship Agreement prepared by the KNB Scholarship management Medium of Instruction a. Language All courses will be delivered in Bahasa Indonesia. b.Thesis Thesis should be written in Bahasa Indonesia unless the university suggested otherwise. c.Research Research should be carried out in Indonesia Benefits: The KNB Scholarship covers: 1. A Settlement Allowance of IDR 1,000,000 will be given to new students upon their arrival in Indonesia; 2. While taking the Indonesian language course and preparatory programs, the new students will only receive a Living Allowance of IDR 2,550,000 per month; 3. During the Master Program, the KNB students will receive a scheme of monthly allowance as detailed below: 1 Living Allowance IDR 2,550,000 2 Research Allowance IDR 400,000 3 Books Allowance IDR 350,000 4. A health insurance with a maximum of IDR 200,000 monthly premium (In case of the cost of medical services exceeded to those covered by the health insurance, the difference should be borne by the student); 5. A round-trip international airfare (economy class) from the international airport of the student’s home countries to Indonesia, including local transport to the host university; 6. The duration of scholarship is exclusively correlated to the duration of the academic program as indicated below: 1 Indonesian Language Course and Master Preparatory Program : Maximum 12 months 2 Master Program : Maximum 24 months (4 semester) 3 Bachelor Program Maximum 48 months (8 semester) How to Apply: All application process is conducted online through the KNB Scholarship website http://www.knb.ristekdikti.go.id. Please be advised that soliciting is prohibited. a. Required Documents 1) Recommendation letter from the Indonesian Embassy in the respective country; 2) Nomination letter from the respective government official (Ministry of Education, other related Government Agency–should the applicant works for the Government Agency, or Embassy of the Applicant’s Country of Origin in Indonesia); 3) 2 Academic Recommendation letters; 4) Scanned passport (personal data page only) or birth certificate; 5) Scanned bachelor certificate and academic transcripts (in English); 6) Scanned TOEFL score certificate (or other English Proficiency Tests) obtained within the last 2 Years; 7) Scanned Official Medical Statement (Official Diagnose) prepared by a certified Physician. Application Procedures 1) Download the Invitation Letter (Available in the KNB Scholarship website); 2) Submit the Invitation letter, Passport, Academic Certificates and Academic Transcripts to the Indonesian Embassy to acquire the recommendation letter; 3) Complete the online application process; 4) Selection process; Selection Results Announcement. The Selection Results will be announced online via the KNB Scholarship Website and officially announced through the Indonesian Embassy publication network; Schedule 1. The online application process must be completed no later than April 30th, 2018; 2. Selection process will be conducted on the first week of May 2018; 3. The selection result will be announced on the 2nd week of June 2018. 4. The students are expected to arrive in Jakarta on August 2018 […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here