UNESCO 2017 الصندوق الدولي للتنوع الثقافي (IFCD) 8th دعوة للحصول على طلبات التمويل

آخر موعد للتسجيل: 14 April 2017، midnight CET

الصندوق الدولي للتنوع الثقافي (IFCD) أطلقت الدعوة الثامنة لطلبات التمويل. منذ 2010 ، يوفر IFCD أكثر من 6 مليون دولار أمريكي لتمويل مشاريع 90 في البلدان النامية 51 ، والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المجالات. والسلطات / المؤسسات العامة والمنظمات غير الحكومية من البلدان النامية الأطراف في اتفاقية 2005 ، وكذلك المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية كلها مؤهلة للتقديم.

متطلبات الأهلية:

المستفيدون من IFCD هم:

  • الأطراف (السلطة / المؤسسة العامة) إلى اتفاقية 2005 من البلدان النامية ؛
  • المنظمات غير الحكومية (NGOs) القادمة من الدول النامية التي هي أطراف في اتفاقية 2005التي تستوفي تعريف المجتمع المدني * والمعايير التي تنظم قبول ممثليها في اجتماعات أجهزة الاتفاقية كما هو مذكور في المبادئ التوجيهية التشغيلية المتعلقة بدور المجتمع المدني ومشاركته ؛
  • المنظمات الدولية غير الحكومية (INGOs)التي تستوفي تعريف المجتمع المدني * والمعايير التي تنظم قبول ممثليها في اجتماعات أجهزة اتفاقية 2005 كما هو مذكور في الإرشادات التشغيلية المتعلقة بدور المجتمع المدني ومشاركته ، والمشاريع الحالية ذات التأثير في على المستوى الإقليمي أو الإقليمي أو الإقليمي. يجب تنفيذ المشاريع المقدمة من قبل المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية في بلدين مؤهلين أو أكثر.

إجراءات الاختيار:

خطوة 1يجب على اللجان الوطنية نشر الدعوة لطلبات التمويل من خلال شبكاتها وإبلاغ المعلومات ذات الصلة فيما يتعلق بعملية تقديم طلب الحصول على IFCD ، بالإضافة إلى الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات (14 April 2017، midNight CET).

خطوة 2: يجب على المتقدمين تطوير وتقديم طلباتهم وجميع الوثائق الداعمة باستخدام استمارة الطلب على الانترنت IFCD من 14 أبريل 2017 ، منتصف الليل CET.

خطوة 3:

  • تقوم اللجان الوطنية بتشكيل لجنة الاختيار الأولي المكونة من وزارات الثقافة و / أو الوزارات الأخرى المسؤولة عن الصناعات الثقافية ، وأعضاء منظمات المجتمع المدني المتخصصة في مجال الثقافة لإجراء مراجعة أولى لضمان تقديم الطلبات. ذات الصلة ، وتلبية احتياجات البلاد وأولوياتها ، تعتبر قابلة للتنفيذ ، وقد خضعت للتشاور فيما بين أصحاب المصلحة. بعد ذلك يقوم هذا الفريق بإجراء اختيار مسبق عبر الإنترنت بحد أقصى أربعة طلبات تمويل (وحدتان كحد أقصى من السلطات / المؤسسات العامة واثنان كحد أقصى من المنظمات غير الحكومية) بواسطة 15 May 2017 ، منتصف الليل CET.
  • المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية(INGOs) لا تخضع لإجراءات الاختيار الأولي التي تقوم بها اللجان الوطنية. قد يقدم كل من المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية طلبين بحد أقصى باستخدام نموذج الطلب IFCD عبر الإنترنت بواسطة 14 April 2017 (منتصف الليل CET). سيتم النظر مباشرة في الطلبات من أجل التقييم الفني من قبل أمانة اليونسكو ، والتي ستتحقق مما إذا كانت الطلبات قد اكتملت ، وتندرج ضمن مجالات تدخل IFCD ، وبالتالي فهي مؤهلة.

خطوة 4: عند استلام التطبيقات المحددة مسبقاً من اللجان الوطنية بواسطة 15 May 2017 (منتصف الليل CET) ، ستقوم أمانة اليونسكو بإجراء تقييم تقني لضمان اكتمال الطلبات ، وتقع ضمن مجالات تدخل IFCD ، وبالتالي مؤهل.

خطوة 5: سيتم تقييم جميع طلبات التمويل المؤهلة من قبل لجنة دولية من الخبراء من المناطق الخمس لليونسكو. وسيقوم كل عضو من أعضاء فريق الخبراء باستعراض كل طلب على أساسهمعيار التقييمأنشئت ل IFCD.

سيتم نشر نتائج التقييم الفني وتقييم فريق خبراء IFCD في نوفمبر 2017 في صفحة "النتائج" على موقع IFCD.

خطوة 6: سيتم إرسال التوصيات النهائية لفريق الخبراء إلى اللجنة الحكومية الدولية التابعة لاتفاقية 2005 ، التي ستتخذ القرار النهائي بشأن تلك الطلبات لتلقي التمويل من IFCD خلال دورته العادية 11th في مقر اليونسكو في باريس من 13 إلى 15 ديسمبر 2017.
* يمكن أن تحتفظ اللجنة بمشروع واحد فقط لكل مستفيد (الطرف ، المنظمة غير الحكومية ، المنظمة غير الحكومية الدولية).

خطوة 7: تقوم أمانة اليونسكو بإبلاغ المستفيدين من المشروعات المعتمدة. يبدأ تنفيذ المشروع من مارس 2018.

الجدول الزمني:

  • على جميع المتقدمين تقديم طلباتهم بواسطة 14 April 2017، midnight CET باستخدام استمارة الطلب على الإنترنت IFCD.
  • ستخضع الطلبات المقدمة من السلطات / المؤسسات العامة والمنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية لعملية الاختيار المسبق التي تجريها اللجان الوطنية لليونسكو بحلول عام 15 May 2017، midnight CET.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية الخاصة باليونيسكو 2017 الصندوق الدولي للتنوع الثقافي

شنومك كومنت

  1. […] الصندوق الدولي للتنوع الثقافي (IFCD) هو صندوق متعدد المانحين أنشئ بموجب المادة 18 من اتفاقية 2005 بشأن حماية وتعزيز تنوع أشكال التعبير الثقافي. والغرض منه هو تعزيز التنمية المستدامة والحد من الفقر في البلدان النامية الأطراف في اتفاقية 2005. ويقوم بذلك من خلال دعم المشاريع التي تهدف إلى تعزيز ظهور قطاع ثقافي ديناميكي ، من خلال الأنشطة التي تسهل إدخال و / أو صياغة سياسات واستراتيجيات تحمي وتشجع تنوع أشكال التعبير الثقافي بالإضافة إلى تعزيز البنى التحتية المؤسسية. دعم الصناعات الثقافية قابلة للحياة. يستخدم IFCD بشكل خاص لتعزيز التعاون بين الجنوب والجنوب وبين الشمال والجنوب والجنوب ، مع المساهمة في تحقيق نتائج ملموسة ومستدامة وكذلك التأثيرات الهيكلية ، عند الاقتضاء ، في المجال الثقافي. متطلبات الأهلية: السلطات والمؤسسات العامة من البلدان المؤهلة (البلدان النامية الأطراف في اتفاقية 2005). • المنظمات غير الحكومية (NGO) من البلدان المؤهلة (البلدان النامية الأطراف في اتفاقية 2005): المنظمات غير الحكومية التي ، وفقاً لأنظمتها الوطنية ، هي منظمات غير حكومية وغير ربحية وتفي بتعريف المجتمع المدني المذكور في المبادئ التوجيهية التشغيلية. · المنظمات غير الحكومية الدولية المسجلة في البلدان الأطراف في اتفاقية 2005: المنظمات الدولية غير الحكومية (INGOs) ، التي تستوفي تعريف المجتمع المدني المذكور في المبادئ التوجيهية التشغيلية ؛ والتي تقدم مشاريع لها تأثير في البلدان النامية على المستوى دون الإقليمي أو الإقليمي أو الإقليمي. كيفية تقديم الطلب إعداد نموذج الطلب: • تنزيل ومراجعة دعوة التمويل ؛ • تنزيل ومراجعة الدليل المشروح ؛ • التنزيل ، وحفظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وإكمال إطار المشروع (بما في ذلك أهداف المشروع ، والميزانية ، والمخرجات / التسليمات وقائمة أعضاء الفريق). يجب فتح "إطار المشروع" وإكماله في Microsoft Excel أو تطبيقات مشابهة؛ • تجميع النسخ الرقمية لكافة المستندات التكميلية المطلوبة للتطبيق الخاص بك. أكمل نموذج الطلب: يجب تقديم جميع مقترحات المشروع من خلال نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت. • أنشئ حسابك على https://en.unesco.org/creativity/applicant/register. • تسجيل الدخول في https://en.unesco.org/creativity/user/login واستكمال جميع الحقول في نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت. خلال هذه العملية ، يمكنك حفظ طلبك والرجوع لاحقًا ، باستخدام معلومات تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك ؛ • تحميل إطار المشروع والمستندات المكملة في الحقول المخصصة قبل الانتهاء من طلبك ، تأكد من أن جميع الحقول قد اكتملت وقبول الشروط والأحكام • التاريخ ، قم بالتوقيع ثم اضغط على زر "إرسال" لإنهاء طلبك. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب تقديم الطلب والوثائق الخاصة به باللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية. الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات يجب تقديم جميع الطلبات عبر الإنترنت في موعد أقصاه أبريل 16th و 2018 (منتصف الليل بتوقيت وسط أوروبا). الطلبات المقدمة بعد هذا التاريخ لن يتم النظر فيها للتقييم. [...]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

UNESCO 2017 International Fund for Cultural Diversity (IFCD) 8th Call for Funding Requests

Application Deadline: 14 April 2017, midnight CET

The International Fund for Cultural Diversity (IFCD) has launched its eighth call for funding requests. Since 2010, the IFCD is providing more than 6 million USD in funding for 90 projects in 51 developing countries, covering a wide range of areas. Public authorities/institutions and NGOs from developing countries that are Parties to the 2005 Convention, as well as international NGOs are all eligible to apply.

Eligibility Requirements:

The beneficiaries of the IFCD are the following:

  • Parties (public authority/institution) to the 2005 Convention from developing countries;
  • Non-governmental organizations (NGOs) coming from developing countries that are Parties to the 2005 Convention, which meet the definition of civil society* and criteria regulating admission of its representatives at meetings of organs of the Convention as mentioned in the Operational Guidelines relating to the role and participation of civil society;
  • International non-governmental organizations (INGOs), which meet the definition of civil society* and criteria regulating admission of its representatives at meetings of organs of the 2005 Convention as mentioned in the Operational Guidelines relating to the role and participation of civil society, and which present projects with impact at the sub-regional, regional or inter-regional level. Projects submitted by INGO must be implemented in two or more eligible countries.

Selection Procedure:

Step 1: National Commissions shall disseminate the call for funding requests through their networks and communicate the relevant information regarding the IFCD application process, as well as the deadline for submissions (14 April 2017, midnight CET).

Step 2: Applicants shall develop and submit their applications and all supporting documents using the IFCD online Application Form by 14 April 2017, midnight CET.

Step 3:

  • National Commissions shall form a pre-selection panel made up of, in particular, Ministries of Culture and/or other Ministries responsible for the cultural industries, and members of civil society organizations specializing in the field of culture to undertake a first review ensuring that applications are relevant, meet the country’s needs and priorities, are deemed to be feasible, and have been subject to consultation among stakeholders. This panel shall then perform an online pre-selection of a maximum of four funding requests (two maximum from public authorities/institutions and two maximum from NGOs) by 15 May 2017, midnight CET.
  • International NGOs (INGOs) are not subject to the pre-selection procedure undertaken by the National Commissions. Each INGO may present a maximum of two applications using the IFCD online Application Form by 14 April 2017 (midnight CET). The applications will be directly considered for technical assessment by the UNESCO Secretariat, which will verify if the applications are complete, fall within the areas of intervention of the IFCD, and are therefore eligible.

Step 4: Upon receiving the pre-selected applications from the National Commissions by 15 May 2017 (midnight CET), the UNESCO Secretariat will perform a technical assessment to ensure that the applications are complete, fall within the areas of intervention of the IFCD, and are therefore eligible.

Step 5: All eligible funding requests will be evaluated by an international panel of experts from UNESCO’s five regions. Each application will be reviewed by two members of the Panel of Experts, based on the evaluation criteria established for the IFCD.

The results of the technical assessment and the IFCD Panel of Experts’ evaluation will be published in November 2017 on the ‘Results’ page of the IFCD website.

Step 6: Final recommendations of the Panel of Experts will be communicated to the Intergovernmental Committee of the 2005 Convention, which will make the final decision on those applications to receive funding from the IFCD during its 11th ordinary session at UNESCO Headquarters in Paris from 13 to 15 December 2017.
* Only one project can be retained by the Committee per beneficiary (Party, NGO, INGO).

Step 7: The UNESCO Secretariat shall inform the beneficiaries of the approved projects. Project implementation shall start from March 2018.

Timeline:

  • All applicants are to submit their applications by 14 April 2017, midnight CET using the IFCD online Application Form.
  • Applications from public authorities/institutions and local NGOs will undergo a pre-selection process conducted by National Commissions for UNESCO by 15 May 2017, midnight CET.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the UNESCO 2017 International Fund for Cultural Diversity

1 COMMENT

  1. […] The International Fund for Cultural Diversity (IFCD) is a multi-donor fund established under Article 18 of the 2005 Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Diversity of Cultural Expressions. Its purpose is to promote sustainable development and poverty reduction in developing countries that are Parties to the 2005 Convention. It does this through support to projects that aim to foster the emergence of a dynamic cultural sector, primarily through activities facilitating the introduction and/or elaboration of policies and strategies that protect and promote the diversity of cultural expressions as well as the reinforcement of institutional infrastructures supporting viable cultural industries. The IFCD is notably used to promote South-South and North-South-South cooperation, while contributing to achieving concrete and sustainable results as well as structural impacts, where appropriate, in the cultural field. Eligibility Requirements: Public authorities and institutions from eligible countries (developing countries Parties to the 2005 Convention). • Non-governmental organizations (NGOs) from eligible countries (developing countries Parties to the 2005 Convention): Non-governmental organizations that, according to their national regulations, are non-governmental and non-profit and that meet the definition of civil society mentioned in the Operational Guidelines. • International non-governmental organizations (INGOs) registered in countries Parties to the 2005 Convention: International non-governmental organizations (INGOs), which meet the definition of civil society mentioned in the Operational Guidelines; and which present projects that have an impact in developing countries at the sub-regional, regional or inter-regional level. How to apply Prepare the Application form: • Download and review the Call for funding; • Download and review the Annotated Guide; • Download, save on your computer and complete the Project Framework (including the project objectives, budget, outputs/deliverables and list of team members). The Project Framework should be opened and completed in Microsoft Excel or similar applications; • Gather digital copies for all Complementary Documents that are required for your application. Complete the Application form: All the project proposals must be submitted through the online Application Form. • Create your account at https://en.unesco.org/creativity/applicant/register; • Log in at https://en.unesco.org/creativity/user/login and complete all the fields in the online Application Form. During this process, you can save your application and come back later, using your login and password; • Upload the Project Framework and Complementary Documents in the dedicated fields Before finalizing your application, ensure that all fields have been completed and accept the Terms and Conditions • Date, sign and click on the ‘SUBMIT’ button to finalize your application. Please note that the application and its complementary documents must be submitted in English or French. Submission deadline All the Online Applications must be submitted at the latest by April 16th, 2018 ( midnight CET). Applications submitted after this date will not be considered for the evaluation. […]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here