مبادرة السلام للشباب جائزة كارنيغي للسلام للشباب 2018 لشباب السلام في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: أغسطس 20 و 2018 11: 59pm

أفضل الممارسات من صانعي السلام الشباب سيتم تسليط الضوء على جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال مسابقة فيديو. تتنافس أفضل مقاطع الفيديو على جائزة كارنيجي للسلام. الفائز من جائزة كارنيجي للسلام سيتم منحه مع العنوان "سفير الشباب في قصر السلام' أثناء ال مؤتمر محادثات بناء السلام في كارنيغي في لاهاي وتذكرة مؤتمر لل قمة واحدة للشباب في لاهاي ، على التوالي يحدث في سبتمبر وأكتوبر 2018.
مسابقة الفيديو هي مبادرة من مؤسسة كارنيجي للسلام قصر ، الشبكة المتحدة لبناة السلام الشباب و مبادرة السلام للشباب. ورأى أندرو كارنيجي (نوفمبر 25 ، 1835 - أغسطس 11 ، 1919) أنه كان ملزماً للمجتمع الذي عرض عليه الكثير من الفرص. رأى العديد من الفرص لخلق عالم أفضل. وفقا لرجل الخير ،
كان العلم والتعليم والسلام أهم شروط التقدم.
يبذل العديد من صانعي السلام الشباب في جميع أنحاء العالم قصارى جهدهم لتحقيق عالم أفضل. قرار المجلس 2250 الأمن الدولي يعترف باحتياجات وخبرات الشباب في سيناريوهات النزاع (ما بعد). ويعطي هذا القرار الاعتراف بعمل صانعي السلام الشباب ويدعو إلى دعم صغار بناة السلام ليشاركوا بشكل فعال في قضايا السلام والأمن. نشرت مؤخرا دراسة التقدم في شباب السلام والأمن
مزيد من الأدلة على المرونة الإيجابية للشباب ومساهمتهم ذات مغزى في
بناء السلام في مجتمعاتهم.
وتستحق مبادرات صانعي السلام الشباب المزيد من الاعتراف ، ويمكن أن تلهم وتشجع الآخرين على بدء مشروعهم الخاص. ولهذا السبب ، أطلقت مؤسسة كارنيغي ، وهي الشبكة المتحدة لمبادرة السلام الشباب ومبادرة السلام للشباب ، مسابقة فيديو لإلقاء الضوء على أفضل ممارسات صانعي السلام الشباب.
أظهر للعالم كيف تعالج التحديات التالية:
  • تمويل الاتجاه الصاعد: دعم مرن لشباب السلام.
  • تعزيز المشاركة الفعالة للشباب في عمليات السلام والانتقال السياسي الرسمية ؛
  • خلق مساحات مدنية آمنة ومضمونة للشباب للعمل في سياقاتهم المحلية.
  • هل أنت منشئ السلام وبين 18 و 29 سنة؟ ثم لا تتردد ، والاستيلاء على هاتفك المحمول أو الكاميرا وجعل شريط فيديو لعملك كبناء سلام! يتم الحكم على المتسابقين من حيث تأثيرهم وفعاليتهم في مواجهة التحديات الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه ، وإبداعهم ، والدرجة التي تقود بها مبادرة بناء السلام الشباب.

المتطلبات:

  • عمر المشترك (المشاركين): 18-29 سنة
  • دقة الفيديو: الحد الأدنى 1280 x 720 بكسل
  • طول الفيديو: الحد الأقصى لمدة دقيقة 3
  • التقديمات: يجب تقديم نموذج الفيديو والتطبيق عبر youthprize@peacepalace.org
  • الموعد النهائي: آب (أغسطس) 20 ، 2018 11: 59pm
المنظمة التي ستكون الفائز في المسابقة ستحصل على جائزة كارنيجي للسلام لأول مرة خلال حفل جائزة كارنيجي واتلر للسلام ستعقد في 26 سبتمبر 2018 في قصر السلام في لاهاي بهولندا.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لجائزة Carnegie Peace للشباب 2018

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Youth Peace Initiative Youth Carnegie Peace Prize 2018 for young peacebuilders worldwide.

Application Deadline: August 20, 2018 11:59pm

Best practices from young peacebuilders all over the world will be highlighted through a video contest. The best videos compete for the Youth Carnegie Peace Prize. The winner of the Youth Carnegie Peace Prize will be awarded with the title ‘Youth Ambassador of the Peace Palace’ during the Carnegie Peace Building Conversations Conference in The Hague and a conference ticket for the One Young World Summit in The Hague, respectively taking place in September and October 2018.
The video contest is an initiative of the Carnegie Foundation Peace Palace, United Network of Young Peacebuilders and Youth Peace Initiative. Andrew Carnegie (November 25, 1835 – August 11, 1919) felt he had an obligation to the society that had offered him so many chances. He saw many opportunities to create a better world. According to the philanthropist,
science, education and peace were the most important conditions for progress.
Many young peacebuilders all around the world are doing their utmost to achieve a better world. UN Security Council Resolution 2250 recognizes the needs and experiences of youth in (post-) conflict scenarios. Such a resolution gives recognition to the work by young peacebuilders and calls for support to young peacebuilders to be meaningfully involved in issues of peace and security. The recently published Progress Study on Youth Peace and Security
further evidences the positive resilience of young people and their meaningful contribution to
building peace in their communities.
The initiatives of young peacebuilders deserve more acknowledgement and can inspire and encourage others to start their own project. That’s why the Carnegie Foundation, the United Network of Young Peacebuilders and Youth Peace Initiative launch a video contest to highlight best practices of young peacebuilders.
Show the world how you tackle the following challenges:
  • Financing the upside: flexible support for young peacebuilders;
  • Promoting meaningful youth participation in formal peace and political transition processes;
  • Creating safe and trustful civic spaces for youth to operate in their local contexts.
  • Are you a peace builder and between 18 and 29 years old? Then don’t hesitate, grab your mobile or camera and make a video of your work as a peacebuilder! Contestants are judged on their impact and effectiveness in addressing the above three challenges, their creativity, and the degree to which the peace building initiative is youth-led.

Requirements:

  • Age of participant(s): 18-29 years old
  • Resolution of video: Minimal 1280 x 720 pixels
  • Length of video: Maximum 3 minutes long
  • Submissions: Video and application form must be submitted via youthprize@peacepalace.org
  • Deadline: August 20, 2018 11:59pm
The organisation that will be the winner of the contest will receive the first Youth Carnegie Peace Prize during the Carnegie Wateler Peace Prize Ceremony to be held on 26 September 2018 in the Peace Palace The Hague, the Netherlands.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Youth Carnegie Peace Prize 2018

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here