جائزة 2016 Etisalat للأدب £ 15,000 Award for African Writers.

الموعد النهائي لإرسال الرسائل: أغسطس 31st 2016

The جائزة اتصالات للأدب تحتفل بالكتاب الجدد من المواطنين الأفارقة الذين تم نشر كتابهم الأول (حول كلمات 30,000) في الأشهر الأربعة والعشرين الأخيرة (24). لأغراض هذا التعريف ، يعني الكتاب الأول أول إنتاج مطبوع في شكل كتاب من أي نوع أو نوع. يمكن أن يستند المؤلفون والناشرون في أي مكان في العالم

جائزة اتصالات للأدب وهي فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها تهدف أيضًا إلى تعزيز صناعة النشر بشكل عام ، وبالتالي ستقوم بشراء نسخ 1000 لجميع الكتب المختارة التي سيتم التبرع بها لمختلف المدارس ونوادي الكتب والمكتبات في جميع أنحاء القارة الأفريقية.

شروط التأهل

جائزة

  • الفائز من جائزة اتصالات للأدب تسلمs £ 15,000 ، وجهاز رفيع المستوى.
  • وتماشيا مع رؤيتنا المتمثلة في الترويج للكتاب القادمين، ستقوم اتصالات برعاية جولة كتابية إلى ثلاث مدن أفريقية.
  • الكاتب الفائز سوف يشرع أيضا في زمالة اتصالات في جامعة إيست أنجليا من قبل البروفيسور جايلز فودن (مؤلف كتاب "آخر ملوك اسكتلندا") والذي سيشمل فرصًا كبيرة للقاء الكتاب والناشرين الآخرين والأهم من ذلك العمل على كتابهم الثاني.

Enter Now for the 2016 Etisalat Prize for Literature

للمزيد من المعلومات:

زيارة الموقع الرسمي لل جائزة 2016 Etisalat للأدب

شنومك كومنت

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

2016 Etisalat Prize for Literature £15,000 Prize for African Writers.

Submission Deadline: August 31st 2016

The Etisalat Prize for Literature celebrates new writers of African citizenship whose first fiction book (over 30,000 words) was published in the last twenty four (24) months. For the purposes of this definition, first book means first printed production in book form of any type or genre. Authors and their publishers can be based anywhere in the worl

The Etisalat Prize for Literature is unique in that it also aims to promote the publishing industry at large and will therefore purchase 1000 copies of all shortlisted books which will be donated to various schools, book clubs and libraries across the African continent.

Eligibility Requirements

Prize

  • The winner of the Etisalat Prize for Literature receives £15,000, and a high end device.
  • In line with our vision of promoting upcoming writers, Etisalat will sponsor a book tour to three African cities.
  • The winning writer will also embark on the Etisalat Fellowship at the University of East Anglia mentored by Professor Giles Foden (author of The Last King of Scotland) which will include significant opportunities to meet other writers, publishers and most importantly work on their second book.

 Enter Now for the 2016 Etisalat Prize for Literature

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the 2016 Etisalat Prize for Literature

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.