برنامج Ignacy Łukasiewicz للمنح الدراسية 2018 / 2019 للدراسة في بولندا (تم تمويله بالكامل)

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 11 قد 2018 و 3: 00 pm (التوقيت البولندي) ،

برنامج Ignacy Łukasiewicz للمنح الدراسية ، نفذت كجزء من برنامج "المعونة البولندية" ، موجهة إلى مواطني البلدان النامية التالية: أنغولا ، شيلي ، كولومبيا ، إثيوبيا ، الهند ، إندونيسيا ، كينيا ، المكسيك ، ميانمار ، نيجيريا ، فلسطين ، بيرو ، جمهورية الجنوب أفريقيا والفلبين والسنغال وتنزانيا وفيتنام. يهدف البرنامج إلى دعم التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في البلدان المذكورة أعلاه.

برنامج Ignacy Łukasiewicz للمنح الدراسية يتيح التعليم المجاني كجزء من برنامج الدورة الثانية للدراسات في مؤسسة للتعليم العالي تحت إشراف وزارة العلوم والتعليم العالي(البولندي:Ministerstwo Nauki i Szkolnictwa Wyższego - MNiSW)في مجالات الدراسة التالية: العلوم ، العلوم الطبيعية ، العلوم التقنية ، العلوم الزراعية ، الحرجية والبيطرية.

الطلاب من الدول النامية 17 (أنجولا ، شيلي، أثيوبيا، الفلبين والهند وإندونيسيا كينيا، كولومبيا ، المكسيك ، ميانمار ، نيجيريا، فلسطين ، بيرو ، جنوب افريقيا ، السنغال ، تنزانيا ، وفيتنام) يمكن أن تنطبق الآن على برنامج Ignacy Łukasiewicz للمنح الدراسية.

متطلبات الأهلية:

المؤهلون للتقديم هم مواطنو الدول المذكورة أعلاه والذين:

  • هم من خريجي برامج الدورة الأولى (التي لم يتم إكمالها قبل 2014) أو طلاب السنة الأخيرة من برامج الدورة الأولى في السنة الأكاديمية 2017 / 2018 في مجالات مثل العلوم الدقيقة والعلوم الطبيعية والتكنولوجيا والزراعة والغابات والطب البيطري .
  • ليس لديهم درجة الماجستير أو درجة مهندس ؛
  • الحصول على شهادة B2 على الأقل باللغة الإنجليزية ؛
  • ليسوا من خريجي الجامعات البولندية.

يختار المرشحون الجامعة والبرنامج الأكاديمي الذي يرغبون في الالتحاق به من بين تلك التي تقدمها مؤسسات التعليم العالي البولندية. وتسبق هذه الدراسات دورة لمدة عام واحد من شأنها إعداد الطلاب للإقامة في بولندا (تخضع أيضًا لشروط المنح الدراسية).

فوائد:

يقدم البرنامج تعليمًا مجانيًا في برامج الدورة الثانية في بولندا ، ومنحة شهرية من PLN 1,500 لتغطية نفقات المعيشة التي ستنفقها الوكالة الوطنية البولندية للتبادل الطلابي.

إجراءات التقديم:

يتم اختيار المرشحين على أساس إجراء تنافسي يستند إلى تقييم جودة التطبيقات التي يقوم بها مراجعين الوكالة الوطنية البولندية للتبادل الأكاديمي وهم أكاديميون يعملون في مؤسسات التعليم العالي.

اختيار المرشحين بشكل مستقل مؤسسة التعليم العالي وبرنامج درجة من بين العروض التعليمية من مؤسسات التعليم العالي العامة البولندية. تتوفر قائمة مؤسسات التعليم العالي الحكومية التي يشرف عليها الوزير المختص بالتعليم العالي عبر الرابط:http://www.go-poland.pl/higher-education-institutions.

للمزيد من المعلومات:

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج منح 2018 / 2019 Ignacy Łukasiewicz للمنح الدراسية

شنومك كومنت

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ignacy Łukasiewicz Scholarship Programme 2018/2019 for study in Poland (Fully Funded)

Application Deadline: 11 May 2018, 3:00 p.m. (Polish time),

The Ignacy Łukasiewicz Scholarship Programme, implemented as part of the “Polish Aid” programme, is addressed to the nationals of the following developing countries: Angola, Chile, Colombia, Ethiopia, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Mexico, Myanmar, Nigeria, Palestine, Peru, The Republic of South Africa, The Philippines, Senegal, Tanzania, and Vietnam. The aim of the Programme is to support the socio-economic development of the above-mentioned countries.

The Ignacy Łukasiewicz Scholarship Programme enables free education as part of a second cycle programme of studies at a higher education institution supervised by the Ministry of Science and Higher Education (Polish: Ministerstwo Nauki i Szkolnictwa Wyższego – MNiSW) in the following areas of study: sciences, natural sciences, technical sciences, agricultural, forestry and veterinary sciences.

Students from 17 developing countries (Angola, Chile, Ethiopia, the Philippines, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Colombia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nigeria, Palestine, Peru, South Africa, Senegal, Tanzania, and Vietnam) can now apply to the Ignacy Łukasiewicz Scholarship Programme.

Eligibility Requirements:

Eligible to apply are citizens of the countries listed above who:

  • are graduates of first-cycle programmes (completed not earlier than in 2014) or last-year students of first-cycle programmes in the 2017/2018 academic year in such fields as exact sciences, natural sciences, technology, agriculture, forestry and veterinary medicine;
  • do not have a Master’s or engineer’s degree;
  • have at least a B2-level certificate in English;
  • are not graduates of Polish universities.

Candidates choose the university and academic programme they want to enrol on from among those offered by Polish higher education institutions. The studies are preceded by a one-year course that will prepare students for their stay in Poland (also subject to scholarship conditions).

Benefits:

The Programme offers tuition-free education at second-cycle programmes in Poland, and a monthly bursary of PLN 1,500 to cover living expenses to be disbursed by the Polish National Agency for Student Exchange.

Application Procedure:

Candidates are selected on the basis of a competitive procedure, based on the quality assessment of applications carried out by reviewers of the Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange who are academics working in higher education institutions.

Candidates independently choose a higher education institution and degree programme from among the educational offers of Polish public higher education institutions. The list of public HEIs supervised by the Minister competent for higher education is available via the link: http://www.go-poland.pl/higher-education-institutions.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the 2018/2019 Ignacy Łukasiewicz Scholarship Programme

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here