النساء يلدن برنامج القيادات الشابة 2018 (منحة كاملة لحضور النساء تقدم المؤتمر العالمي

الموعد النهائي للتقديم: أكتوبر 13th 2017

بدأت في 2010 ، الحائز على جائزة النساء يلدن برنامج القيادات الشابة تحصي المدافعين الشباب من 400 من أكثر من دول 100 الذين يتقدمون بصحة الفتيات والنساء وحقوقهن ورفاهيتهن.

ال تسليم النساء برنامج القيادات الشابة ﺗدﻓق اﻟﻘطﺎرات ، وﺗرﻓﻊ ، وﺗﻣﮐّن دﻋﺎة اﻟﺷﺑﺎب ﻟﺗﺣﻔﯾز اﻟﻌﻣل ﻣن أﺟل ﺗﺣﻘﯾق اﻟﻣﺳﺎواة ﺑﯾن اﻟﺟﻧﺳﯾن واﻟﺻﺣﺔ واﻟﺣﻘوق واﻟرﻓﺎه ﻟﻟﻔﺗﯾﺎت واﻟﻧﺳﺎء - ﻣﻊ اﻟﺗرﮐﯾز ﺑﺷﮐل ﺧﺎص ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟﺻﺣﺔ واﻟﺣﻘوق اﻟﺟﻧﺳﯾﺔ واﻹﻧﺟﺎﺑﯾﺔ واﻟﻣﺷﺎرﮐﺔ اﻟﻔﻌﺎﻟﺔ ﻟﻟﺷﺑﺎب. يوفر البرنامج لمدافعي الشباب التدريب والموارد اللازمة لتوسيع نفوذهم وتشكيل البرامج والسياسات التي تؤثر على حياتهم. بدأت في 2010 ، الحائز على جائزة النساء يلدن برنامج القيادات الشابة يتألف من 400 من المدافعين عن الشباب من أكثر من بلدان 100 ، مع 300 أكثر من المقرر الانضمام في أوائل 2018.

المتطلبات:

  • يمكن للأفراد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 15 و 28 التقديم.
  • يجب أن يكون المتقدمون قد ولدوا في الفترة ما بين ديسمبر 31 و 1989 و December 31 و 2002 ؛ هذا لضمان أن النساء يلدن القادة الشباب دون سن 30 طوال مدة البرنامج.
  • يتم تشجيع جميع الشباب ، بغض النظر عن الجنس أو العرق أو العرق أو الإعاقة أو الميول الجنسية أو الهوية الجنسية أو التعبير القومي أو الترحيب بهم.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب على المتقدمين التحدث والكتابة وقراءة اللغة الإنجليزية بكفاءة ولديهم إمكانية الوصول المنتظم إلى الإنترنت.

يتطلب إتمام برنامج "تسليم النساء للقيادات الشابة" تقديم تحديثات منتظمة على الإنترنت إلى النساء. تسليم وإنجاز مقررات الجامعة الرقمية ، وبناء القدرات على الإنترنت بشكل صارم وتعزيز المنهج الذي يتطلب قراءة النصوص الأكاديمية ، وكتابة استجابات قصيرة لأسئلة التقييم ، و المشاركة بنشاط في مجموعات المناقشة. جميع الاتصالات ومحتوى الجامعة الرقمية باللغة الإنجليزية.

ال برنامج القيادات الشابة تزويد المدافعين عن الشباب بفرص لبناء وتعزيز مهاراتهم في مجال الدعوة ومهاراتهم ، من خلال:

  • الجامعة الرقمية: تقدم أعمال الدورة المنظمة بقيادة كلية من الخبراء أساسًا متينًا يمكّن كل قائد شاب من تفعيل التغيير وتقديم الفتيات والفتيات. ويركز المنهج المتعمق عبر الإنترنت ، الذي يتكون من دورتين إلكترونيتين مكثفتين في أسبوع 10 ، على المساواة بين الجنسين ، والصحة والحقوق الجنسية والإنجابية ، والدعوة والاتصالات ، وتصميم المشروع ، وتطوير الاقتراح. ينخرط القادة الشباب أيضًا بشكل مباشر مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس وبعضهم البعض من خلال التعلم الفردي والتعلم من الأقران.
  • مكتب المتحدثين: النساء يرفعن أصوات القيادات الشابة ويدعمن مشاركتهن في المحادثة العالمية حول صحة الفتيات والنساء وحقوقهن ورفاهيتهن. ويحدد مكتب "المتحدثون باسم النساء المسلمات" فرص التحدث على المستويين الوطني والعالمي للقادة الشباب مع رفعهم إلى مناصب النفوذ والسلطة ، بما في ذلك على اللوحات ، وفي اللجان ، وفي المجالس.
  • منح البذور: تقدم منظمة Women Deliver منحًا لاختيار Young Leaders لتنفيذ مشاريع قصيرة المدى في مجال الدعوة والاتصالات التي ينشئونها من أجل تعزيز صحة الفتيات والنساء في مجتمعاتهن وفي جميع أنحاء العالم ، وحقوقهن ورفاههن. وحتى الآن ، تم تقديم المنح للبذور من 46 Young ، ويمكن بالفعل ملاحظة تأثير تلك المشاريع. تعرف على مشروع سفراء اليوم العالمي لموانع الحمل هنا، واستكشاف مشروع متلقي منح منحة 2014 هنا، وتلبية أحدث مجموعة من المتلقين لمنحة البذور هنا.
  • النساء يلدن المؤتمر العالمي: كل ​​القادة الشباب يتلقون منحة كاملة لحضور مؤتمر عالمي عالمي. يحضر القادة الشباب في مؤتمر ما قبل الشباب الذي يدوم يومين ، ويشاركوا في جلسات في منطقة الشباب ، ويتلقون العديد من فرص الإعلام والكلام. في مؤتمر Women Deliver 2016 في كوبنهاجن ، تحدث القادة الشباب في الجلسة العامة 65 والدورات المتزامنة.
  • الفرص الإعلامية والتدريب: يوفر البرنامج تدريبات متعمقة لوسائط الإعلام والتواصل ، تهدف إلى تزويد القيادات الشابة بأساس قوي للعمل مع وسائل الإعلام كأداة دعوة ناجحة. النساء يربطن القيادات الشابة ترتبط مع صحفيين محليين وعالميين ، كذلك ، رفع عملهم وأصواتهم إلى جمهور أوسع. وقد ظهرت قادة الشباب في المنشورات رفيعة المستوى مثل الحارس, بي بي سي, في سن المراهقة رائج،واشنطن بوست،الإذاعة الوطنية العامة, Refinery29،ماري كلير, فوربس, رويترز، و أكثر من ذلك بكثير.
  • الدعوة المباشرة داخل البلد: بصفتها من الداعين العالميين الراسخين للمشاركة الفعالة من قبل الشباب ، فإن موقع Women Deliver في وضع جيد يسمح له بدمج مشاركة الشباب في أنشطة الدعوة والعمل على الأرض. في بلدانهم ، تعمل النساء على إدامة القادة الشباب يعمل القادة الشباب على تنفيذ أهداف التنمية المستدامة (SDG) على المستوى الشعبي والمستوى الوطني من خلال الشراكات مع منظمات المجتمع المدني وأصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين الآخرين. كما يدعم القادة الشباب ويدفعون تسليم للخير حملة لتشجيع الاستثمار في الفتيات والنساء والعمل الملموس وتنفيذ أهداف التنمية المستدامة لإحراز تقدم للجميع.
  • شبكة الخريجين وفرص الإرشاد: النساء الحاليات يلدن قادة صغار لا يستفيدون فقط من معارف وخبرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس وبعضهم البعض ، ولكن من النساء السابقات اللواتي يلدن القادة الشباب كذلك. يوفر الإصدار والعلاقات القائمة على البلد بين 2010 و 2013 و 2016 Young Leaders فرصة لمشاركة الزملاء وكثيراً ما تكون الشراكات حول أعمال المناصرة.

فوائد:

يوفر برنامج "Women Deliver Leaders Leaders" للشباب المدافعين فرصًا لبناء وتعزيز مهاراتهم في مجال الدعوة ومهاراتهم. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه الفرص ، بما في ذلك برنامج Digital Women Leaders للقيادات الشبابية الرقمية ، ومكتب المتحدثين ، والمنح الصغيرة ، ورعاية مؤتمر Women Deliver 2019 ، وأكثر من ذلك. النساء يلدن القادة الشباب أيضا:

  • الرؤية العالمية كبطلة على صحة الفتيات والنساء وحقوقهن ورفاهيتهن.
  • فرص التواصل مع صانعي القرار رفيعي المستوى ، وأصحاب المصلحة ، ووسائل الإعلام ، وممثلي القطاع الخاص ، وغيرهم من صناع التغيير ، بما في ذلك المدافعون والناشطون الشباب الآخرون العاملون في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • عند الانتهاء بنجاح من البرنامج ، والعضوية في شبكة الخريجين العالمية Women Deliver Young Leaders لمواصلة التعلم ، والتواصل ، والدعم.

مسؤولية المرأة يسلم القائد الشاب
النساء يلدن القيادات الشابة يتمتعن بإمكانية الوصول إلى عدد من الفرص لتعزيز مهاراتهن والمشاركة بشكل ذي مغزى في أعمال المناصرة والسياسة. على هذا النحو ، من المهم أن تلتزم "النساء يلدن القادة الصغار" بما يلي:

  • التمسك المهمة والرؤية من النساء تسليم.
  • التمسك بمبادئ "مبادئ المرأة القيادية" ومبادئ السلوك ومبادئ السلوك ؛ الالتزام بتمثيل برنامج Women Deliver Leaders Program بكرامة.
  • اتصالات منتظمة كل أسبوعين مع Women Deliver ، توفر تحديثات منتظمة حول جهود المناصرة من خلال القنوات المفضلة لدى Women Deliver من أجل تضمين تحديثات حول برنامج Women Deliver Leaders Program الدعوة في العمل الجدول الزمني.
  • التواصل المنتظم مع زملائي النساء في تقديم القيادات الشابة من خلال البريد الإلكتروني والمنصات الاجتماعية.
  • المشاركة النشطة في دورات الجامعة الرقمية ، والتي تتطلب من ساعتين إلى أربع ساعات في الأسبوع على مدار تسعة أشهر في 2018.
  • الحضور والمشاركة في مؤتمر Women Deliver 2019 ومؤتمر القادة الشباب في فانكوفر ، كولومبيا البريطانية ، كندا من يونيو 2-6 ، 2019. ستحصل النساء اللواتي يلدن قادة صغار على رعايته للمشاركة في المؤتمر (ستتم مشاركة المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الأمر مع القيادات الشابة المختارة) ، لكن السفر إلى المؤتمر يتطلب جواز سفر ساري المفعول.
  • جميع التكاليف والجهود المتعلقة بالحصول على جواز سفر صالح والحصول عليه والحفاظ عليه هي مسؤولية القائد الشاب.
  • المشاركة الكاملة في مجموعة مختارة من أنشطة مكتب المتحدثين (على سبيل المثال ، فرص التحدث على المستويين الوطني والعالمي والمشاركة في فرق العمل والهيئات) التي تتراوح من 1-10 أيام تبعاً للفرصة ، بالإضافة إلى الوقت اللازم لقادة الشباب للحصول على وثائق السفر اللازمة والتأشيرة حسب الحاجة.
  • التفاني في تصميم وتنفيذ مشروع دعم المنح الصغيرة (إذا تم اختياره للحصول على واحدة من المنح الصغيرة المحدودة لمدة ستة أشهر).

إجراءات التقديم:

تطبيق ل النساء يلدن برنامج القيادات الشابة يتكون من عدة أقسام ويطلب من كل مقدم ردودًا على مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات ، بما في ذلك:

  • المعلومات الديموغرافية الأساسية حول مقدم الطلب
  • مجالات الخبرة والاهتمام بالمساواة بين الجنسين ، والصحة والحقوق الجنسية والإنجابية ، ومشاركة الشباب الفعالة ، والدعوة
  • أسئلة المقالات ذات الصلة بالمشكلة

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم:

  • حرفان مرجعيان
  • السيرة الذاتية أو السيرة الذاتية
  • روابط مواقع الويب أو مقاطع الفيديو أو المدونات أو العناصر الأخرى ذات الصلة التي يعتقد مقدم الطلب أنها ستعزز تطبيقها
  • تأكيد القدرة على الحصول على جواز سفر وتأشيرة سارية المفعول إلى كندا للمشاركة في مؤتمر Women Deliver 2019 ، والسفر الدولي الكامل

الجدول الزمني

  • التطبيقات المفتوحة: 12th August 2017
  • الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات: 13th October 2017
  • الفائزون المسجلون: ديسمبر 2017
  • يبدأ البرنامج: يناير 2018

للمزيد من المعلومات:

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج Women Deliver Leaders 2018

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. هذا هو برنامج جيد جدا والذي سوف يستفيد منه الضيف ، وسيحتوي البرنامج على جميع مجالات تدخلي في العمل ، وسأكون سعيدا إذا سنحت لي الفرصة للمشاركة.

  2. هل يمكن أن أحصل على استمارة الطلب وأريد أن أكون من بين أولئك الذين يمكن أن يشاركوا في هذا البرنامج. إنه برنامج جيد ومهم وهو كثير الفائدة

  3. أنا من المدافعين ويسرني أن أسمع عن برنامج تقديم النساء الشابات وأريد أن أكون جزءًا منه للجلسات القادمة للانضمام والمزيد من الفرص للقاء الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أود الحصول على تفاصيل كاملة عن البرامج المستقبلية وأي أخبار رسالة الخ لتاريخ لي للأحداث القادمة. شكر

  4. [...] The Women Deliver مؤتمر 2019 سيعقد 3-6 يونيو 2019 في فانكوفر ، كندا وسيكون أكبر مؤتمر في العالم حول المساواة بين الجنسين والصحة والرفاهية للبنات والنساء في القرن 21st. وسيكون بمثابة محفز للدعاة الذين يعملون لتحقيق عالم أكثر مساواة بين الجنسين. [...]

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Women Deliver Young Leaders Program 2018 (full scholarship to attend Women Deliver Global Conference

Application Deadline: October 13th 2017

Started in 2010, the award-winning Women Deliver Young Leaders Program counts 400 youth advocates from more than 100 countries who are advancing the health, rights, and wellbeing of girls and women.

The Women Deliver Young Leaders Program trains, elevates, and empowers youth advocates to catalyze action for gender equality and the health, rights, and wellbeing of girls and women — with particular emphasis on sexual and reproductive health and rights and meaningful youth engagement. The program provides youth advocates with the training and resources necessary to extend their influence and actively shape the programs and policies that affect their lives. Started in 2010, the award-winning Women Deliver Young Leaders Program is comprised of 400 youth advocates from more than 100 countries, with 300 more scheduled to join in early 2018.

Requirements:

  • Individuals between the ages of 15 and 28 can apply.
  • Applicants must have been born between December 31, 1989 and December 31, 2002; this is to ensure Women Deliver Young Leaders are under the age of 30 for the duration of the program.
  • All young people, regardless of gender, race, ethnicity, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, or national origin are encouraged and welcome to apply.

Please note that applicants must speak, write, and read English with proficiency and have regular access to the internet.

Completion of the Women Deliver Young Leaders Program requires submission of regular online status updates to Women Deliver and completion of the Digital University courses, a rigorous online capacity building and strengthening curriculum that will require reading of academic texts, writing short responses to assessment questions, and actively participating in discussion groups. All communications and Digital University content are in English.

The Young Leaders Program provides youth advocates with opportunities to build and strengthen their advocacy capacity and skills, through:

  • Digital University: Structured course work led by a faculty of experts provides a solid foundation that enables each Young Leader to enact change and deliver for girls and women. The in-depth online curriculum, comprised of two 10-week intensive e-courses, focuses on gender equality, sexual and reproductive health and rights, advocacy and communications, project design, and proposal development. Young Leaders also engage directly with faculty and each other through one-on-ones and peer-to-peer learning.
  • Speakers Bureau: Women Deliver elevates the voices of Young Leaders and supports their participation in the global conversation on the health, rights, and wellbeing of girls and women. The Women Deliver Speakers Bureau identifies national and global speaking opportunities for Young Leaders while elevating them to positions of influence and power, including on panels, on commissions, and on boards.
  • Seed Grants: Women Deliver provides seed grants to select Young Leaders to implement short term advocacy and communications projects that they create in order to advance the health, rights, and wellbeing of girls and women in their communities and across the globe. To date, 46 Young Leaders have been provided seed grants, and the impact of those projects can already be felt. Learn about the World Contraception Day Ambassadors Project here, explore the 2014 seed grant recipients’ project here, and meet the newest group of seed grant recipients here.
  • Women Deliver Global Conference: All Young Leaders receive a full scholarship to attend a Women Deliver Global Conference. Young Leaders attend at two-day Youth Pre-Conference, participate in sessions at the Youth Zone, and receive numerous media and speaking opportunities. At the Women Deliver 2016 Conference in Copenhagen, Young Leaders spoke at 65 plenary and concurrent sessions.
  • Media Opportunities & Training: The program provides in-depth media messaging and engagement training, designed to provide Young Leaders with a strong foundation to work with the media as a successful advocacy tool. Women Deliver Young Leaders are connected with local and global journalists, as well, elevating their work and their voices to even broader audiences. Young Leaders have been featured at high-level publications like The Guardian, BBC, Teen VogueWashington PostNPR, Refinery29Marie Claire, Forbes, Reuters, and many more.
  • Direct In-Country Advocacy: As an established global advocate for meaningful youth engagement, Women Deliver is well-positioned to integrate youth engagement with on-the-ground advocacy and action. In their respective countries, Women Deliver Young Leaders Young Leaders work on the implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) at the grassroots and national levels through partnerships with civil society organizations and other key stakeholders. Young Leaders also support and advance the Deliver for Good campaign, a movement to fuel  investment in girls and women and concrete action and implementation of the SDGs to power progress for all.
  • Alumni Network & Mentorship Opportunities: Current Women Deliver Young Leaders not only benefit from the knowledge and experience of the faculty and each other, but from previous Women Deliver Young Leaders, as well. Issue and country-based connections between 2010, 2013, and 2016 Young Leaders provide an opportunity for peer engagement and often, partnerships on advocacy work.

Benefits:

The Women Deliver Young Leaders Program provides youth advocates with opportunities to build and strengthen their advocacy capacity and skills. Click here to learn more about these opportunities—including Women Deliver’s Young Leaders Program Digital University, Speakers Bureau, small grants, sponsorship to the Women Deliver 2019 Conference, and more. Women Deliver Young Leaders also gain:

  • Global visibility as champions for the health, rights, and wellbeing of girls and women.
  • Networking opportunities with high-level decision-makers, stakeholders, media, private sector representatives, and other change-makers, including other youth advocates and activists working around the world.
  • Upon successful completion of the program, membership in the Women Deliver Young Leaders global alumni network for continued learning, networking, and support.

Responsibility of a Women Deliver Young Leader
Women Deliver Young Leaders have access to a number of opportunities to strengthen their skills and participate meaningfully in advocacy and policy work. As such, it is important that Women Deliver Young Leaders commit to:

  • Upholding the mission and vision of Women Deliver.
  • Adhering to the Women Deliver Young Leaders Program shared principles and code of conduct; committing to representing the Women Deliver Young Leaders Program with dignity.
  • Consistent bi-weekly communications with Women Deliver, providing regular updates on advocacy efforts through Women Deliver’s preferred channels in order to include updates on the Women Deliver Young Leaders Program Advocacy in Action timeline.
  • Regular communication with fellow Women Deliver Young Leaders through email and social platforms.
  • Active participation in Digital University courses, which require two-to-four hours a week over a period of nine months in 2018.
  • Attendance and participation at the Women Deliver 2019 Conference and Young Leaders Pre-Conference in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada from June 2-6, 2019. Women Deliver Young Leaders will receive sponsorship to participate in the conference (further information about this will be shared with selected Young Leaders), but travel to the conference requires a valid passport.
  • All costs and efforts related to acquiring, obtaining, and maintaining a valid passport is the responsibility of the Young Leader.
  • Full participation in select sponsored Speakers Bureau activities (for example, national and global speaking opportunities and engagement on taskforces and commissions) that range from 1-10 days depending on the opportunity, in addition to time required for the Young Leader to acquire the appropriate and necessary travel documentation and visa as needed.
  • Dedication to designing and implementing a small grant advocacy project (if selected to receive one of the limited six-month long small grants).

Application Procedure:

The application for the Women Deliver Young Leaders Program consists of several sections and asks each applicant for responses to a variety of topics, including:

  • Basic demographic information about the applicant
  • Areas of experience and interest in gender equality, sexual and reproductive health and rights, meaningful youth engagement, and advocacy
  • Issue-related essay questions

Applicants must also provide:

  • Two reference letters
  • A resume or CV
  • Links to websites, videos, blogs, or other relevant items the applicant thinks would strengthen their application
  • Confirmation of ability to attain a valid passport and visa to Canada to participate in the Women Deliver 2019 Conference, and complete international travel

Timeline

  • Applications Open: 12th August 2017
  • Application Deadline: 13th October 2017
  • Winners Notified : December 2017
  • Program Begins: January 2018

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Women Deliver Young Leaders Program 2018

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here