2016 Canon Collins Trust Graça Machel Scholarships for Women

Application Deadline: 15:00 GMT on Mon, 27 July 2015

In partnership with the Graça Machel Trust, Canon Collins Trust award this scholarship on an annual basis.

Eligibility Requirements:

To apply for a scholarship under this programme you must be:

  • Female
  • A national of and normally resident in one of the SADC countries: Angola, Botswana, DRC, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe
  • In possession of a good first degree (minimum second class, upper division or equivalent) or about to graduate in the year of application
  • Studying or applying to study at a South African university

Scholarship Worth:

  • Full tuition, stipend and other support for Honours, masters and PhD study at South African universities

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the Graça Machel Scholarships for Women  


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.